GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

engine warming up now...let's wait for the vroom

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Visit sure go up mah.. U like to go down one meh?

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by TrendingBull > Nov 8, 2013 05:12 AM | Report Abuse

To all greenpacket share investor or trader :D good luck and lets ride the uptrend. "please please don't shoot up the price suddenly T_T"

Expecting another price rise jump presumably to 0.58-0.60 before slow and nice long uptrend!

............very positive indeed.

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-11-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

Friday pm ,whole session= 0.555-0.560 tight-range, squeezeeeee.....

Canine ejaculation follows

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

by the looks there should be more show in the afternoon...watch for it.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

@Alfred Aun Start to drop again, drop more pls... predict it will close at 0.515 today.

Somebody just spout their own nonsense here. (lol close.. 0.515... predict... lol football bookie! nice analysis base on feeling! way to profit yahooo!!!)

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 13:59 | Report Abuse

@pdtan what's with pariah and canine >< lol i've been reading your post but don't quite get it

@umno2hangus - yea everything is trending nicely. This weekend slowly enjoy family day and wait for good news for the upcoming week :D nice slow and steady uptrend 0.010-0.015 each time

Posted by EeTyng Chai > 2013-11-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

why is there someone keep buying with 1 volume to push the price back open price... whats happening?

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

@Alfred Aun aih.. I don't think your "feeling" analysis and prediction is right :( seem far from closing at 0.515 ... perhaps next time if there's some speculative or fundamental analysis will be better than "spouting bean sprout" lol.

Btw you need balls to hold and profit from Gpacket.. If you are holding the physiological thinking of hoping the price drop lower just because you sold yours or didn't have the guts to enter .. that's not very pleasant. Hoping others do bad just because you didn't have the guts to profit.. lol pity.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

@Eetyng Chai - yea strong support at 0.535 - 0.545, nice and steady uptrend for the month.

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

q for so long but still can't get....:(

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

@connie Q higher 0.545 is recommended

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2013-11-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Today my prediction to this counter not accurate that is normal as the share market is totally unpredictable. If every time my prediction come true, i could become millionaire.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

you all want to buy cheap, how to get as I said tunggu lama lama for those who want to wait below 51 cents. Next week it goes higher & then you all tunggu sampai tak boleh dapat, hahaha. You see kakis buying in support & you want to wait below 51 cents? ?????????

Today being a profit taking day buy GP close higher & what does this mean? You think it over.

Cheers & have a nice weekend too.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Dun waste time predicting la.. If you got RM 10million, your prediction will come true one for sure.

If you only got RM 10, then better by a movie ticket and predict the movie.

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

trendingbull, will try again on monday. not giving up :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

If next week sentiment good, I pour in RM1m to RM2m into it.. You want to predict it going downward also hard.. How to predict like that?

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2013-11-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

bonescythe, movie is just for entertainment, no need to predict la...

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 17:17 | Report Abuse

Lol I write my perspective analysis .. Alfred laugh.. but I laugh harder when he claim his "feeling" analysis today close 0.515.. this guy I think still new.

Unpredictable.. but you tried to predict .. and worst.. predict by feeling.. baseless analysis? Never dig info or data.. then talk talk talk... lol

@bone wah bone sound like a big shaker player :O .. can shake price by 0.005 to 0.015 points

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

so prepare for a bonanza next week & where's that idiotic f#@king stupid abnz aka izoklse who said GP will go down to 32 cents & into a PN17 counter. I presume he must be digging a big hole to hide his idiotic fart face.hahaha

Don't forget this idiotic f#@king stupid abnz aka izoklse this too...every time when you challenge his reply, he will say you are anti-Malay, anti-Islam, anti-UMNO, etc etc.

This type of person like this idiotic f#@king stupid abnz aka izoklse must be spit upon when you see him next.

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

Bearing any unseen circumstances, we should see more upwards movement for GP & son WA....good luck to all & have a nice & great weekend too.Take care my friends. Cheerios.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-08 17:52 | Report Abuse

Yesterday and Today I gave Fitters a good lesson for staying cheap. So today Fitters direct gap up 1 cent in opening.

After I settle all this, the I will give Gpacket a lesson

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

lol @ bone... are you gonna whip them?

Posted by buffetthe2nd > 2013-11-08 18:23 | Report Abuse

deal or no deal,r they still on discussion or not

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-09 12:49 | Report Abuse

If all good and set, next week..! Good?

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-09 14:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by bonescythe > Nov 9, 2013 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

If all good and set, next week..! Good?

..so let's see the action next week, up & up away it flies?

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

Let's see how the banker plays the card. How many ace do you have in hand?

invest99

24 posts

Posted by invest99 > 2013-11-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Osk Venture is playing tricks again! All these intentional actions means the time has really finally come!

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-11-09 18:16 | Report Abuse

Trend:

Pariah means low-class and cheap-skates (even though they are lucky to occupy such enriching and "respectful" positions now. Behind our backs, these pariahs still carry-out alot of shameful- lowerclass-cheating corporate/business/stockbroking tricks to get what they want in life.....)

In GP ,we have 2 pariahs:

one the CEO (go google Star's interviews to see how low-class his facial,hair n head shape , rat-like slitty n shifty eye-movements , incongruous speech and jaw movements,like those playboys u can pick-up in cheap drug-infested nite-clubs -- is this the reasons why GP performance going NOwhere, year after year? Fresh injection new funds wasted/disappeared time after time ? 1st- Ord shder then 2nd-Korean then 3 -OSKV all conned by sweet prospect and false presentation n cover-ups...)

the other one , the Setiawan Hockchiew who manipulate stock-prices PARIAH-way for 30-40 yrs until the Msian government has no choice (?) but to bestow him the GRAND TSri-ship....... you would think that from then on he would stop these cheap-skates, penny-pinching, ways( of squeezing/robbing retail-investors every T+4) for a living, NO, sadly,he cant think of any other way to lead a better life, so day-in day-out Le Grand TSri still dealing fulltime with kuchibrats like you n me,figuring out "nail and tooth" how to beat us, since he/CEO are (both joining hands together n literally sharing same VIP-room in OSK dealing room) r the domineering force(i.e. with the most scrips to throw at you or whoever) in the buyers n sellers qoutes of GP n GP-WA, so they control the GP Stock price,day-in n day-out, eh....sadly the pariah or low-class way........ cant you all see me talking to them lately as DOGS/PARIAHS, because they behave like ones and best of all ,they take instructions from those of us who know them.......like eating their own shits(book their own sellers's lots).lying down play dead (price-activity listless or dead), or friday afternoon's "Friday pm ,whole session= 0.555-0.560 tight-range, squeezeeeee....." that means they sandwiched their huge buyers and sellers at 2 prices (0.545-0.550) like the two lips of their mother's cunts, for the whole friday afternoon session, didnt you all see? some of you even call for the price to come down to 0,51 or shoot up to 0.60...

No , now that they have performed prolonged masturbation ( tightly-rub-n-squeeze) their mother's two-cunt-lips (0.545 n 0.550) , the natural things that MUST follow MONDAY morning must be .......... Opening gap up, ....

CLIMAX and EJACULATION , the doggy/canine type......

"Canine ejaculation follows"

like that understand or not, .... ok?

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-11-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

also Monday n follow...
in addition to the opening gap (up), there must be a long candle bar upward, or multiple bars up for multiple days, breaking or pretending to break overhead price resistances, at each levels.....

Normally dog and piggy can shoot very far and very high.... but i dont know these siliconvalley/setiawanhockchiew pairs , how far/high, if u know , u tell me....... 0.62? 0.64? 0.72? 0.82? 0.95-99? 1.20? 1.40?....

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-09 21:27 | Report Abuse

buffetprice...don understand about the announcements...any impact to the price next week.

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-11-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by EeTyng Chai > Nov 8, 2013 03:57 PM | Report Abuse
why is there someone keep buying with 1 volume to push the price back open price... whats happening?

ah hah!! at least somebody noticing this.... this is the evil-wicked- setiawanhockchiew-way of using theirs shareholding-might by holding the trading-range of the GP price artificially dead/still/unchange/unmove at 2 prices i,e, fixed at 0.545buy and 0.550sell the whole afternoon, forcing small players T+4 (forced to sell/must sell) no choice but to give to the 0.545buyer--no other choice,except to these hockchiew pariah, because the trading range is NOT FREELY allowed to move slightly up or down,even under the sleepy heads of the incompetent-survellieance team at the SC .

That 1 share (Value RM0.50, not even 100share=1 new lot=RM50, not even 1000share=1 old lot =RM500) alternatively n repetitively being booked/done at seller's price, is like TS Hockchiew repetitively FINGURE-STROKING HIS MOTHER CUNT's UPPER-LIP until dia -tak-bolih-tahan-lagi, monday morning 1st thing ,on opening , dia burst open kaki besar-besar, n the price shootup like nobody's business.......

I bet more than half who bought GP's shares here ARE NOT aware of these cheating/manipulation going on....or doesnt understand how it's working under hockchiew-pariah-hand...... so when Hochiew ready to unload-- technically they can on monday sprice wide open the upper bollinger band, with price cutting above for as long as 3 days.... in 1994, i remember getting 20 counters with 3days-consecutive-limit-ups like this.....fooyo!

Well, just for these GP operation,there are at least 20 tricks up the hockchiew pariah 's sleeves we need to observe and learn

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-09 22:21 | Report Abuse

How about this..anyone can help to explain...thanks

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD
Description The Company has received a notification from its substantial shareholder, OSK Technology Ventures Sdn Bhd, of its intention to deal in the securities of Green Packet Berhad during the closed period pending the announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad of the quarterly results for the third quarter ended 30 September 2013.

OSK Technology Ventures Sdn Bhd current ordinary shareholding is stated below:-

Direct Interest: 113,904,275 (16.61%).

This announcement is dated 8 November 2013.

blahbleh

331 posts

Posted by blahbleh > 2013-11-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD

One thing we don't know, either DISPOSED or ACQUIRED.

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

ktrader

1,909 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-11-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

most likely ...to dispose like before....I think...

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-10 00:45 | Report Abuse

POSSIBLY TO PUSH TO A MUCH HIGHER PRICE & THE DISPOSE OFF WHEN RESULTS ARE ANNOUNCED? & THE 1 LOT TO MAINTAIN THE PRICE PERHAPS FROM GOING DOWN?

Posted by UMNO2HANGUS > 2013-11-10 00:47 | Report Abuse

and we really don't know if the deal is on with Digi & perhaps the Puan CC may know something?

pdtan

608 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2013-11-10 01:00 | Report Abuse

I've just gather a mixed bag of interests lately :

GP Tiger
Tiger
IRCB
Pelikan
Hubline

Of these, Tiger just joined GP where both owners want to sell their shares--precisely the pure narrow reason why i got in--but the whole process i expect it will involve plenty of insider-dealing,price manipulations, amd media manipulations.....

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 01:22 | Report Abuse

Pdtan...

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 01:23 | Report Abuse

Bone whats your out look in osk intention to deal during closed period

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 02:06 | Report Abuse

Big limit up or not

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 02:13 | Report Abuse

asahmad ..the announcement ..that either osk will buy big...or sell big...so your luck is at stake on monday...big stake...good luck...not for me

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 02:15 | Report Abuse

wah pdtan semua kaunter goreng tu...lu memang berani mati

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 02:15 | Report Abuse

Yes big stake next week... all gpacket investor very excited now. I am scraping as much info as I can now through all my friends and connection. Will update.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 02:17 | Report Abuse

that announcement may means that OSK already know some of what will be reported in the financial results...to be announced this month..as i said before

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-11-10 02:19 | Report Abuse

u must have spy ...only then u will have certainty to win...if not it will be 30-70 ...not 70-30

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 02:50 | Report Abuse

lol anbz.. everyone knows osk knows something the rest don't .. isn't that obvious? Ah this game is getting harder to play. Their manipulation is really good.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-10 02:53 | Report Abuse

Super bull rise up or not. These big players really ... ah..... when profit don't give chance to retail traders. Throw a small amount of 7Million share the last time to press down price then now announce intention to trade during closed period, everyone is gonna be scared and worried, suddenly shoot up or not. Whole game they play T_T