SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

why open a new id to curse other stock? why not bring yr old id?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Truth always prevails, Lies holds no water. Invest at your own risks. People who shouts without facts clearly wants to create an illusion to cover the real scenarios.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

the facts is there lah, just that u fail to comprehend or fail to realize
we already list out the facts without shouting, and I never make any buy call here, just talk facts, but u are in biased mode, how to comprehend?

Posted by BennyWhittman > Dec 26, 2020 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

Truth always prevails, Lies holds no water. Invest at your own risks. People who shouts without facts clearly wants to create an illusion to cover the real scenarios.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

go and watch yr buddy Khairy punya press conference
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PsL5a1z69E

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 17:30 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

what we said is from the announcement, news and press conference, we didnt pluck from sky

did u watch the live from yr friend Khairy? no right?
did u read the announcement and news properly? no right?
u pluck here and there abit, and come to yr own conclusion, this is so called yr correct info?

the way u comment shows that u didnt read and comprehend properly, then how we discuss further?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

sol not worth rm1.80. even weekend also not worth rm1.80 also right. talk so much. deny so much also not rm1.80 also right. Correct?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

The ONLY relevant question is how much money Solutn will make. And possibly continue to make throughout the years if the pandemic doesn’t stop. They WILL make money. But nobody knows except for GOM, Cansino and Solutn

I don’t know about you all but I 100% prefer a single shot/dose vax

That’s it

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:47 | Report Abuse

Sharing is caring. Correct?

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 17:47 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

correct correct correct.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 17:52 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

Omg... Benny, with all due respect... you really don’t understand the situation at all

No worries

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

He didn't even want to read the news and announcements, and see the live from Khairy his buddy, so no need to answer his questions lah

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 18:04 | Report Abuse

Vaccine is free, but msia gov has to take your tax money to pay the distributor, which part you don't understand?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 18:09 |

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

Answers not required anymore, self-explanatory. Points put across to all readers. Thank you.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

Your questions itself is self explanatory.
It shows you didn't read and comprehend properly, that's it.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Facts

* 30% is from the purchase of pfizer ( direct procurement)

* 10% is from the purchase of AstraZeneca ( direct procurement )

* 60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

* who has fill and finish for cansino ? Who else?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 18:24 | Report Abuse

Facts

60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

Mou have been signed in respect of Sinovac. No direct procurement is possible

Not other company is authorised to sell sinovac except for solu in malaysia.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 18:29 | Report Abuse

Types of Distribution Channels –

4 Important Types: Direct Sale, Sale through Retailer, Wholesaler, Agent

1.Direct Sale: This is the simplest form of distribution channel which involves the manufacturer and the consumers.

2.Sale through Retailer:

3.Sale through Wholesaler:

4.Sale through authorised Agent eg solu

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 18:35 | Report Abuse

Hello

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis

Even though it is FOC,it is still the choice of the people if they wish to go for it ot not.

If not many people want to use pfizer or UK ones, the government will back off to buy from pfizer or UK ones but swift to the most popular ones in the end.

Back to China vaccines

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

Hello

"FOC to the people

*Choice of the people

* popular vaccines in

* unpopular vaccines out

* 2 types of channel of sale
- direct sale
- sale through exclusive authorised agent.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 18:57 | Report Abuse

talk so long over the weekend also cannot change the fact. sol still not worth rm1.80. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

today not worth rm1.80. tomorrow also not worth rm1.80. the fact is right. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-26 19:01 | Report Abuse

tomorrow if can worth rm1.80 you want to lie also no one believe you right? correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

Facts

* 30% is from the purchase of pfizer ( direct procurement)

* 10% is from the purchase of AstraZeneca ( direct procurement )

* 60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

* if not many people want to use pfizer and Astra Zeneca,then government will cancel procurement and swift to China ones.

* higher worth is expected.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hello

*FOC to the people- so what?
*Choice of the people - voluntary
* popular vaccines in - safest
* unpopular vaccines out- vulnerable
* 2 types of channel of sale
- direct sale
- sale through exclusive authorised agent-MOU

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Just wondering...

Solution has done EGM to approve facility capex?
How long take time to build facility and testing & commissioning?
How long to get it accredited and final approval?
When can Cansino get approval (soon?) and ready to ship out in bulk. They still have hundreds of million preordered domestically and overseas.

China intend to inoculate 50 million before next 3 mths. How long it take to inoculate 1.6b before it can actively export?

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Does Solution has this?

Prescribed drugs can only be imported into or exported from the country by virtue of a licence issued by the Ministry of Health, Malaysia.

http://www.customs.gov.my/en/tp/pages/tp_ie.aspx#:~:text=Prescribed%20drugs%20can%20only%20be,the%20Ministry%20of%20Health%2C%20Malaysia.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Bursa facts

Reference is made to the announcement dated 25 November 2020 where it was stated that the Company had on 13 October 2020 submitted the facility design plan and layout of the vaccine fill and finish facility to NPRA for approval.

The Board of Director of SGB wishes to announce that NPRA had vide its letter dated 14 December 2020 (which was received on 17 December 2020) approved the said facility design plan and layout.

The Company will commence the establishment of the fill and finish facility after the receipt of the approval from shareholders of SGB on the proposed diversification of the existing business of SGB and its subsidiaries to include the pharmaceutical related business, at an extraordinary general meeting to be convened.

This announcement is dated 17 December 2020.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 20:01 | Report Abuse

The approval of the layout plan for fill and finish by HPRA is a good indication and a major step towards the next step of approval of the proven vaccine in weeks to come ..,.....

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, so far all good up to point of approved plans by MOH. I am asking for the timescale so that can get idea timing. So far read Cansino approved for emergency use only. No info on Cansino submitted data for general registration.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

Cansino has been put on trial for more than a million people abroad and in China since June 2020..approval is looming any moment from now

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

No questions about credibility of Cansino. My questions is about prepareness, timing and way forward of Solutions.
Don’t worry about answers. I am just highlighting.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

China has also joined the COVID-19 Vaccines Global Access (COVAX) facility, an effort led by the World Health Organization (WHO) and the global Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness Innovations (CEPI) to make sure that any products are proven to be safe and effective and quickly reach rich and poor countries alike.

Back in China, the regulators appear to be satisfied with studies from each of these three companies as concerns a China national vaccination program. In June, CanSino received authorization to vaccinate the military, and since then both Sinovac and CNBG have received the go-ahead to vaccinate large populations in China outside of ongoing clinical trials.

What is the most important to solu is the proven product.timeframe of getting the product is just a matter of times from now...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-26 21:05 | Report Abuse

MOU MOU MOU... so is only MOU... no middleman.. direct purchase... haiya... i maybe wrong lar... dun f me... my understand direct purchase from manufacturer.. maybe solution is the manufacturer.. but my study is not lar... how master sifu toilet paper...

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 21:06 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-26 21:07 | Report Abuse

cansino only will finish 3rd stage trial at mid 2021... i maybe wrong, pls correct me...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

Facts

60% is from others Ie Sinovac, CanSino and Gamaley ( through authorised dealers)

Mou have been signed in respect of Sinovac. No direct procurement is possible

Not other company is authorised to sell sinovac except for solu in malaysia

End of the fact

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Since when Sinovac is sold by Solutions? Hahahaha...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

have you watch yr fren khairy press conference?
the way u comment shows u cant comprehend base on the facts given

Posted by BennyWhittman > Dec 26, 2020 9:06 PM | Report Abuse

All things being equal and let's just say those Chinese Vaccines are granted approvals and allowed importation, does the Government of Malaysia need to procure from Sols or directly from CanSino? End of questions, end of story.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-26 21:14 |

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Very simple...G say sell it to me directly or else I go to the Russians.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

good ar!!! i not like u... only say other fact is wrong... but direct meaning direct.. so other meaning go ask roti canai KJ

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2020-12-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

benny, that y i ask lor... direct mean direct... other meaning of direct... maybe i chk oxford dictionaries... or only roti canai KJ can explain...

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-12-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

Still Wrong.

Mou has been signed in respect of cansino. No direct procurement is possible

Not other company is authorised to sell sinovac except for solu in malaysia

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2020-12-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

Cow75, they will defend with all their lives, twist direct into indirect. Keep calling others "you hear but don't listen, you see but don't understand"

Posted by JoeWong888 > 2020-12-26 21:23 | Report Abuse

@joyvest,

"Not other company is authorised to sell sinovac except for solu in Malaysia".

Solution (or it subsidiary) authorised to sell Sinovac's vaccines ? I could have missed some earlier info.

Do you have the source for above info ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

Correction Facts

Mou has been signed in respect of cansino. No direct procurement is possible

Not other company is authorised to sell CanSino except for solu in malaysia