GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

-0.005 (14.29%)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-11-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

argghhh...sorry my 100unit cant help....:( sorry.....will try 100 soon...

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

my total investment in GP >2 mil ringgit....waiting big ang pow from XX :)

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-11-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

will sell 100 unit.....vam pire..wait haa...will drop afternoon sesion....... :)

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

will drop tomorrow too.....plan to collect more next week

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

I think otherwise. Monday n today showed great support. Waiting panic and uncertainty to be over.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

Then it will rise.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 14:44 | Report Abuse

Once break 0.560 resistance its gonna fly for 3rd mini bull again.

And announcement of the deal will push it to 0.80

Posted by limitup5053 > 2013-11-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

buy ! news coming out next week !

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2013-11-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yes...up up

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

50 mil loss ?

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-11-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

hurmmm......loss is good.......

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2013-11-12 16:17 | Report Abuse

yessssss . its on a roll

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 16:19 | Report Abuse

Almost break 0.565 and it will fly

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2013-11-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

WA broke 0.165....

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-11-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

Ada kuat aaa.. Hahaha

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 16:36 | Report Abuse

Q3 report !!! And digi sale news!! 0.8 here i come !!

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

if DIGI deal at 800mil is ON, GP back to 30 cents.....pray hard not Digi

DGPB

Posted by DGPB > 2013-11-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

Something is in the making... heard the same news from different source. If there is really something, i think this should be the last chance to hope in.

You could see by price movement that these movers are trying to collect more at a cheaper price. 1/2 a cents is alot for them if they were to trade huge amount... You could either give them your chance by selling or snatch up more lots from them.

Posted by Michael Teng > 2013-11-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

I have a good day with the GPacket today. And it will only get better tomorrow ! Similar technical setup like Sumatec.

DGPB

Posted by DGPB > 2013-11-12 16:50 | Report Abuse

See you guys at RM1... (optimistically thinking)... LOL

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

RM 1.2 next month :)

DGPB

Posted by DGPB > 2013-11-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

If that really happens i think we should organize a party to celebrate... haha.

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

i hope it back to 0.50 b4 going 1.2

Posted by small_investor > 2013-11-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Up this week and next week so Dec can go vacation :D

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Told you guys my osk info

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Deal is on the way.

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

TrendingBull, when it fly? your TP? give more detail bro~

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Well next price its going to touch is 0.620 before going higher. With upcoming q3 it will linger around some price and the rest is up to the announcement date of the sale or merger for p1...who knows how far it will reach depend on the amount of dealing

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

So far those that followed us and did not cut loss during the scare tactic, this is your reward. Kudos to having balls of steel. For those who lost money like anbz etc. I feel sorry for you guys..but let lesson be learned. Don't enter too late and exit too early. I kept advicing that..

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

1.38 bil

Posted by JC_Striker > 2013-11-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

Sky is the limit for this counter. Have confirmed info through my high ranking buddy in Digi that the rumour is indeed true. There is going to be announcement soon.....before end of the month. WATCH OUT boys and gals....the sky is the limit!!!!! Definately RM1.00 and above!! Buy Buy Buy before it's too late!

Posted by Michael Teng > 2013-11-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

True or not ? How many lots you buy ?

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-11-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

i just bought 7.5lot just now...HAHAHA... tml enter more ba.. most of $$ at sumatec lol

Posted by JC_Striker > 2013-11-12 18:26 | Report Abuse

Michael Teng True or not ? How many lots you buy ?
I did buy but numbers are not to be disclosed. How many lots I bought is not important. If you wanna catch the wave you go in now. Be early Mr. Micheal or you miss the boat. Just Sharing my info with you all. FYI, am going to average up tomorrow. Will average up till about 0.70. Hopefully price won't go up that fast.:)

Vam Pire

181 posts

Posted by Vam Pire > 2013-11-12 18:32 | Report Abuse

If Digi is the buyer i cut !!
Anyway keep the share for 2 more months....u will see the surprise soon :)

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2013-11-12 18:40 | Report Abuse

DIGI confirmed not the buyer!!

Posted by small_investor > 2013-11-12 19:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks TrendingBull

Posted by smallikanbilis > 2013-11-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

Will have some surprise over next few days. Not good one though :)

DGPB

Posted by DGPB > 2013-11-12 19:15 | Report Abuse

There is many posibilities of a deal coming up, from P1 stake sales to TM, YTLpower or mayb a JV such as selling or placing P1's tower into the business trust with DiGi. Besides the 3 teir 1 Cellcos, i think P1 would have one of the biggest coverage in place.

We'll just need to wait and see what is the news or deal is all about. Meanwhile we could go scout around for any hearsays or news. Good luck all....

warris

141 posts

Posted by warris > 2013-11-12 19:21 | Report Abuse

Tm confirmed not the buyer!!!

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

@jc_striker Even tho I have a handful in gpacket and quite optimistic about 3rd and 4th bull run... I wouldn't throw baseless info around.. you almost sound like pdtan... scroll up to see the way he talk... like mad scientists even tho we on same boat.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2013-11-12 20:30 | Report Abuse

holding abv 0.52 very well..next tp 0.62 n waiting for the news...

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

What the volume and price could confirm or indicate is , the hearsay or scraped info we are getting , that a deal or merger is going to happen is quite positive. Unless someone really took out atleast 7 million ringgit today to splash the price up. The big lots buying and timed around 3 to 4 pm...it shows a very obvious buy up by some big players. For what purpose. .I wouldn't dare to speculate.

But I will stay positive with gpacket trending up more this week and next week as well. Same advice... you need balls of steel for this counter.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

For those who does not dare to enter but still following this counter. Indeed its a good counter to watch, learn and gain experience from.

Posted by JC_Striker > 2013-11-12 23:39 | Report Abuse

There's still plenty of room to buy. The investors are definitely buying in large lots. We all are trying to find out what's the big deal. May it be digi, tm, ytl....etc. importantly is buy on rumours and sell on news. So whatever it is buy before the news is out and you will be laughing all the way to your bank. Good luck all!!

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-13 00:06 | Report Abuse

Yea. 3rd bull will either commence tomorrow or Thursday. Speculated another 10 million will be pumped by these big players to shake the price up. Fot what reason its still uncertain.

Posted by curiwangbagus > 2013-11-13 00:52 | Report Abuse

Everyone who hold on to their shares is a much happier person now, good for you all to hang on instead of being in a panic mood when you all know the news that OSK is going to do trading during this open period. Thank you all for your patience. Now we make some money, don't we? But for the weak hearted ones, if you feel you are still not too confident, then do take profit & for those who had steel balls as our dear kind member TrendingBull put it in, fight it out for more gains.

BTW, where is that asshole F@#$k%${2}#38;G di@#Heads with C@#$faces abnz aka with many names registered here? Didn't he said that GPacket will drop to 31 cents & into a PN17 counters too & close shop?

Guys & gals, remember this asshole F@#$k%${2}#38;G di@#Heads with C@#$faces abnz aka [with so many names registered here including one yesterday as FIFO] will always create FEAR & PANIC among all the newbies here so that he can buy cheaply. False news this idiot moron asshole F@#$k%${2}#38;G di@#Heads with C@#$faces abnz WILL SPREAD TOO USING HIS MANY NAMES HERE. If you all come across any of his postings, just treat is as SHIT & don't believe a SINGLE WORD that this asshole F@#$k%${2}#38;G di@#Heads with C@#$faces abnz says. Yes, he is trying to play with your emotions to HIS ADVANTAGE but I am sure you all are wiser now. Remember too this same person will post under at least under 10 DIFFERENT NAMES here, so please my friend, use your common sense & your WISDOM too. If this asshole F@#$k%${2}#38;G di@#Heads with C@#$faces abnz scold you[ when you reply to his post] as anti-Malay, anti-Islam, anti-UMNO, racist, etc, etc, then just piss him off as he is fit to live among human faeces, haahaahaa.

Good luck to all & may you all prevail too.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-13 01:14 | Report Abuse

The cigarette has just been lighted. .. still long way to puff away. Slowly smoke it. I will take more puff on it.

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-13 01:16 | Report Abuse

@bone whats your first tp

Posted by TrendingBull > 2013-11-13 01:26 | Report Abuse

I think it take one more day for buyers to raise their buying price and cheap seller to unload at lower price and also profit takers day traders to sell cheaply before it could fly up much higher.