GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.04 - 0.045

31 people like this.

24,888 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 weeks ago

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

@victor you said margin players exited at 0.9, 0.85, 0.8, 0.75 now 0.7 still exit

VGbibi

157 posts

Posted by VGbibi > 2020-06-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

i jz can tell all of you if the price didnt close above 0.83 within by 2mr or 2day...this game habis cerita.believe it or not then u will c

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

@Victor everyday morning also rise la...second half drop like nobody business and bury you alive. you sleeping?

VGbibi

157 posts

Posted by VGbibi > 2020-06-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

看图讲故事,不要看人写故事

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.70 yesterday and added more at 0.71 at 9.30am just now. I hope my decision is right.

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

still got many time...lets see got fly today or not

klck23

623 posts

Posted by klck23 > 2020-06-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

dangerous

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-06-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

Another 11.6 mil warrant conversion incoming this friday...... major sell down incoming....

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

haha......tomorrow die lol

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

Disposed all at 72.5¢. Happy with some profit. Will continue to monitor this counter for reentry. God bless you all.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Will move on to my Edgenta and MBSB, OSK.

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Victor yong....i tot last nite u already stated u will 工into hybernation and only will be back on 1st july.??
I guess when u said that u were preparing for GP to drop again today so that u couls offwr urself a way out and not appearing with your pre-emot hybernation. U planned well!

But this morning u saw the orice uo 2 sen u cant tajan and come out again ans blow water and praise again: u are just like our Malaysian politicianss...

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

Victor Yong...bear in mind, just up 2 sen doesnt mean it has come back. Have u heard of “technical rebound”???

After dropping from 1.20 non stop each day 5 sen for a week, its bound to have technical rebound.

If u understand this, there is nothing to shout about.

But of course i hope it will go up 5 sen everyday for the next one week so that i can agree with u thisbis a really good counter. Moreover, i will be happy if u make lots from this.

Cheers

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

oh my god another warrant? i

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

the shares are so diluted now

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

@victor yong you shouldnt promote and praise here bruhh. Got to green packet and kendall office and promote there

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

The mother price will be capped by all the upcoming conversion of warrants. It will not move much until all these conversions exhausted.

I believe The previous 1.4m and 6.2m conversions almost fully sold off at a loss. Now we will see how this 11.2m conversions fare

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

@victor let me ask you do you even use thier products because i really hope you do buddy.

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

Wah, 6mil additional shares belum habis jual, tambah lagi 11mil.

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

@victor 100mil + volume dont mean 100mil shares. with 10mil shares also can make 100mil volume...do you even know what you talking?

Posted by Stock Wizard ( no sell no loss ) > 2020-06-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

11 mil datang again ? hohohaha u guys can tank that 11 mil ? hohohaha

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-06-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

that's a lot of money to obtain a Digital Banking Licence. can GPacket raise d money? Mind guess any info for sharing?

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

If the company need additional funds they will have to go thru corpirate exercise be it rights issues, private placement and etc. conversion of warrants cant provide much and no certainly who will but warrants and convert. They had a rights issue few years back so may not opt for another one.

The most probable will be private placement which is deemed the easiest and quickest way to raise funds.

If i m not mistaken they had applied for one and approved but ask for a deferment. After the deferment the price shoot out. Reason behind i believe they wan to fetch a higher private placement price. When the PP was approved the price was languishing ard 40 sen. Thus it deemed unattractive to implement.

Now that the price had shot out, the PP price will be much higher ard this level. I believe they will maintain the price at this level and determine the PP price. Normally the PP price will be the 5 day weigthed average price of the share day before they decide to go ahead.

Thus pp price shld be ard 65-80 range.

Normally wgen company issue PP they must have a beautiful story to tell, be it growth story, new projects story, concessions or whatever to beautify their pp.

And pp price must be set lower than the current listing price or else it deems unattractive for prospective investors.

This is my humble observation and explaination why the price shoot out. I could be wrong and i m not here to promote or demote the stock.

No doubt GP did not fare well in the past and did not really fully realised its promises, hopefully it can capitalised in the current pandemic situations woth its plan. We can see lots of plans and advetising being placed out but it will take time to bring in the profits. Until the numbers are in, investors are always wary and feeking sense of uncertainty. I guess this is part of the risk of investing or punting to some.

The plans look great but implementation and bringing in numbers will be the game changer.

Lets hope for the best and prepared for the worst. In that case, one will not be badly hurt or greatly disapointed.

Good luck all and happy trading. Cheers!

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

Chua joe beng....bro, i believe if and IF GP go for the license, it will not go alone as this will be too financially drained and require big cash updront. I believe GP will go in as a consortium, a consortium consist of entities in the financial, technologies and retails. From the way it present itself, i believe it will partner Bank Islam as the finacial part, an overseas tech partner and a well know marketing arm amd customer supprt to form the consortium.

That what i think and i could be verybwrong also. And if they do intend to acquire the license

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 12:18 | Report Abuse

@Agjl nice now this is a clear explanation. Not just what warrent up contra players out hahaha thanks bruh

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-06-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

forming a consortium, that's gud news! what is their chances n how soon?

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

Consortium will require great details, who does what and who gets what. Principles of the agreement shall be fairly quick, i suppose

Agjl

5,696 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

I believe GP already identified the related parties i suppos

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

still got time to convert

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

ccp...and GP holding....already sales all WB in market..you all can check

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 13:01 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2973844

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2973117

you can found on bursa website...and you can also see auditor report for year 2018, victor you must see all this information at bursa, and dun always ...trust a news

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 13:21 | Report Abuse

let we calculation

Total WB on market :450,607,668.00 units

Already Exec : ( 46,241,900.00) units
(form 08/19 - 05/06/20)

Balance in market : 404,365,768 units

for Audit Report 2018

30 top shareholders WB total : 416,028,768 units

CCP , GPH,KOK onn ,Boey:(146,537,285)units
(already sold out )

Balance : 269,491,483 units

if follow a balance of shareholder still haven't dispose a WB ...on market only have

404,365,768units - 269,491,285units

= 134,874,483units ( 29.93%) in market

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-06-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

I wonder when will I see GPACKET at RM 1...???
next year or 3 years later ??
Hopefully for all will be 3 weeks later la....

Posted by Stock Wizard ( no sell no loss ) > 2020-06-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

30 years gpacket will back to RM 1 ,just keep waiting, can pass ur share to ur grandson also hahahaha

Posted by Stock Wizard ( no sell no loss ) > 2020-06-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

just give up , can get back little money rather than waiting 30 years hahahahaha

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

on the way to turn red

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

see start trap game again

Kris Wong

431 posts

Posted by Kris Wong > 2020-06-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

What company is this ? Every day comes out with news of new IT products but everyday price down !!!

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

bye bye...as predicted second half will be in red

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

Just sell LOL! and wait for QR or even if they have more ''news'' on the fundamentals like how to improve their products as a whole.

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

really otw to 60 sens by tommorow

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

at this rate if bad qr and no plans to improve thier products. REALLY omg can say byebye to this company

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-06-04 15:01 | Report Abuse

I am using Petronas's Setel and it is quite convenient and easy to use. However Petronas does not want GP to earn their fee/commission so they established their own e-wallet. And now GP is doing white label e-wallet for Five Petrol Station (successful track record proven by Setel). Not all companies have resource or intention to do its own e-wallet, so GP's white label e-wallet definitely has its market.

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2020-06-04 15:03 | Report Abuse

Holy shit,started to drop

VGbibi

157 posts

Posted by VGbibi > 2020-06-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

told u all ady chart nvr lie..goodluck

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

come back in a year for this counter nothing wrong with that just that you can spend or save your money elsewhere

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

loss 2k from this counter when it hit 0.75 i know it wont break to the upside anymore....

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2020-06-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

Bursa...no Uma for this stock??????