Elsoft Research was testing the MYR1.75 resistance level in its latest trade. Traders may buy if this level is breached in the near term, with a target price of MYR1.94. In the meantime, the stock may pull back and consolidate further if the MYR1.75 level cannot be surpassed. In this scenario, f urther support may then be found at MYR1.55, where traders can exit upon a breach.
i like this counter bcs it has fulfill my stock pick requirement , zero borrowing net cash company with cash per share 18cent . profit growing year to year increase 83% , current asset is 6x higher than it current liability . high net profit margin 43% , bonus issue may awarded in future to improve the share liquidity by increasing the floating share in the market .
n225 , be fair with Invest 123, he ASK whether it will be back to 1.50 , but YOU confirmed that Elsoft will retrace back to 1.50 and you advice Invest to sell after getting dividend ! Plz check back your posting . Always remember Elsoft is a stock for long term investment NOT for you to trade .
U say that I made up the story, I accept. U giving comment whether the stock will fall to 1.5? Therefore I advise u to sell now. (Dun giv such a comment like this if u are confident enough on this stock, if u act this way, I follow the same way also)
buy today and hope it rise tmr is stupid, find out the reason why u invested in this company, if u believe the company will grow in this year you should have a target fair value of this company in your mind. If you cant bear with the consolidation zone, then just cut loss and leave it. simple
rise too fast , it may drop again , for those wish to buy can buy in if drop again , i believe it will rise gradually until reach to 2.00 . only for those who believe in this counter , those without confident beter dont touch it , simple as tat .
i cant let u all know the details cause this really P&C i just can tell u all 1 thing is this year target U.S market! And repeat machine is coming soon (upgrade ).
worth to keep for long term prospects ....10 yrs pioneer status still intact , so no tax until 2025, its CAGR of over 41 % fr 2010-24 n net profit grew by more than 50 % the same period ; its future is more assured given that it is the pivotal in LED tech in Malaysian market!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
zhao
874 posts
Posted by zhao > 2015-03-13 10:23 | Report Abuse
Huat ah