FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

13 people like this.

6,210 comment(s). Last comment by skyhighinvestor 13 hours ago

2,526 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

drop from Rm0.50 to Rm0.205 in 3 months.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Why change name then drop so “fast”

Posted by hwangjoey1 > 2021-08-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Volume getting lesser and lesser everyday, guess the bottom is here

handofgod

Posted by handofgod > 2021-08-17 13:13 | Report Abuse

@abang_misai why dun said glove and solar stock. XD especially supermax. You shouldn't compare goreng period and non goreng period.

@hwangjoey1 volume getting lesser is a good sign ma XD less very goreng and the value will slowly reflected.

@dchin472 simple "Fast down now" Faster to Up Later ~~~~

Posted by hwangjoey1 > 2021-08-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

everyone seems to invest in a long term, guess most short term investor already runaway

LossAversion

1,691 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-08-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

run, run quickly

stampid54

276 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2021-08-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

Support strong at 0.20. Time to pick up

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-08-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hoping for good result for next QR, oil bunkering profit should be reflecting on QR now

Soonhou03

26 posts

Posted by Soonhou03 > 2021-08-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

all cheater

2,526 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

haha. semua tipu diri sendiri dan terkena tahi atas kepala.

Posted by Soonhou03 > Aug 22, 2021 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

all cheater

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-08-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Not cheat I think, just different ppl sharing dirrent opinion

27,979 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-08-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Mesyuarat Penggal Keempat Parlimen Ke-14 yang dijadualkan bermula 6 September ini akan berlangsung mengikut jadual ditetapkan.

Sebelum ini, Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri'ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah, bertitah perdana menteri yang baru dilantik perlu secepat mungkin mengemukakan usul undi percaya di Dewan Rakyat.

"Setakat ini tiada notis perubahan dan tiada notis baharu dikeluarkan.

"Jika ada perubahan dari Ketua Majlis, Yang Dipertua Dewan Rakyat akan mengeluarkan pemakluman," kata Timbalan Speaker Dewan Rakyat, Mohd Rashid Hasnon yang dipetik Berita Harian Online hari ini.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

as an investor we cant wish ,we make the best decision for ourselve

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

wish doesnt make u rich

nasilemak5

262 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2021-08-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

wish doesn't rich but miracle do

nasilemak5

262 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2021-08-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha

LossAversion

1,691 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-08-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

forget about this counter. There are other better counters to put your money on.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-08-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.20, it has fallen 70 % from 0.69, the business proposal is excellent and NTA is higher at 0.28....

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

no support here la last time when 0.25sen evrybody also say support

Posted by Moneyking543 > 2021-08-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

macam yes saje

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-08-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

At 0.205 low today, buy average down is very safe, the NOSH is only 405 millions shares, easy to push up when price is stabilised, it is a cash rich company with no debt, company sold subsidiary for 6 million cash, another plus point to accumulate at lower prices..

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

so many RI AFTER that NO 405million share for u

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

is billion

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-08-24 17:29 | Report Abuse

Normally directors brought down the share prices to provide attractive right issue prices with free warrant, in this process the share prices can go very low unless....

MZM2511

4,488 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-24 23:44 | Report Abuse

@dchin.

Why so afraid of a company with 1 billion or more shares?

Look at Hong Seng, it NOSH is 2.457 bil but its price is @RM1.70. For MY E.G, its NOSH will be 8 bil + after Bonus issue. Currently, MY E.G NOSH is 3.772 bil but its share price is @RM1.96.

Therefore, the most important aspects to be look at Fast should be the company's ability to improve its businesses, profitability and FA conditions.

If the company has a bright prospects because of exercising plans of businesses by uplifting the NOSH via right issue of shares or PP, I think it's a good move done by the company.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-24 23:51 | Report Abuse

myeg didnt make ri till billion ticket dude , and myeg earning is good now this fast company is on their big bosses hand who will buy so many right issues share how many can u eat up, what’s the next thing push up little sell to all of u as Ri price only 13sen, what bright future for this company I want to know , their modal of business is alike straits how much have straits earn, bosses sure always give good story but u have to think how true is the story

Posted by Ken Chong > 2021-08-25 00:28 | Report Abuse

When is the release of QR? There is a high possibility the director to push down the price to increase the attractiveness of the RI with the free warrant. Just to afraid that once the price go down and wont go up again.

MZM2511

4,488 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

To do business needs capital. There are many ways to acquire the capital. Without capital there is no chance to expand the company businesses. There is a number of plans for Fast to venture in new businesses.

The company without enough cash in its account, can generated the capital needed by exercising a debt/loan financing. The company also can generated the capital to do new investments via the issuance of new shares by exercising PP or RI. It’s not involved any major debt/loan financing facilities and it’s a ZERO RISKS FINANCING exercises .

By doing so, the company can minimize the risks of higher debt burden by the company in the future. The financing facility via issuance of new shares also could minimize the cost of financing for the company.

If the new businesses are truly have good potential to improve the revenue and profitability of the company, I think the big NOSH issues should be no issues at all.

Furthermore, my logic is, the company with plans to do something for betterment of the company is better than the company without any plans. Yes, every investment has many risks but it also maybe has many opportunities.

MZM2511

4,488 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 00:45 | Report Abuse

@dchin472. ...... bosses sure always give good story but u have to think how true is the story
-----------------------
All the bosses from every listed company which have a plan for the company will announce it to give good story about their plan.

THE REALITY IS, ARE WE COMPETENT ENOUGH TO JUDGE ANY COMPANY PLANS AS VIABLE OR NOT VIABLE?

WHETHER IT'S A TRUE STORY OR NOT, WE ONLY CAN READ IT BASED ON ITS PROGRESS AND FUTURE RESULTS.

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-25 01:22 | Report Abuse

Their story after I think again Not true , not high margin business that’s why this company I sell at losses rather losses more worse

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-25 01:24 | Report Abuse

can’t even say not high margin, need a huge amount of volume bunkering only earn money not easy and after with so many ticket hahahah dilute alrd , unless 400m ticket acceptable

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-08-25 01:26 | Report Abuse

after I see the newest annual report steven kuah kanger ceo I faster sell than sorry , not a nice people to work with

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 08:45 |

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2021-08-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

Nice, supporting share price at the balance level. Guess FAST will stand at current price with good QR at the coming Quarter.

Posted by raymondsim87 > 2021-08-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

Better than others Penny stock, Good point to rebound soon !

value8888

113 posts

Posted by value8888 > 2021-08-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

Support of 20 and 21 is strong. Nice. The best time to do average .

Posted by StockSniperKing > 2021-08-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

Seems a lots of people trader kena wash out,

After cleaning those people. Is time to start boots the share price again.

value8888

113 posts

Posted by value8888 > 2021-08-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

Well said. Anyhow I do agree that a lot of people kena wash out and the support also strong hold. Maybe time to pick up soon. Everybody seems not looking seeing on their bunkering in fact , the demand during pandemic is huge. Maybe not as expected but won't be that worst and all this year. After goreng, fast is rapidly transform their business.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 16:06 |

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-08-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Come on fast u can do it hahaha..i need to support u now since i'm in

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-08-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Ok tomorrow rebound FAST go..go..TP 0.60 ganbatte!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-27 14:25 | Report Abuse

Another step closer to the indicative price.

QR coming out very soon, positive or negative ?

Posted by jonathansiew > 2021-08-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

Expecting good news coming out, hopefully the oil bunkering service will start affecting the profits

Posted by Ken Chong > 2021-08-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

High Revenue, hope margin will increase after restructure is stable

Posted by Ken Chong > 2021-08-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

10x revenue growth YOY. This is the right price already. After right issue, more fundings come in, fly high

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-08-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

Go go fast 60c TP

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-08-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

Wednesday 51c...yahoo

tonygofly

278 posts

Posted by tonygofly > 2021-08-30 21:18 | Report Abuse

so optimistic? need to break 30 sen first