PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PGB (0091)

+0.01 (8.70%)

0.125 - 0.13

30 people like this.

9,727 comment(s). Last comment by micheal42 1 month ago

Jayanavan

32 posts

Posted by Jayanavan > 2017-11-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

Finally Daya on.move. Tomorrow it is going to climb higher . D day for everyone.

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-11-22 02:23 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

cicakman

7,094 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-11-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

When it start to move,it wont be 1 ct up.
At this junction,unable oi decide to hold further or to sell.

They have what they have wanted.It no more accumulation process.It is just wait for the right time to make it.move.

Posted by Banana John > 2017-11-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

good news announce still not move. it show how the confident from the investors...

MoneyShow3

538 posts

Posted by MoneyShow3 > 2017-11-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

wait for QR

pc007

237 posts

Posted by pc007 > 2017-11-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

QR should b out today...hope good news

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

wil it b 0.04?

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-27 16:28 | Report Abuse

haiya when 0.040?

Jayanavan

32 posts

Posted by Jayanavan > 2017-11-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

No short selling is allowed. Everyone want it go up. Why freddiehero want it come down????

pc007

237 posts

Posted by pc007 > 2017-11-28 08:28 | Report Abuse

Jayanavan..agreed. some people like to create panic to let people sell cheap n they can buy cheap!

value88

711 posts

Posted by value88 > 2017-11-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Result came out, this Q's EPS is -0.03sen (a slight loss).
Its PBT is ~RM1.1mil, but the tax expense is as high as ~RM2mil, resulting the Profit After Tax (PAT) turned to red at ~-RM0.88mil... I wonder why the tax rate is so high for this Q ?
Anyway, the long term loan has reduced siginificantly in this Q, and we should see significant reduction in finance cost in Q4.

Posted by Maximun1234 > 2017-12-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

i hold daya since it was 0.330 until now..i think this stock can balik kampung..maybe save it for my grandchildren better hehe

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2017-12-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

You are giant of man to hold the share for so long. Your persistence is admirable . I appreciate your guts. Never give up attitude is remarkable . With such a loss how can you laugh and be positive Mr.Maximun 1234. I want to be like you : BRAVE.

Andy1988

175 posts

Posted by Andy1988 > 2017-12-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

Daya is a good share. The quarter loss is due to high tax implementation. With gst relief next year on shipping and oil platform, daya can save even more.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

yaka me dono. thanks for the info

Posted by Dennis NP Lee > 2017-12-12 13:06 | Report Abuse

i sapu once it touches 0.065 again.

Posted by Banana John > 2017-12-12 18:05 | Report Abuse

engine start soon.... pls ready!

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-13 20:35 | Report Abuse

is ready now?

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2017-12-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

Engine went dead battery Cong lah. Price going down to south pole.

Posted by Dennis NP Lee > 2017-12-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Old Nathan is gone for good because he failed in offshore investment. Luckily they sold the offshore maintenance unit fast enough. I have 30 years in marine sectors I understand the risk of investing in this type of company. You required a lot of fund to maintain the unit and the salaries of the employee. Most of the work done on the unit required manual skilled workforce and can not replaced by automation as in factories. The return payment is slow and usually dragged to a year or more. Let see the next quarter result. If they make money, price can go 0.15 or more and if they failed then it will maintain at 0.065 - 0.07. so sapu at 0.065 if it drop.

Posted by Dennis NP Lee > 2017-12-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

I'll let go some of my BJcorp share and sapu again before they move to 0.075.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-19 14:06 | Report Abuse

ya tats right

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

weldone daya

cicakman

7,094 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2017-12-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

Tommorow gap up 8 cts.Daya get contract worth 67 million from Petronas.
It is just the begining of a long wait and journey.

SIBUK

266 posts

Posted by SIBUK > 2017-12-22 02:05 | Report Abuse

stock in view tomorrow they got bullet ady

SIBUK

266 posts

Posted by SIBUK > 2017-12-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

tp 0.085

Kenokaya

169 posts

Posted by Kenokaya > 2017-12-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

It it true Daya got contract from Petronas? Yeay...got hope!

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

slow slow up.. then can reload more bullet ! long tern : [)

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-12-22 14:53 | Report Abuse

tp rm1

luckykid

51 posts

Posted by luckykid > 2017-12-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

why the volume still very less?

SIBUK

266 posts

Posted by SIBUK > 2017-12-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

people like more expensive and popular stock but now penny stock are doing quite well

luckykid

51 posts

Posted by luckykid > 2017-12-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

hope today can move for 0.005

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2017-12-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

Last call 0.075@0.08... Big Profit next year..

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2017-12-30 13:42 | Report Abuse

Happy new year to you all in this column. I hope New Year brings money to us all who are holding shares in Daya.

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2017-12-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

Yaa. Happy new year to all here..

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2017-12-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

TP 0.145 by CNY.. Plese corect me..

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2017-12-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

Faizs hope you're correct. Who knows what will happen. They say it is political counter. It has to go up they say before election. This is what I heard. If info is valid it is by CNY. Price ?????!?

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2017-12-31 19:06 | Report Abuse

The above is hearsay rumours maybe??? Best wishes to you and all investors in this counter. Happy New Year to all.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-01-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

happy new year to all too..

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2018-01-01 18:59 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Jaya.. I heard that too.. And i do my own research.. It will be a nice counter this year..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-01-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

how bout tp rm1? less hit it..

Posted by Muhammad Saifuddin > 2018-01-02 16:52 | Report Abuse

Hold

faizszaki

92 posts

Posted by faizszaki > 2018-01-02 18:52 | Report Abuse

Hold tight2..hihi.. Momentum sudah ada.. Sleep la dulu..

bluechip

338 posts

Posted by bluechip > 2018-01-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

From 40cents to 0.08cents

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2018-01-03 19:54 | Report Abuse

Die lah with Daya if it doesn't go up !!!

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2018-01-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

It is now! Time to goreng up!

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-01-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

huhu.. go go go

Posted by Jayanavan09 > 2018-01-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

Go go going up. What is the target price? Anybody out there to help ?

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2018-01-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

its good ; cheap and profit company