Posted by Permutation > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse
@OTB, I believe you bought quite a bit of Notion before the crash. what is your advice to your followers who are still holding the stock at the current price of 89 sen ? Has it become some kind of junk stock to be sold now?? TQ --------------------- I have checked the fundamentals again and again, I still believe the FA of Notion is still very good. TA is very bad, it will take time to move up north again. I believe the selldown is due to warehousing financing, short selling and margin call.
At 0.90, I think it is a bit too late to sell now. The fundamentals of Notion is worth more than 0.90. I still hold Notion, I also get caught. Thank you.
@OTB - totally agree with your points. "I believe the selldown is due to warehousing financing, short selling and margin call" as major culprit. But this fall gave me a chance to average down my holdings significantly and bag some WB as well. Cheers to all and lets look forward to greener days.
Your Otb sifu cost 1.80 is my 2nd round target selling price....hehe. See you all after 3 months ------------- Please enlighten me since you select this stock in I3 competition. Is the fundamental good ? What is your projected PAT in FY 2025 ? Please advise. Thank you.
Notion Vtec’s stock is around RM 0.90 right now. If you look at the numbers:
P/E ratio is 15, which is pretty fair – people are paying 15 times what the company earns. P/B ratio is 0.87, meaning the stock is priced lower than what the company’s assets are worth, so it seems undervalued.
If they can grow steadily, the price should ideally be more like RM 1.00 to RM 1.20. So, it looks like the stock might be a bit cheap at the moment, especially if they start performing better.
Otb, I don't play this type of stock base on fundamental. It's stock behavioral analysis and technical analysis. I hope it still can sustain above 1.00 end of the year, to gain me a top 10 spot in stock pick.
Notion management really cannot lerrr. CEO like Topglove and Sunway when their shares heavily sold they buyback their shares. This is how confident they are but Notion ????
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
moneykj
6,140 posts
Posted by moneykj > 2 months ago | Report Abuse
Hahaha....can see taiko is buying.