GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.04 - 0.045

31 people like this.

24,888 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 weeks ago

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

@clp72 dare buy in or not hahaha

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

They will throw at 0.70. Big q is to entice others to q as well

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

no hope to rebound.....so sad

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2020-06-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

This Friday sure reach 60ct.... All the way con down.

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Everyday high volume. Winder who bought? Did we the retailers contribute buying? I wonder

freetrade

48 posts

Posted by freetrade > 2020-06-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

why got so big enemy.. need to wash so deep.

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2020-06-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

Every buy queue is fake, tomorrow and Friday another new low

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 15:57 | Report Abuse

Hopefully everyone here gets the idea, its not just the price of the stock its fake. It all comes down to hard concrete facts. A) who are the investors?(throwing names like kendall court around wont help much, as far as you know they might be dumping too) B) Number of issued shares ( gp's shares are ridiculously diluted as they have been raising cash by issuing shares to public like no ones business). C) Why before QR release so many articles like thermal products, kipple bla bla bla. ( is it to divert ppl's attention to the fact that they are not doing so good) D) All comes down to the product. Ask yourselves or your freinds. Is anyone using KIPPLE ecosystem.

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

My question is....who absorb all these volumes? Are we the retailers? So rich, moping up volunes?

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

wtf 10mil buy in...

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

102m buy q at 0.705. What a joke!

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

@Agjl general retailers or any other ''big'' investor trying to push up the price by 10 sens then drop again.

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Chances are they gina throw ar 0.705 liao

Posted by wildkardz > 2020-06-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

going to fly

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

victor you are puans mistress ah why you keep giving a shit about his opinion lol

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

Victor yong...u shld do sonething. Stop hard selling and stop recyclying all the old new refresh and refresh. Mislead newbies to HOLLANDLAND:)

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

you keep enticing ppl to buy base on news are you okay bro?

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

Ben123jamin....retailer investors if big investors are still too small to mope up daily volume of 80-100m perday, in my view

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

still want to throw around kendall an puan d name ? wtf.... kendall is just any investor that can dump thier share if they feel like it. Cut theire losses on their portfolio move onto the next big thing.

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Lets see if they throw at 0.705

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

@Agjl i see okay

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

Ben123jamin...u r right bro. Kendal may have just diapose off some that they may not need to disclosed under certain threahold level. Clever!

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-06-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

Victor Yong, when your team mates are already in the field, when they ask you to stop and rest, what should you do?

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

if reach 0.60 you buy all the remaining shares yah victor. see that you are their number 1 fans

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

Victor yong....why woukdnt anyone think the syndicate is Puan himself? Just thinking aloud. Hahahah

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

why victor stop promoting already?

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

victor i hope you downloaded all the apps from green packet ecosystem. If you dont even use 1, no hope for you ==. Keep asking ppl to buy in why??? why keep saying kendall here puan here. wtf

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Looks more and more likely they gona throw at 0.705 with the 103m q buy

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

If you guys wanna look onto something, datasonic and OCK group are worth lookin in to.

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

only 27 buyers can queue 10+m

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

Market is so strong. Up 32 solis blue chips points!!! Happy for those who bought banks

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

esok you see your kendall court sell you his share brother :)

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

History is repeating itself. This was what happened a few years ago when GPacket partnering with TelecomMalaysia news leaked out, but it did not go as high up as this round. I believe the syndicate has a larger pool of fund this round.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

all manipulation,pump and dump

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2020-06-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..gpacket..pui.....

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

we all know that victor has bought in at 1.4 hahha. You shouldnt be promoting here bro. Go to kendall court and puan's office since you love them so much right. Ask them buy yours

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

The same amount of stock can go in & out many times within a day to create an impression on the high number of volume got traded.

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

you better pray that its not puan queing for the 10 mil shares, he'll just dump it at 0.715

klck23

623 posts

Posted by klck23 > 2020-06-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

don't think they have 5G, e-banking can realise.. etc they mentioned

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

Later news out GP collaborate with MInistry of Education to install this machine in each school , pity those selling ya

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

Further more you should notice that some folks are exercising the warrant for sales and reaping on the price differences between the mother and son, especially when the price was beyond RM 1.00

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

greed is good. Havent you heard gordan gecko's speech? Greed is good in some form like improving kipple's business. The share price is the reflection of the products.

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

The same thing happen to the gloves counter as well

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

@Striker90 hopefully they do

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

the number of warrants exercised is so small. not even 10m. its definitely not the reason that the price drop

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

im just eager in thier qr results and hopefully tencent has substantial investments in their company. If they do then great my loss

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

If you haven't noticed by now , G3 directs investment in GP is just a monopoly as your beloved puan is a directly connected to both company as it's director. It's just moving money in and out in and out from both company. Does that sound legit to you? Check the balance sheet , I bet you more 70% of G3 investments are direct disposals of GP shares which they heavily profited from this goreng session

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Aiz, should be cut my itchy hand yesterday. Today closing price just nice to restart pushing. Too greedyq

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2020-06-03 16:46 | Report Abuse

Tomolo drop another 8 cents.

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2020-06-03 16:47 | Report Abuse

Now genting close, gpacket become syndicate target..wahahahaha.