SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

why sharing is caring?

why Sol not worth rm1.80?

why u think u share something logic?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

why u always count unhatched eggs too?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

why u think ur sharing is correct?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis.if no one wants to use pfizer or UK ones,then government will not continue to buy from them but swift to the most popular ones...just what ??? Back to China vaccine be it cansino or what

Posted by buzzbuzz > 2020-12-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

I heard Solution already sign for the China's vaccine, Cansino....

bigby7

433 posts

Posted by bigby7 > 2020-12-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

LOL.. Trapping counter.. Goreng 1.70 then down 1.40
Hahaha

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

U get trapped? Pity for you
We all earning and riding on it

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

I m right again. today will not much change from yesterday. actually said will be red today. Today no red kah? Correct?

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Ular ini banyak kacau la. Pergi comment counter lain la.

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

it's time to grab

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

buying volume up now

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

Sharing is Caring. The more you share the more you are happy when you share facts only. Correct?

cywk

293 posts

Posted by cywk > 2020-12-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

chill....counter still steady..

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

why sharing is caring?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

why the more you share the more you are happy when u share facts?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

why do u think u are sharing facts?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

daijiao

213 posts

Posted by daijiao > 2020-12-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

nice, collect more n more, announcement coming soon.

Posted by STEADYBOMBIBI85 > 2020-12-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hello is it safe to enter now?

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Game Over already, RUN

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 22:01 | Report Abuse

Why run? The fun has just started......

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-24 22:13 | Report Abuse

Calm down la hahaha. All vaccine counters either up 1% or down 1% plus minus today. Don't panic once red or up 1 percent. The trend for solution getting stable already, up down up down also around 1.45-1.7RM. So just hold tight and look forward to Solution's progress update

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 22:17 | Report Abuse

Operator is drawing a very nice chart
A bullish pennant formed
It is at the peak of the pennant, should be resume uptrend very soon

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-24 22:24 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ho Wah Genting Berhad (“HWGB” or “Company”)
wishes to announce that EBI had on 23 December 2020, informed the Company that
EBI had on even date submitted its first stage phase 4 clinical trial report
to FDA for its review before approval is being granted to commence testing on
the additional 275 Subjects, which will be stratified by age and race or
ethnicity.

**********The approval is expected to be obtained within the next few working days.************

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 22:27 | Report Abuse

Hello

Though Pfizer has been " emergency " approved by FDA,it has yet to be approved by NPRA.

As such,any thing can happen? Purchase of Pfizer is not final yet.....dont count the chicken or snake before they are hatched.

The followings could still have the chance of securing the government procurement.

*Sinopharm’s vaccines,
*Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and
*CanSino’s vaccines

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 22:32 | Report Abuse

why still in denial kah. Pfizer shpt in first qtr as per KJ lah. MOH will expedite the first shpt arriving in first qtr. TSMY also said mah. Cansino not even cfm order yet. still nego as per KJ said mah. only 3.5m doses cansino lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 22:33 | Report Abuse

the worst is cansino not even submitted dossier for approval. how to proceed to get approval lah. 3 to 4 mths normal procedure lah. DG said one lah. not me lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 22:34 | Report Abuse

use common sense to work out time line. Unless you dunno how lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-24 22:46 |

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

why u think cansino not even submitted dossier for approval?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

why u think its 3 to 4 months normal procedure?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 22:57 | Report Abuse

why u think need common sense to work out time line ?

Posted by Business101 > 2020-12-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:04 | Report Abuse

Inoculation is on a voluntary basis.

Even if it is FOC and no one wants to use pfizer or UK ones,then government will not continue to buy from them but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ??? Back to China vaccines

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

Facts

China: CanSino’s vaccine was authorized for use in the military (June 29), followed by wider emergency use authorization for it and 3 other vaccines – Sinopharm’s 2 and CoronaVac (July 22)

*cansino has been put on trial for a no.of people over millions since June 2020.no side effect has been reported.

Indonesia: Authorization for use of Sinopharm’s vaccines, Sinovac’s CoronaVac, and CanSino’s vaccine, is currently planned for November – presumably pending assessment of trial data.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:15 | Report Abuse

Layout plan to fill and finish CanSino approved by NPRA is good indication of approval of CanSino

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:26 | Report Abuse

Hello
Inoculation is on a voluntary basis.

If not many people want to use pfizer or UK ones, it is a waste for the government to procure that milch.....

In the end, the government will back off to buy from pfizer or UK ones but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

Even spore PM and ministers also will set an example will take the pfizer vaccine jab lah. why you still scare pfizer not effective kah. Common lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 23:33 | Report Abuse

why insist Msian will not take foc jab. You must know the benefits if can get 50% of the population accept that means less 50% will get infected right. Spore survey done 48% will accept the vaccine when it is available. Msian also will follow one. We all want back to normal asap right. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

layout approved only not plant is ready right? you think so fast can get the machines ready kah. No need to make to order kah. no need fabrication kah. no need testing kah. no need commissioning kah. no need get approval to start bottling kah. no need to wait for the cansino vaccines to arrive Msia kah. all need time lah. no timetable kah? at least few months lah. No income but with expense only. Next 2 QR think also at loss lah. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:39 | Report Abuse

Hello
Inoculation is on a voluntary basis in Singapore

Its the choice of the people.it is the choice of Singapore PM. Just like you have the choice to go to heaven or hell.

If not many people want to use pfizer or UK ones, it is a waste for the government to procure that milch.....

In the end, the government will back off to buy from pfizer or UK ones but swift to the most popular ones...guess what ???

Back to China vaccines

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2020-12-24 23:42 | Report Abuse

@Ular correct!!

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 23:43 | Report Abuse

survey done already. 48% will accept it. they want to go back to normal asap as the economy is very badly affected lah.they want to travel lah. too boring stay in the tiny island lah. PM & Ministers will setvan example. Sporean will follow lah. You dunno kah? Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:43 | Report Abuse

Layout plan usually inclusive of plants lsyout to fill and finish CanSino approved by NPRA is good indication of approval of CanSino

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:48 | Report Abuse

Hello
Inoculation is on a voluntary basis in Singapore

Its the choice of the people.it is the choice of Singapore PM. Just like you have the choice to go to heaven or hell

No indication of more than half of the Singaporean would accept it..

If not many people want to use pfizer or UK ones, in the end, the government will back off to buy from pfizer or UK ones but swift to the most popular ones...

Back to China vaccines

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-24 23:50 | Report Abuse

Survey is survey .reality is reality.

If I was the Singaporean,I would not accept it ...

PM has accepted it.... so what?.....thats his choice........

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-24 23:51 | Report Abuse

approved or not must submit doasier lah. you know what is dossier or not? DG said normal procedure need 3 to 4mths to approve it. fiest vaccice they will expedite the approval shorter than 3mths. 1st dossier was submitted on 15th dec. if 3 mths end of 1st Qtr 2021 will approve it. Pfizer shpt arrv in feb 2021. You use your brain lah. Pfizer vaccine will be the first vaccine use in Msia lah. cansino when can use 3rd qtr the most lah. Correct?