Please I'm former AT 5 cents and Anzo 3 cents in 2019 fourth quarter.After the big drop till March 2020 it went boom.AT after right issues(manage to grab some rm 5k) and Anzo no right issues went to as high as 20 cent range.Please after 30-40 percent down no need to sell if its come from after years of downward.See the FA first got cash or not.
Sorry i cant understand this statement. Can anyone explain to me in laymen terms? Let say i have 400,000 shares.
"The renounceable rights issue of up to 794.37 million new shares will be on the basis of six rights shares with three free warrant-D for every existing consolidated share held."
400,000 after consolidate become 40,000.00 of the basis 10:1 Every 1 consolidated shares after Ex Date For The Right Entitlement is 1:6 RI which you need to purchased(not compulsory if not intend to buy) meaning to say your new share 40,000X6=240,000 unit of which is issue price of RM0.10 = RM24,000.00.With This Entitlement after Ex date you will received free Warrant of the Basis 6:3 @720,000.00 unit.
After Ex Date your existing Share will be 40,000 unit and if market price stay at 0.10 value of your shares is RM4,000.00.
BigDaddyCool. After Ex Date your existing Share will be 40,000 unit and if market price stay at 0.10 value of your shares is RM4,000.00. ------------------------------------------
Why the price assumed to be @10 sen? Theoretically, the price after consolidation should be higher. For example if the price before consolidation is 5 sen, theoretically the price after consolidation is 10 X 5 sen = 50 sen. Based on your assumption, MTouche price before consolidation assumed to be @1 sen. Why????
In Trive case, on the first day of trading after consolidation of 25:1, the price jump from 1.5 sen to 31.5 sen. After few weeks of trading, the last trading price is @25.5 sen. Same as Vivocom, on the first day of transaction after consolidation of 10:1, the price jump from 4.5 sen to 67.5 sen and the last trading price is @RM1.01.
KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 5): mTouche Technology Bhd is raising fresh capital of up to RM79.44 million via a cash call to finance its diversification into the distribution and sale of Covid-19 test kits.
Meanwhile, it also proposed an extension of time frame for the utilisation of the remaining proceeds raised from the rights issue exercise that was completed in November, 2017.
mTouche, in which AirAsia co-founder Datuk Kamarudin Meranun holds a 5.17% stake, has proposed a rights issue which comes with free detachable warrants after the proposed 10-to-one share consolidation exercise.
The renounceable rights issue of up to 794.37 million new shares will be on the basis of six rights shares with three free warrant-D for every existing consolidated share held.
mTouche has set a minimum of RM10 million to be raised from the proposed rights Issue.
To meet the minimum subscription level, the company has procured written undertakings from its executive directors Tang Boon Koon and Chen Huei Ping.
Under the minimum scenario, Tang's and Chen's shareholdings in the company will rise to 21.94% from 0.04% respectively, assuming none of the other entitled shareholders subscribe for their right shares.
mTouche, which is principally involved in the provision of mobile value-added services for smartphones, said it had reported losses for the past two financial years ended June 30, 2019 (FY19) and FY20 mainly due to increasing competition in the mobile value-added services industries arising from new developments in mobile technologies.
Thus, the group plans to diversify into the healthcare business which includes the distribution and sale of Covid-19 test kits and the wellness business to improve its financial performance.
The group also said following its share consolidation, its number of shares will be reduced to 128.15 million from 1.28 billion.
Meanwhile, the gross proceeds to be raised from the proposed rights issue with warrants will be utilised for the expansion of the distribution and sale of test kits business, funding of the wellness business and working capital.
mtouche closed 0.5 sen or 10% higher at 5.5 sen, valuing the company at RM72.81 million.
RI is sort of IPO.But RI is only offer to existing share holders.Listed company cant en route for another listing of IPO but instead offering RI to its shareholder.Depending on how you look.into it.Some may curse some may look into +ve sign.
My goodness.Please dun spread fake facts.The right issues after consolidated set at 10 cents.It did not means it will drop to 1 cents before consolidated.Duh.Somemore M touch already stuck at range bound(the lower end).Look at Vivocom case it stuck at lower end (range bound) after consolidate it went boom.Please if it come from the very top or overbought,yeh it will come down big time.
MZM2511 u are right.Both shares u speak at lower end of price range tht y its boom.Ur samples was right.
Posted by MZM2511 > Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM | Report Abuse
BigDaddyCool. After Ex Date your existing Share will be 40,000 unit and if market price stay at 0.10 value of your shares is RM4,000.00. ------------------------------------------
Why the price assumed to be @10 sen? Theoretically, the price after consolidation should be higher. For example if the price before consolidation is 5 sen, theoretically the price after consolidation is 10 X 5 sen = 50 sen. Based on your assumption, MTouche price before consolidation assumed to be @1 sen. Why????
In Trive case, on the first day of trading after consolidation of 25:1, the price jump from 1.5 sen to 31.5 sen. After few weeks of trading, the last trading price is @25.5 sen. Same as Vivocom, on the first day of transaction after consolidation of 10:1, the price jump from 4.5 sen to 67.5 sen and the last trading price is @RM1.01.
M touch shares issues is up to or till x amount.The second point is the consolidate price starting from 7 cents(before consolidate) up to tht date. Not 1 cent before consolidate or 10 cents after consolidate(tht price only illustration).Please do not made error.
michael kwok i guess you got it wrongly.Ive stated that its just the worst case scenerio happan and it wont happen as what fakesifu always talk shit about this conunter.Maybe my abbreviation on the fact is misunderstood but it is cleary explained and no misleading intention or vis versa.Stay calm.
Noned.. But mom share should higher... ------------------------------------------ If the RI price assumed @ 10 sen, the existing share at that time should be at least 30% higher....
The price after consolidation will be higher. But the price usually not as theoretically assumed. Its sometimes higher than the price set by the theory and its also can be lower. Its depends on the specific conditions of the companies. Every companies have their own nature....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FakeSifu
319 posts
Posted by FakeSifu > 2021-02-05 11:26 | Report Abuse
Manyak syiok wooo...
I sudah cakap que buy @0.05 dulu...
I tak makan sorang2 punya...
I share sama u all...
Sudah jual sikit buat makan kfc...