after 2 weeks good rest n zen meditation , next week will rock the market again ! Will start collect gp mother 80 to 84 sen for dead cat rebound , i am not interested the son as its over played by retailers . some big boys still stuck many mother tickets above 95 sen , now is the best fishing time !!!
Well, it should be around 68 or slightly lower. The operator will ensure that the warrant will be out of money. Those who convert will be losing money when their mother shares come back. All will be losing money. Trapped!
This forum is full of desperados, posting out-dated news is meaningless, it helps for self consolation and to wash out comments which you don’t like, but it doesn’t change the fact that this is a goreng counter
Melanie181818181818....Dont most of the Bursa counters are goreng coubters nowadays? Even the glove counters! Do u think the price justified!
Winners only emerged when u choose thebright goreng counters and the flavor of the week or flavor of the months! Look at Rubberex, the production lines are so limited and only a small amount of gloves are produced and new lines will onky come on stream by july or august. And it went limit up!
So the point is, the winners are the one who have chosen the right goreng stocks, the right time the right flavor!!!
Don’t insult glove counters, they make money. Gp lose money almost every qr. signed some toilet paper memorandum and released some products gonna guarantee bombastic profits? Don’t be naive
Melanie18181818....i have nothing against glove counters and i m not favoring GP as well. Yes they make money, so what? Do u think the current price justify the run up? U can call me naive u can call me ignorant but i beg to difer. And by questioning the valuation of current glove counters u viewed as insulting? I can only smile with an open heart.
By the way, i did a quick kill in all glove counters.
Even if any counters or GP not making monies, there is no need to talk it down and cast fears in people who is owing it.
I still think most stocks are goreng counters be it they make monies or lose monies. Its just depend who are behind the goreng counters. Some goreng with style, some goreng merciless till burnt. Thats only the diference
And i also fully agreed GP has been gireng and the way it moved up was nicely done but nit the way it moved down. When it moved up, everyday move 3-4 sen with good volume....and only whem it reached 1 it started to quantum leap and hit limit up and that was The time one shld say sayonara.
Seasoned investors or punters can see it so clearly that this will be the last push, at least for the time being.....
And the way it moved down each day 3-4 sen also gets me worried a little cos its os following the pattern how it moved up. I am afraid it will eventually move down to the 60 sen level back it all started. Lets hope not then.
I give my thumbs up for Pankaj C. Kumar on his opinion n insights about GPacket. His write up on GPacket has given lights to whether or not to invest in GPacket. I reject ppl using d term "PUMP n Dump" or "GORENG STOCK". Considering d recent settlement of 24.39mil by MYTV to GPacket n its venture in KipleLive, i hv confidence GPacket business will grow to profitability moving forward.
1.60? That's the greatest joke of the week. If its warrants are trading at 0.30, most probably the underlying share will be around 0.68¢..because the promoter will make sure that those naive people will lose money.
gpacket in the next three years if: Business has no room for growth? Can the company turn a profit? Ai, is 5g the future trend? After the epidemic, the company resumes work, is it necessary for the staff to test the records? Is 0082wb currently attractive at rm0.30? Can a digital banking license be obtained? These are the evaluation indicators of the buying company.
~ total warrants outstanding of 423.5 million warrants, just say, someone exercises 250mil at 40sen= RM100mil paid to the company, enough for the requirement of the digital bank licence. if the warrantholder tak wang untuk exercise the warrant, sell to cash rich companies to exercise the warrants :)
ya, warrant can double to 60sen when gpmother share returns to RM1, 60sen + top up 40sen to exercise the warrant :) Pray hard !!!
GPACKET-WB, a Big Frog? Author: i3gambler | Publish date: Sun, 31 May 2020, 11:25 AM
After reading KC's answer to John's question, is GPACKET-WB a big frog?
I want to busy body and calculate its fair value by using 200 steps binomial method.
The input required:
A) Expiry: I prefer to input Aug 2023 instead of Nov 2023, ie. 3 months earlier, as I believe any company warrant will be trading at discount when it is approaching expiry due to troublesome of conversion.
B) Asset, ie Mother Share Price, here I input 3 different prices:
B1) RM0.835, the current market price.
B2) RM0.700, equal to WB's price plus exercise price, ie. RM0.300 + RM0.400 = RM0.700.
B3) RM0.420, the lowest day closing price from the last 150 trading days.
C) Volatility, I suppose to input the average volatility for the period from now to expiry. I have to look at its historical volatility and assume it will remain more or less the same in future.
C1) 100%, as the volatility calculated from the last 90 trading days is 103%.
C2) 50%, be safe and chop half.
C3) 25%, the lowest volatility found in the last 150 trading days, before GPACKET became excited.
Look at the attached screenshot, the fair values are shown in column L.
Hehehe.....the fair values are ranging from RM0.095 to RM0.640, very much depending on the inputs.
Trade at your own risk, I neither own any GPACKET nor GPACKET-WB.
Dear Bosses 504 returning to work, while staying safe why not make full use of "Hight Technology" and win the battle against any pandemic‼️
Under MITI SOP, for those returning to work must body measurement and record the temperature. AI Face Temperature is suitable for office areas, buildings, schools, shops, communities, hotels, public services, and management projects that require face recognition epidemic prevention and control.
✅Face Recognition less than 1 second ✅Recognition within 1 meter in distance, Non- contact precise temperature and scan within 1m ✅Automatically detects people without masks with audible and visual alarm ✅Intelligent early warning and safe ✅Database: Can search for information and be exported in real-time
very interesting and excititng... with what's going on in the warrant-discount-fiasco, some are true believers and some are very sure this is a 'fake, pump and dump' company.... i can't wait to see the outcome of this :)
They threw out so many news. Looks like got xim to push up again. Whether for them to release their tix at higher price or rlly want to remain an uptrend idk. Either way they gonna push up.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Agjl
5,807 posts
Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-29 22:53 | Report Abuse
Simpla as that