FAST ENERGY HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FAST (0084)

-0.005 (8.33%)

0.055 - 0.055

13 people like this.

6,257 comment(s). Last comment by Ari Aran Gopalan 1 day ago

Posted by hwangjoey1 > 2021-09-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

0.135 sounds too hopeful, current price is pretty good

messi

277 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-09-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

3rd attempt of trend reversal. Failed at 30 and 25. Hope this time is success.

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2021-09-22 09:57 | Report Abuse

Buy Fast, bank borrowings is ZERO. Cash flow is positive. Revenue is excellent because bunker oil sales is at all time high since 2014.

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-09-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

coming liao today

Posted by LimBengHan > 2021-09-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

first sign of recovery .. gogogogo

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

Kaunter ni boleh beli x ?? Baru nampak Dia punya sales naik

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing ;) yea me too I like fast too… I rather wait for uptrend first …

Posted by janitor2021 > 2021-09-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

Something brewing already.. will fly soon

Posted by janitor2021 > 2021-09-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

My friend working at port told me they saw FAST people there.. might be their bunker vessel come already

Posted by yeeweimeng > 2021-09-23 10:36 | Report Abuse

blow water king whistlebower99 is back, why, you didnt buy at 20 cents now cry?

want to depress to buy at 20 cents? halo, ship had sailed

Posted by yeeweimeng > 2021-09-23 10:36 | Report Abuse

next time panai panai, price fixing rights issue nothing to do with share price

Posted by skylimit88 > 2021-09-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

typical missed boat crying.. thanks fast for today fly

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Yes but in real market it’s always opposite, so I only will follow the trend … have to watch closely what the candle close today only decide to buy …

Posted by skylimit88 > 2021-09-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

the volume shows not one day show, looking for more

Posted by skylimit88 > 2021-09-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

but janitor do you have any proof the vessel at port? lol

Posted by janitor2021 > 2021-09-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

I do not have any merit to show you proofs don't I ? =)

penjohor

19 posts

Posted by penjohor > 2021-09-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

wow.. suddenly hot2

Posted by janitor2021 > 2021-09-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

For the sake of those who are interested in the company, here's the photo of the vessel for FAST and FULTON.

https://ibb.co/mCRtfqF

Trade at own risk =)

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

0.24-25 resistance are there , buying now like a bit risky ..

penjohor

19 posts

Posted by penjohor > 2021-09-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

ye.. buy at own risk

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-09-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

today challegen 25 cents?

penjohor

19 posts

Posted by penjohor > 2021-09-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

let it fly!

nasilemak5

267 posts

Posted by nasilemak5 > 2021-09-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wow, nice. started to spike.

Posted by uemcapital > 2021-09-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing? I guess oil bunkering will started to reflect to market soon.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

still not fast enough...lol...price stop at 0.22/0.225

lastwing

20 posts

Posted by lastwing > 2021-09-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/blogging2win/2021-09-23-story-h1571678877-Another_solar_related_gem_that_is_YET_to_be_discovered_by_investors.jsp

Another solar-related gem that is YET to be discovered by investors.

From LSS1 to LSS4, investors had seen the projects had ballooned in capacity up to 1GW in LSS4. A lot of companies are rushing into the solar sector, but one company (not the gem) had opened new opportunities for the industry. Let’s take a look at the industry’s recent development.

Here’s an excerpt I retrieved from THE STAR:

KUALA LUMPUR: Clean energy specialist, Solarvest Holdings Bhd has launched its new solar financing programme, Powervest, to promote the adoption of renewable energy among businesses in Malaysia.

Group chief executive officer, Davis Chong Chun Shiong said the programme comprises two competitive financial models, Powerflex and Powerlease, targeted at commercial and industrial users with different financing needs.

"The launch of Powervest is in line with our efforts to make clean energy more convenient, affordable and accessible.

"While we recognise that there is not a one-size-fits-all solution when it comes to solar photovoltaic (PV) system investment, we are offering a financing solution that we believe is comprehensive enough to meet the different financing needs of our potential customers,” he said during Powervest’s virtual launch today.

Chong said the Powerflex model offers a flexible financial package with zero upfront costs.

"Businesses can opt to fully own the solar PV system by obtaining 100 per cent financing, or they can co-own the asset with Solarvest, in which case they would only need to apply for 50 per cent financing.

"Repayment would be on a monthly instalment basis to the respective financial institution and Solarvest over a customisable period, ranging from three to 10 years," he said.

Meanwhile, Chong said the Powerlease model, which has been in the market since 2017, is a long-term lease agreement between Solarvest and its partners for the sale and purchase of electricity generated from the solar PV system to be installed.

"The customer will pay Solarvest and its partners a tariff rate that is up to 30 per cent lower than what is normally charged by their utility provider while enjoying free operation and maintenance costs throughout the lease period," he added. – Bernama

Pureplay asset owner or EPCC owner is no longer the lucrative sector as there are lots of competitors in the industry. But lease financing or on the funding end, however, might see lucrative opportunities.

Hence why Solarvest is doing it.

On 2nd August, FAST ENERGY (Previously known as TECFAST HOLDINGS) incorporated a subsidiary named after FAST SOLAR. Why do you think an oil bunkering company venture into the solar segment?

Sure, as most energy player does, it is for the carbon balancing. But for the most part, this company is going to be venturing into solar – most likely as a financier than jumping into the EPCC bandwagon.

FAST had plentiful of cash on hand – even before their rights issue, so it makes complete sense for them to venture into the solar segment from a financing end. Why do I know about this? Well, cause I always “yum-cha” with one of the guys from renewable energy associates and they mention the same of FAST.

Interestingly, FAST also spiked in the recent trading days. As 20 cents is the lowest, they can go, I believe this will truly be a strong rebound for them. Investors, do take note on this company!

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

operator still wash at 0.22/0.225...hope can fly further

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

fly higherrrrrr ;)

winetime

520 posts

Posted by winetime > 2021-09-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Check it after lunch time, Have a break first .....
FAST hopefully getting faster

messi

277 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-09-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

Need higher volume to confirm reverse trend. Continue tomorrow will be good.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-09-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

Go go fast..i go glove counter ask them CL pump here

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

Don so fast leh I not yet buy …

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

0.24 closing....

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-09-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

nice closing, hope can continue the momentum

JeffSuper

47 posts

Posted by JeffSuper > 2021-09-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow will have good show

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-23 18:15 | Report Abuse

Ok nice closing… tomorrow morning buy !!!!

messi

277 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-09-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

Need higher volume today to break the next barrier to continue recovery.

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

FAST ... going to be fast.

So, masuk fast !!!

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

today may b down back to .20 ;)

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

U may miss the boat$$$ !

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-24 09:18 | Report Abuse

Be gridi when others are fearful.

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

already on the boat.. just waiting for it to fly higher... :)

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

U are Great !

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

hopefully they announce a good bonus.... ;)

6,183 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

FAST ... SUPER chip, at rock BOTTOM price NOW !!!!!

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

yeap.... buying time.. super cheap shares price

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-09-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

Next R 0.28 , once break remember average up ;) back to work good luck mate .

penjohor

19 posts

Posted by penjohor > 2021-09-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

now still cheap.. gogogo

ThruBlue

Posted by ThruBlue > 2021-09-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

target 0.50 by december 2021 ;)