SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 20:13 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use, preservation of life is key consideration: MUIS

SINGAPORE: The Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS) said on Sunday (Dec 13) that it "holds the position that a COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use".

"We would advise and encourage Muslims to be vaccinated once it is available and when the vaccine has been medically authorised as safe and effective, as this is a basic necessity to protect lives in the context of a global pandemic," said MUIS.

The council made its religious position on the vaccine known in a media release.

It said that the objectives of introducing a COVID-19 vaccine and the processes involved in producing vaccines are "largely aligned to established Islamic principles and values".

Islamic jurisprudence places great importance on the sanctity and safety of human life and the protection of livelihoods, it said.

Efforts to protect human life from any form of danger and harm, such as the development of vaccines, are therefore highly encouraged in Islam, it added.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-vaccine-muis-permissible-for-muslim-use-halal-13762806

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

Goverment sourcing can be from any pharma directly not thru their gorvernment. important message is 60 to 70% Goverment supply in Msia . left how many percent private supply. if Goverment supply their distribution will be by pharmaniaga n duopharma. correct? solution can get the 60 to 70% cake or not? left 30 -40% for private to supply.dont forget not all will go ahead with the vaccination unless Goverment said is compulsory. Many ppl still not sure the vaccines are really safe or not and may opt for wait and see first. Just like Singapore Survey done lately. Only 50% are willing to have the jab once available. read carefully make decision by your own. dont listen blindly. Vaccine theme maybe be ended by latest Goverment decision. If all are given free jab. no show already. correct?

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

Solution the con n goreng stock
52 week High n Low

From low of 0.05 to high of 2.00 n close 1.68 already more than 3000 %

More than any gloves stock high

So guys dont kena cheated by these con artist joyvest & Victorino

Next week Solution the con n goreng stock will be like VIVOCOM limit down 2 x recently

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2020-12-13 20:49 | Report Abuse

Solution is the answer for vacinne in Malaysia.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

sol vaccine filling facility will only be ready in 4 to 6mths according to news available after MOH approved Cansino vaccine. So far any news about Cansino vaccine submitted their vaccine to MOH for approval? Even submit also need to see when WHO approve their vaccine first. Now China also havent officially issue letter approved Cansino vaccine yet right. how can WHO approve Cansino vaccine now. Then the earliest solution facility ready will be end of 2nd Qtr or early 3rd Qtr 2021. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-13 20:56 | Report Abuse

now talking fact data available. not just shout solution will supply to Msia. So far non cast on the stone yet but the share price already rise 3000% ahead. still have room to go up? Sol not worth rm1.80. correct?

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-13 20:57 | Report Abuse

RUN..... WATER FALL COMING !

Posted by DingHai2020 > 2020-12-13 20:58 | Report Abuse

0093 fly again...

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-13 21:35 | Report Abuse

Go and visit solution office before inve

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorroq fast q sell before its too late. Game over liao the moment PM said 60-70% secure regardless of the efficacy.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

Ular

* you are ignorant of the efficiency hypothesis theory.

* the market is forward looking and moving in response to the future prospect and trend of the company.

* by the time when the vaccine is with solu ,its share price would probably be 10 or even more.

*the market doesn't react the way as you react or you wish to react under efficiency hypothesis theory. Our market is quite efficient as compared to 20 years ago..

* from your input,you have shown yourself to be a greenhorn or greensnake without sensible judgement but full of mouthful of emotional remarks.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

Next week Solution the con n goreng stock will be like VIVOCOM limit down 2 x recently
13/12/2020 8:43 PM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-13 22:22 | Report Abuse

Ular trys to distort the facts

*No such thing as G to G but G to authorised distributors of US companies and China companies

* vaccine manufacturers are not involved in marketing and distribution. They focus on only production.

* vaccine manufacturers leave it to their authorised distributors

*US Gov and China Gov are not involved in the marketing and promotion and distribution of respective products.

* Any US product and China products must be registered and approved by FDA and China national health Council respectively

* Any company private or what is encouraged to do research and delevope vaccines supported by Gov financial aids.

* whether to supply 60%or 70% ,pharma still need to get from either from authoried distributors of US and/or China companies for the above reasons.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

52 week High n Low

tut tut

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-13 22:42 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will up, because it is vaccine theme play. Most importantly, Solution to do the FnF and supply to ASEAN!

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-13 22:48 | Report Abuse

Last week you guys done the same things, panicking others to reach your motive, buy low sell high.... I have consult my stock master.. He say maybe you can throw stocks in the morning but you will not have stocks to throw the whole day... Let see tomorrow how much you can throw.. Your cost say about bought in at average 1.12, once you have no stock in hand, you will have no show. They only can make big money when you guys panic sell.
@monkey on bar 69

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

Kuwait approves emergency use of Pfizer vaccine

Kuwait City: Kuwait’s Ministry of Health approved the emergency use of the Pfizer/BioNTech COVID-19 vaccine, local media reported. The Assistant Undersecretary for Drug and Food Control Affairs at the Ministry of Health, Abdullah Al Bader, said in a press statement that approval was granted after a committee conducted a comprehensive evaluation of the vaccine and reviewed the results of the clinical trials.

https://gulfnews.com/world/gulf/kuwait/kuwait-approves-emergency-use-of-pfizer-vaccine-1.75875294

---------------

Bahrain approves use of Chinese COVID-19 vaccine; Kuwait gives nod for emergency use of Pfizer vaccine

https://www.firstpost.com/world/bahrain-approves-use-of-chinese-covid-19-vaccine-kuwait-gives-nod-for-emergency-use-of-pfizer-vaccine-9107351.html

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-14 00:16 | Report Abuse

During H1N1 pandemic, 5 vaccines were approved by WHO
Until today, all 5 vaccines also failed.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-14 00:23 | Report Abuse

WARNING for those thinking of entering MahSing :

For your information....GI HEALTHCARE RESOURCES SDN. BHD is not even registered for business. Just incorporated co name only.

----------------

Name: GI HEALTHCARE RESOURCES SDN. BHD.
Registration No. : 202001010663 (1366983-D)
Incorporation Date: 30-04-2020
Registration Date: Nil
Fees paid: RM 100
Share issued: Nil

Note:
This is a shelf company without any paid up capital. It is also not registered for commencement of business. The above info is obtained from SSM Company Search.

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-14 00:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/12/11/coronavirus-live-updates.html

White House threatens to fire FDA chief unless Pfizer vaccine approved Friday, reports say

28,084 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-12-14 06:19 | Report Abuse

LIVE UPDATES

UPDATED SUN, DEC 13 20203:59 PM EST
Coronavirus live updates: CDC director signs off on Pfizer vaccine with first shots expected tomorrow
CNBC.com staff
This is CNBC’s live blog covering the latest news on the coronavirus pandemic and the distribution of Pfizer’s vaccine in the U.S.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

*FDA is a professional body and liable to the health risk of the nation.

*if they are compelled to certify pfizer against their professionalism, lawsuits of claims are open to their gate.

* there is no such thing as temporary approval like oc (occupancy certificate).we are talking vaccine here..

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

Enough of discussion for the past 2 days. today can up or down depend on how you all interpret the 60 to 70% vaccine supply by Government news. If you interpret it as bad news then price will down. if you interpret it as good news price will up. Sol not worth RM1.80. Let the market decide the price. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

western vaccines vc china vaccines. you dare to use which one. you decide or the government decide the bulk of the 60 to 70%? correct?

kentrade888

1,565 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-12-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

Vaccine stocks will rise today.

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

run run run.

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-14 09:31 |

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

hehe chance ! wait later turn green

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

Announcing

Why Solution is Overvalued

By Calvin Tan Research

coming to i3 forum

please stay tuned

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Netx also bery bery overvalued hehe

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-12-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

nak limit down lagi ke? nanti beli banyak2 2,3 bid atas harga limit down.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-12-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Insas also very extremely overvalued

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

jtiasa also super overvalued

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

@calvintan@

loser , go back to your batu cave ,

dont come bark here , bila naik diam diam sini , bila turun macam ekor an jing ,

bark here bark there

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

those who still think can sell higher, pls hold for another 10 years, the show is over, shark is taking profit from you and run already....be safe.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

the solution's directors already make 100 million++ from open market share, do you think he still keen to run the vaccine and share the profit with all the share holder ? if you are the director, what will you do ?

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

I just wanna say believe yourself

nasgee

827 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2020-12-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

ouhhhhhhh..

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2020-12-14 11:19 | Report Abuse

Why this useless calvn is barking here.ask him.to bark in sg.

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-14 11:20 | Report Abuse

SEE HOW ,

dont forget no greedy no money

do u think dorector is stupid bo

everyone is greedy , including u CKNG8291

dont try to trick , here and buy low

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 11:29 | Report Abuse

look like market response negatively to Gorvernment 60 to 70% vaccine supply. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

now is to guess what is the true value of Solution? anyone ever calculate how much Sol can earn when the company start supply the vaccine to the market? when can supply also unknown yet. so far no one ever did the calculation or just plucked the figures from the sky? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Sol not worth rm1.80. correct?

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 12:07 | Report Abuse

Afternoon sure shoot up, stay tuned...

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2020-12-14 12:17 | Report Abuse

Lul this fellow really day day limit up meh

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

most of the Rakyat will go to government hospital for vaccine - for a simple reason, because 70-80% are low and middle income family.( some with 4 - 7 family member), the balance 20-30% may go to private medical center. so you just calculate how much sol can earn, bearing in mine there are few player in the market to share the balance 20% of rakyat. So be smart before enter the market, dont be just simply greedy, it will burn your hand.

Posted by miracle0207 > 2020-12-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

u talk this talk that since 0.40 haha

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

@CKNG2

now to tell me dont simply greedy hahahahsha,

laugh die me , u go tell warren buffett , what is simply greedy laaa,

if u not greedy too , why u still here , just for wasting your stupid talk ???

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-14 13:23 | Report Abuse

Fact is always hard to believe

Posted by miracle0207 > 2020-12-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

share price is hard to believe too haha