SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:24 | Report Abuse

Malaysia opted 20% subject to FDA approval and NRDA in Malaysia

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:25 | Report Abuse

Gov pays for it.vaccine co doesn't give it free

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:28 | Report Abuse

If Not approved by FDA and you use at your own risk,die faste

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 18:45 | Report Abuse

Singapore pfizer first shpt arrv end dec 2020. can anytime can use in 2 weeks time if all preparation is ready. while waiting mordena and Sinovac the other 2 endorsed vaccines. Cansino and sinopharm also not in the list. 3 brands will be enuf for the whole Spore population. Will Msia follow same brand as Spore? Vaccine is voluntary and free of charge. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter,singspore is peanut but Philippines is huge....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:49 | Report Abuse

Philippine alone will take 5 years to complete inoculation

Philippines to buy China vaccine

As Covid-19 vaccine development picks up pace, the Philippines has drawn up an immunization plan. The bottom line, officials say: Getting doses to enough of the population to rein in the virus will take two to five years.

That is the forecast for reaching the target of 60 million to 70 million of the country’s nearly 110 million people, they say, using a patchwork of vaccines from different suppliers. So far the Philippines has struck just one vaccine deal, for 2.6 million shots—enough for 1.3 million people.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

pang72... you want me to remind everyone how you promoted Solutn and then you sold AND then you laughed at those still holding?

Let me know

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

Ular..Singapore population is 5m.mal is 30m.phillipine is 60 m.indo is close to 300m....so...what is your problem?

No eyes to see or can't see?

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 18:53 | Report Abuse

@joyvest,support u..
Actually u dont need explain to ular..

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 18:54 | Report Abuse

poor nations only choice is use china vaccine lah. if they have money can get western vaccine they dont want? Western brand is more stringent and more easy to let ppl accept as compare to brands. will you choose china vaccine if you are paying for it? correct?

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 18:54 | Report Abuse

How much Pfizer can supply to whole world? Of course need get from alternative

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 18:55 | Report Abuse

This world only Malaysia need vaccine meh? So only Malaysia government can raise solution?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 18:56 | Report Abuse

MANILA, PHILIPPINES

The COVID-19 vaccine manufactured by Sinovac, a Chinese pharmaceutical company, is among the first expected to arrive in the Philippines

Philippine vaccine czar and National Task Force chief implementer Carlito Galvez Jr said on Monday, December 14, that pandemic officials have asked Chinese pharmaceutical company Sinovac to deliver supplies of its COVID-19 vaccine to the country by March 2021.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 18:57 | Report Abuse

filipina endorsed Sinovac not cansino right? correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

Here you go....

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 19:12 | Report Abuse

Indonesia also endorsed Sinovac. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

left which Asean Nation endorsed cansino? correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 19:27 | Report Abuse

Ular,let me check with the presidents of Asian countries and revert......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-14 19:35 | Report Abuse

I have been telling you that pfizer and moderna are made of substance which could cause
Side effect as opposed to China vaccine which doesn't cause side effect.

Ular,you go for pfizer one but I go for the China one

Below is the alarming news... kj may cancel order with.360 change.....

THE first vaccines against Covid-19 aren't just a landmark in the fight against the pandemic. They're also the stepping stone for an unconventional technology that could one day defeat other ailments that have eluded doctors, from cancer to heart disease.

The shots from Moderna and a partnership of Pfizer and BioNTech use genetic material called messenger RNA to effectively transform the body's own cells into vaccine factories. The approach had never been used outside of clinical experiments, and just how well it worked against the coronavirus stunned even some of its most enthusiastic backers.

Posted by Daydaylimitup > 2020-12-14 19:43 | Report Abuse

@ular, poor nation only choice China vaccine? Then how many tax you pay to make Malaysia become rich country?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

Hmm... so why did Mexico agree to buy 35M doses of CanSino vax even before “official FDA approval”?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

said already. mexico poor nations do they have choice? correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-14 23:14 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa ppl saving you. you condemned ppl. very ungrateful? Correct?
14/12/2020 5:14 PM

anthonytkh pang72... you want me to remind everyone how you promoted Solutn and then you sold AND then you laughed at those still holding?

Let me know
14/12/2020 6:52 PM

snake, u never track back what pang72 said before in this section, he buy call kaw kaw earlier and when the stock undergo correction, he go and laugh those who are holding and curse the stock.
this is call saving ppl?

why dont u address all your question to him?

u never find out the truth and simply believe con man, and u act like a pro everyday asking question, act like u know all, you are very ridiculous, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-14 23:17 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa said already. mexico poor nations do they have choice? correct?
14/12/2020 8:29 PM

yr lambo wont move even thou u come and condemn vaccine stock, right?
u everyday announce what u eat during lunch and dinner wont make your lambo move like a true lambogini, right?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-14 23:25 | Report Abuse

pang72 lee9fold Shut up lah pang72
You act like you are sifu here, your characteristics is sux

Tmr drop complain?
Are you a stupid or what?
09/12/2020 4:14 PM

I CAN SAVE YOU BUT YOU CONDEMN ME! SO, I DONT WANT TO SAVE YOU!
YOU NEED TO LEARN TO THANKS PEOPLE!

what a childish fella
who are u? u tot only u earn in this stock?
maybe u tot everyone making loss and only u able to earn

I really dono what mentality u have
u only know how to curse, bad mouth, twist and turn, what else u know?

yr true color already being exposed
no need to act like u r the master sifu or expert
what a joke

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-14 23:31 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 07:50 | Report Abuse

I said ppl saving you. you condemned ppl. very ungrateful? Correct?

Solution not worth rm1.80. It was rm1.44 yesterday only. Did I save you? Why you condemn me? You very ungrateful? Correct?

I said I kirim salam at lambo forum only. you speculating I have lambo share. Lambo share up or down have anything to do with me? Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 07:52 | Report Abuse

I commented all facts and you cannot accept. Nothing I can do to help you. your money you decide. Did I force you to accept my comment? Correct?

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

this is a GEM counter.

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

let's see the price on Jan 2021.

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

bought some 1.39

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

i bought this counter when it was less than 0.70. o believe ot will touch 2.00 by Jan 2021

ConMan

142 posts

Posted by ConMan > 2020-12-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

I want to see this UlarSawa tampar sendiri after this counter go beyond RM 2 by Jan 2021. Mark my word

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

hahaha honest speaking this ular dude has so much hatred. He is just going every group and trashtalking hahahaha poor dude

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

1.8 rebut rebut beli, skrg offer 1.4 tak mau ka ??

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Very anti Chinese Vaccine man.

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Ular sayur itu gigit org tak mati, nanti kena tangkap kasi org makan hehe

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Good for handbags....

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-15 09:32 |

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

Ular sayur diam diam beli rendah

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

Many weaker sold early morning amdui now. hehe

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

today vaccine and glove counters all up tak payah gaduh haha

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-15 09:48 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-15 09:49 |

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

Ular sayur dah beli ka? correct ?

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Ular sawi dah beli ka? correct ?

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

Duopharma and Pharmaniaga sad case... All khairy involved one shit in the pants wahhaha

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

I comment you dont like. you dont accept. I have nothing to lose or win. Money is your one. Not my one. No need to condemn me lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

Solution not worth Rm1.80. correct?

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

Ular sawi not worth even single cent hehe