GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-31 20:00 | Report Abuse

Calvintanteng, has been promoting pmcorp all over i3 and other financial blogs! This been going on for a month now! Kadoos for the 10 cents increase in pmcorp! If big lot already made 10 thousand in a month! However, its not a surprise as many speculative stock like AT gone up and bust! Appreciate not to spam other pages! A true valuable stock need no promotion whatsoever!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-31 21:10 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull, have been holding this counter for 9 over months. luckily with this calvin promotion all over i3investor sold 400k @ 0.28 yesterday to cover my initial capital layout. am now holding 350k 'FREE' share. hope will shoot-up to 0.30 and then to 0.50;a million thanks to calin tan of singapore.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-10-31 23:55 | Report Abuse

What are everybody expectations for q3 gpacket. ? Capital expenditure has end and its time to profit and also possible extra income from selling off p1 or either spectrum sharing deal like redtone for fat profit. What are your thoughts? Exactly like digi 5 years of loss due to market penetration and expenditure then following on nice ebita. What are the future outlook for 4g lte data market economic. ? Will it keep growing with increase of revenue?

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-01 00:39 | Report Abuse

hei calvin go away lah....always promote your pmcorp in other forums..wonder why any action is not taken against u by i3investor host...must be something fishy..with the host...anyway go away lah..keep spamming yet no action against u ????

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 00:51 | Report Abuse

Mikekong! Gpacket shot up from 30 cents to 60 cents by promotor bonecyte! But he didn't promote all over financial blogs or spam other pages!

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 01:03 | Report Abuse

Ready for 2nd gpacket bull ~

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

showtime at noon?

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

@trendingbull : no more bull power..

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

let it drink some redbull lo :D lol this counter memang must catch right timing within 4 days can up 100% T_T and can slump suddenly only for seasonal traders/investor. Weak heart sure vomit blood and get sleepless night.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:12 | Report Abuse

Gpacket drink red bull liao lo.. you guys got enter anot oh.. dont miss the boat o

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:13 | Report Abuse

Break 0.535-0.545 = fly lo

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

just break 0.520 adi :O ;o suddenly surge o

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

wont break .525 today..cant fly

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

wekeke then when break?

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

pop8872 you enter adi? or miss boat?

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:20 | Report Abuse

wowowowowow fat pillar at 0.525!! enter adi or not pop?? or miss boat??? must enter right price for this boat pop! dont play play oh

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-11-01 15:23 | Report Abuse

haha dont play3 guys..weekend news..next monday..blast off coming....

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:23 | Report Abuse

Pop !! Clear 0.54 then fly adi !!! what price you buy adi or not? Don't be late!

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

i already hold some in hand...dont worry, just wait and let it fly~~

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

nice nice ~ hold strong yea. You buy cash or contra? dont contra u know !! don't time the market ~_~ u dunno monday will up or down then tuesday holiday, Wanna hold use cash hold dont play play oh

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-11-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

collected wa again on decline to 0.135-145..hoping for 0.21 agn ..to replay..

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

ooo wa dangerous lu.. better play with mother share as their ebita will be stronger q3

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-11-01 15:49 | Report Abuse

Another Good Friday. T3 today... Gpacket has been kind to me. TQ GP.
In 0.495 out 0.52. Lucky Strike again like last Friday. Alhamdulilah.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

Wah kuat judi ah noriani. Nanti bakar satu kali tau sakit

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-11-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

Today GP just drink 1 tin Redbull only..wait 4 monday..more Redbull 2 drink.yeah*

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Oh don't miss boat oh. Gpacket round 2 bull come adi. First Tp 0.745 . M&A dealing plus stronger quater 3 ebita.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

trendingbull : when u think u can hit ur tp?

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-11-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

TrendingBull, No good man.... you say I Judi. G Packet is my short term stock. When I buy.. I'm prepared to keep for 1 - 2 weeks but if it goes up... Take profit first lah. Why you jealous ha? ...
Don't simple call people JUDI, I know how to read TA & know exactly where the stock staus- RSI, MACD, Bollinger band etc.. I know when to Enter when to exit depending on short term or long term strategy. Be careful on yr words on people.... Marah ni .....

blekzz9

371 posts

Posted by blekzz9 > 2013-11-01 18:19 | Report Abuse

Haha,take profit is Judi,Kalau cut loss tu apa?

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-01 18:44 | Report Abuse

Noraini Ismail...pls advice...how about Gpacket direction for this month...able to reach 60 sen again.

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-11-01 19:15 | Report Abuse

GPacket is going thru correction cum consolidating mode pending "TAKERS" for its P1.
Looking at the chart 0.60 is possible for this month. Why? MACD - still above zero & (-) histogram getting smaller but volume is increasing, making higher high & higher low.
RSI - 53 ( fair) Stochastic already cross over 5 days confirm "call buy" & rebound.
WR just slightly entering overbought but no cause to alarm.... GPacket BOLEH...

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-01 19:48 | Report Abuse

Noraini Ismail..Thanks for the details and analysis...InsyaAllah reach 60 sen.

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-11-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

Cik Noraini may be TrendingBull means u can gain profit more than now, don" marah ya! gain more & more $$$ itu tujuan kita semua..cheers

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

@painter @ciknoraini .. yea maybe we share different perspective. .I think contra and timing the market with no fund is very very very dangerous. Sometimes 1 day delay for the rebound can cause a huge dent on your investment money due to t-4 force selling.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 21:41 | Report Abuse

I think the price rise is due more because of the upcoming optimistic q3 report and future economic of this 4g lte market that is booming. Of course not to discount out the possibility of any m&a or spectrum sharing deal which will boost revenue and profit tremendously , hence the price of worth of Gpacket price rise running in a bull ride.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 21:46 | Report Abuse

And not to forget the recent sale of non core asset, 12 storey building in pj racking in 42million extra cash into gpacket and the retrenchment of workers to cut down operation cost or wastage ( which malaysia government should do as well ) to run both cost and work efficiently.

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-11-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

TrendingBull thk for ur advice.I`m not a contra kaki.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

The future for this business is bright whether is a right up sale of p1 or merger. To all who ask when to enter or what price to enter at, is base on your own analysis. The most common mistake trade does is entering too late and exiting too early. Good luck and my advice is always invest within your fund and avoid contra or margin no matter how sure or confident you are, because if you wipe out your fund you're out.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 22:15 | Report Abuse

Gpacket bull ride 2 . Are you ready for it? Anything just give it some redbull next week and up coming month ;) ;p

yschin

34 posts

Posted by yschin > 2013-11-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

Painter ni hati baik orang pun baik..jangan gaduh gaduh kita punya saham mesti naik.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 22:46 | Report Abuse

On a speculative stand point, I think with its recent trade big players has once again put money in this share. What I expect on Monday is a quick rise on the day , slow and down during after noon and another bigger volume and rise on late evening. Not to forget Tuesday public holiday as a factor. For those on boat together. Lets ride this 2nd bull well. It will be a long and profiting one ;)

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-01 22:51 | Report Abuse

Semua takde gaduh , just sharing perspective and gain a better view and everyone profit together.

Painter48

97 posts

Posted by Painter48 > 2013-11-02 00:34 | Report Abuse

Good sharing comment from everybody in tis forum.tq

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-11-02 02:13 | Report Abuse

Mana ada gaduh.... Kecik hati je... Talking about perspective ... influence my trading strategy
from short term to long term depending on the counter.
I do short term ( 1 weeks to 3 months) or rather " position trading strategy" for Telco & IT counters. I go for "long" (1 - 3 yrs) on O&G counters as I see potential far more greater.
Most of the time my trading is guided by ATR like G Packet is 0.02 - 0.03 sens. I find more profitable to trade this way as it will not tie down capital for more than 2 weeks. Occasionaly if opportunity arises I do " day trading" as brokerage is less & profit is higher. Many "gurus" preaches "let your profit runs" & "always take your loses while it is still small"
I'm still learning & striving " to trade well" .... Have a good weekend everybody!

akito

566 posts

Posted by akito > 2013-11-02 02:27 | Report Abuse

Good to hear so many good guys & gals contribute constructively & positively towards this counter. Yes, that's the way it should be for all to benefit & NOT like one really lousy bastard anbz who every now & then attack this counter saying that it will drop to 32 cents and going to be a PN17 counter & thus bankrupt. Why? ...a very simple reason as he wants to get it cheap but we are not that stupid to allow him to get that cheap, are we? What an idiot & shameless thick skin this ningcompook anbz is and someone whom we can do without. The next time if you all see this f$#king bastard anbz here, just ask him to dig a deep hole & bury himself.

Cheers to all & let's together wait for our bonanza.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-02 08:50 | Report Abuse

Next week warm up for 2nd bull run. Siapa lambat nanti tak dapat.

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-02 09:12 | Report Abuse

Those stuck at high price are waiting to unload. Lost confident. Up to the syndicate to push and throw.

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

Any idea on the TP for next week? It seems uptrend

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

WHO dare to give this counter TP? Free flow counter.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-02 14:33 | Report Abuse

@midtermtrader I think more people got burn by trying to contra, t-4 force sell at an unwanted price than being stuck. This is why I constantly remind peeps to buy and hold with cash to avoid unwanted situation like this.

There are also peeps that did a too early cut loss before rebound , suffered deep loss.

Either way these peep in the two category has ended up creating more cheaper stocks for those big players that instil fear and shook the price down before shooting it up again.

The plunge during last few week was pretty sad, we see members being victim of the game, soon after losing money they lose their composure and start cursing the counter and other members.

The truth is they have only lost to their own fear and greed , playing with contra got burn trying to time the market without solid fund or throwing at a rushed price down after osk announced a small fraction of just 7m QUANTITY not value of stock disposal.

To be honest it was exciting to watch the price being thrown down by the panic and feared trader and also more sudden price plunge on t4 force selling days. (Sorry I am not mocking at anyone who got lost or burn by the fear tactic)... but it was so amazing to watch how traders got manipulated or forced to throw away at a loss and such low price (same as sumatec stock) then the fun part begun... wait for the panic to be over and start to collect more at the low. Currently riding the 2nd bull to a higher new tp.

Happy profiting and happy deepavali peeps.