PROPEL GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PGB (0091)

30 people like this.

9,727 comment(s). Last comment by micheal42 1 month ago

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-14 23:27 | Report Abuse

Exactly! We are ikan bilis. Your negative comments wont push down the price. My positive comments wont push up the price.

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-14 23:31 | Report Abuse

I sold earlier at 0.325 & reenter at 0.335. Nobody likes to end up losing. The previous huge buying volume attract my attention to buy. Hopefully Reach will propel daya to greater high. But huge selling volume was really worrying.

pengwin

1,707 posts

Posted by pengwin > 2014-08-14 23:49 | Report Abuse

I entered at 0.325, sold half at 0.350, the other half is a bet on Reach Energy. speakup I trust you + RHB Investment Bank Recommendations = TP 0.39, 0.43

Orson Chin

2,055 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2014-08-15 00:13 | Report Abuse

Will it break 0.40 tomorrow?

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 00:16 | Report Abuse

edmund if your so worried just sell it is pointless debating when you keep repeating the same thing again and again, why bother holding when your worrying about selling volume your contradicting yourself, and probably that's the reason why your a small time investor

mjtung88

94 posts

Posted by mjtung88 > 2014-08-15 00:17 | Report Abuse

keep it a month, you will laugh all the way to bank...

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-08-15 06:44 | Report Abuse

No chance buy today?

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 07:06 | Report Abuse

@sleeoybryan, I decide whether to sell or hold. I have the right to comment & give my view. I'm holding 200,000 shares only but still I'm a shareholder of daya. You can keep buying at this price if you are so positive that will hit above 0.40. Don't tell me what to do with my investment. My overall portfolio in stocks above RM 700,000. I'm not a billionaire like you who only likes people who thinks what you thinks is rights. Let market decide the price. Nobody wants a losing position. Good or bad, everyone if allow to share our views

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 07:11 | Report Abuse

sleepybryan you too keep talking about how good & high daya can go. I hope you are right. I respect your view & expect you to respect me too.

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 07:33 | Report Abuse

pengwin, I never said my TP is 39sen. I said once clear 35sen resistance, it may close the gap at 38-40sen. This is purely based on TA, not FA.

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 07:34 | Report Abuse

FA wise, wait for coming quarterly results and see how. Daya's FA isn't that rosy, to tell you honestly.

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 07:38 | Report Abuse

Result not good? I thought daya is doing well in the oil and gas venture?

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 07:47 | Report Abuse

i cannot respect fools who contradict themselves, seeing your past post you have no direction and conviction

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 08:12 | Report Abuse

I visited your past post too. Don't act like a saviour. You are just a stupid fool who.likes to hear positive news. I canaafford to lose ten of thousand. But I don't think you able to suffer loss. You want a war of words? YOUR wishes granted

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-08-15 08:21 | Report Abuse

hello everybody, good morning. aiyo, morning morning tak mau gaduh lo. semua huat huat today. what is today prediction on daya? kikikiki! :D

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

I'm 50 this year & I retire at the age of 48. I'm cash rich & I can afford to lose money. I never like to gaduh but I'm not coward either.

daryltkt

675 posts

Posted by daryltkt > 2014-08-15 08:28 | Report Abuse

Relax bro.important is make money,no need quarrel lo.

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

God bless you with good return from stocks

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 08:43 | Report Abuse

i must have hit a spot with all your boasting on cash edmund, and frankly that amount is not sufficient at your age....i shall refrain further from posting but your posts have no meaning over the past week you have keep spamming high volume sellers and you have been proven wrong time over time. lastly i am not a saviour neither did i mentioned daya tp, i have spoken before the spike saying that it will gap up due to the unatural volume and higher volume at new highs

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 08:57 | Report Abuse

Just because you not able to earn more money & you doubt about others. Down with Daya & I want to see sleepy fool losing money.

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-08-15 09:08 | Report Abuse

REACH WAS FXXX

bluechip

338 posts

Posted by bluechip > 2014-08-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

comeonla wat is tis...reach trading below ipo price...sure have impact on daya....haiz

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-08-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

THAT'S WHY I SAID FXXX ON REACH...

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

Good performance by Reach & follow soon by daya.

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-08-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

Are u all still new in klse?

IVAN2222

2,094 posts

Posted by IVAN2222 > 2014-08-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

EDMUNDINVESTOR- WAS THAT CONSIDER GOOD?

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 09:13 | Report Abuse

Good downside.

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

Of course good because back to square one & is a good bargain. The lower the better .

bluechip

338 posts

Posted by bluechip > 2014-08-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

it will be good bargain if the price hit the target price...

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2014-08-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

impermanence...1st act of play not over yet....dunno next few acts how?

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

As mentioned my strategy before, I swapped all my Daya for Reach. No more holding Daya now.

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

The reason I bought Daya was for indirect exposure to Reach. But now since I can get direct exposure to Reach cheaper than IPO price, I swap my Daya to Reach.

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.48? Reach strong performance?

Posted by Kuan Eng Khian > 2014-08-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

It is not cheaper than IPO price. IPO you get 1 share + 1 warrant. Based on the current price, it is worth more than 90 cents now.

pujut

149 posts

Posted by pujut > 2014-08-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyo daya u fail to reach....lucky very small holding

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-08-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

managed to get some Reach @0.705, didn't manage to get it @0.69 :(
lol sabar la, Daya 1 more week will release their q2 result, should be in black

Posted by Edmund investor > 2014-08-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

Daya die la

mudshuk

20 posts

Posted by mudshuk > 2014-08-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

Daya has no force...

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Pocket rm5.2k profit from Daya.
But got smaller paper loss from Reach. Bought Reach a bit too early. Right time to buy Reach is now.

Posted by Tan Yew Keong > 2014-08-15 10:17 | Report Abuse

like that, is that means i need to sell immediately?

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

Tan, your decision. You may have your own reasons for holding Daya.

For me, from the very beginning (see my earlier posts), my aim was to get Reach shares. Since I cannot get it directly, I went into Daya to get it indirectly. But now that I can get into Reach directly from open-market, there is no reason for me to hold Daya anymore. Thus, the swap.

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

guys why are you panicking over small volume transactions, if .325 holds today there is a 75% chance that it will reach a new high pass .35, just think for yourself does it make sense that someone push with volume and take market loss?

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

if i were you guys i trade the market along the upper and mid bollibger

Posted by sleepybryan > 2014-08-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

reach mother will likely fall if you want to enter into reach go into the warrants

tlbeng

905 posts

Posted by tlbeng > 2014-08-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

drop in price = opportunity
every time same story here, drop a bit, starting to panic, after the price rise up within a week, then all start to regret -_-

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

The important thing is dont panic, whether it is Daya or Reach.

My Reach is now paper loss, so what? I can wait 3 years. If no QA, I get back 76sen.

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-08-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

speakup how come 76 sen?

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2014-08-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

Stuck for 3 years? Better go for cliq with good news . Make money first than decide to buy Reach later.

26,540 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

95% of the money raised goes into trust account for QA. If put in FD for 3 years, it will be 76sen (or around there).

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-08-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

thanks speakup