SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

Sol not worth rm1.80. today closed at rm1.51. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

Lambo worth how much I dont know. dont ask me. You ask the shark. I m not interested. I only kirim salam. Correct?

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Stupid ularsawa, keep correct correct, go gorek lubang la

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Lambo worth how much I dont know. dont ask me. You ask the shark. I m not interested. I only kirim salam. Correct?

nonsense.
u kirim salam and condemn scenery in lambo thread, u try to be innocent and act like a pro?

u can ask the solution operator as well, no need to ask us, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa Sol not worth rm1.80. today closed at rm1.51. Correct?
15/12/2020 4:59 PM

close at 1.51 so not worth 1.8, very nice reasoning
bravo snake, bravo

u r behaving like a joker, dont u?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

Daydaylimitup Haha.. Stupid ularsawa, keep correct correct, go gorek lubang la
15/12/2020 5:06 PM

he tot he is the masta standing high on the stage, keep on asking question, but at the end of every sentence must put "correct?"

it is to convince himself that what he said is correct, and convince others what he said is the best advice

what a joker

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

@lee9fold he just correct correct there, typical stupid keep correct ppl to prove he is right, to make ppl panic sell .. Lol correct?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

So much back and forth between 2 fellas here

Here’s the question :

Do you think defending a counter here or attacking a counter there at i3 makes much difference for regularly high volume counters?

Guys, please put aside egos. Many are strangers to each other here. Why get so worked up? You think high volume counters price actions depend on this forum?

Just trade.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

you cant even prove sol worth rm1.80. how are you going to have more ppl willing to accept it worth rm1.80. You so educated and professional. At least show the public right? so far you didnt even dare to show any calculation at all. just shouting only right. shouting can win the war then there is no war already. Correct?

ConMan

142 posts

Posted by ConMan > 2020-12-15 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ular Sawa, a simple mistake he already made how can he using a single quarter EPS to project the future price of the co. That mean the company only doing three months biz ? One more thing the future PE or EPS is not so simple by using the previous low price to judge the future value of the company, This is an turnaround biz model and should use the existing peer to compare the value. This company will no longer as a IT counter but more like a pharmaceutical co.
finally, u are not my discipline as this is not my duty to educate u. I can't stand people keep on lie here.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

you at least write how much next QR Sol can earn. show some figures lah. even pluck from the sky also can show right. you can assume next qtr eps 5sen or 10sen. at least better than nothing. then must justify sol really can achieve it now vaccine also not yet approve by MOH yet. how to earn so much in next QR. correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Anthony, I not defending any counter
What u said are right, the comment here won't affect the price movement, but then a snake appear, so
I just play with the snake since he likes to play

Forum is full with entertainment haha

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

Ularsawawawa, please do the same for your Lambogini, if not no ppl will answer u.

I am not the promoter for solution like pang72 and then condemn the counter kaw kaw after he sold

Did I shout to buy solution? Those who shout are pang72 and joyvest

I just targeting on your snake attitude, twist and turn
Act like a pro, what else u know?since u act like a pro, why don't you show us some of your calculation on lambo and fgv? Then we can learn from you as well, right?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

told you already. I dont know how much lambo worth
not even know how to pluck from the sky. you dont understand what I said. I only kirim salam at lambo forum only. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

Snake want ppl to do a free hw for him and he can decide whether to buy solution, or maybe no matter whats the analysis will be, he will just pin point with his "pro" question, to prove that he has the better insight than anyone here.

Why dont u do a analysis for us for lambo or fgv, then we can invest in it as well? We share the fortune tgt mah, right?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

Forget TPs and QR and etc etc

Fyi I never give TPs even though many had asked me in the past via PM on a few counters (since I revealed I deal directly with certain PLCs on certain possible projects)

Most importantly, ignore folks here that spread fear since they have ulterior motives

Like I said : Just trade

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

Also I intend to approach Mr Barry Lim regarding the possibility of his company raising additional money for Solutn’s fill-finish facility for its CanSino agreement (as well as its existing facility at Tech Park Malaysia in Bkt Jalil, which is smallish). This comes even on the back of Solutn’s PP

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

Good, rmb to jio me haha

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

Sol not worth rm1.80. am I wrong? It still not worth rm1.80 yet. Correct?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-15 18:06 | Report Abuse

It doesn’t matter if the “worth” is RM0.18 or RM1.80 or even more

Why are you stressing this?

Ular, just drop it. If you don’t like this counter, just leave. Why have an “ego” to “protect”?

I really do wish you well and hope you make lotsa money. But just practice cordiality, don’t spread fear and never ever take anything posted here personally

I mean, who tf cares?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

why still blogged down with 1.80?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 18:24 | Report Abuse

ok lah. last post at here. Sol not worth rm1.80. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

this company has been valued at its bright future prospect as contrast to the low value of some companies where their future prospects are bleak despite of handsome NTAs.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-16 00:01 | Report Abuse

IN BULL RUN YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO PRESERVE GAINS FROM SHARE MARKET & AVOID LOSSES, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-15-story-h1538224450-IN_BULL_RUN_YOU_MUST_KNOW_HOW_TO_PRESERVE_GAINS_FROM_SHARE_MARKET_AVOID.jsp

ZzzTrader

439 posts

Posted by ZzzTrader > 2020-12-16 04:07 | Report Abuse

Beware this shit calvin is trying to spread rumors across all vaccine theme counter. His comments are everywhere to create panic sell.

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-16 08:08 | Report Abuse

market today should up dy, barring unforeseen circumstances ...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-16 08:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin knows this is a potential co and tries to depress the price through his agenda so that he snd his syndicate and get it cheap..

This is an old tactic to psycho you to sell as they are desperate to buy cheap. He knows the vaccine is flying and waits for no man.

He is using psychology .your selling cheap to him is your big loss

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-16 08:32 | Report Abuse

Joyvest

Selling cheap to Calvin

Lol

I won't touch this pitcher plant with a ten feet pole

Perish the stupid idea

Those who overstayed in solution be prepared to see your money dissolved into nothing

Better wake up

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-16 08:37 | Report Abuse

Quote of the day. ppl saving you. you dont condemn ppl. accept it with open heart. dont be ungrateful. last post for today. Correct?

Genghis

21 posts

Posted by Genghis > 2020-12-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng IN BULL RUN YOU MUST KNOW HOW TO PRESERVE GAINS FROM SHARE MARKET & AVOID LOSSES, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-15-story-h1538224450-IN_BULL_RUN_YOU_MUST_KNOW_HOW_TO_PRESERVE_GAINS_FROM_SH

#the moral of the story=sell solution and buy wtk? What a stupid fcuk!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-12-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

Singaporean keeps spreading fake news to make ringgit to be shipped back to Singapore.

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-16 09:08 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

no widad

go buy Wtk for safety

and sell solution before syndicate decide to cash out

then too late to run

get out early and stay safe

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

You sell you regret, thats it.

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-16 10:13 | Report Abuse

sawit harga bagus tak guna, tak dapat buah lah mcm mana jual ? sawit cepat mati

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

Stop barking at every vaccine counters la. Usually I see Malaysian go over to Sg to earn some cash. But youre the other way round, you come over here to earn /3 hahahahahaha We go there earn *3

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

seems like no cheap sales.... calvin is biting the dust now... the investors are as foolish as you are ......

market is forward looking and shares are reflected at future price based on the bright future of the counters.

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

Too early to buy in yet

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Where is paktua?

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2020-12-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

Ran! All ciao dy laa