SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.125 - 0.13

16 people like this.

16,188 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 month ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

Friend Titijaya stupid loh...they throw USD 1 million investment into a 3rd rate Vaccine Developer...is like throwing USD 1 million into the sea loh...!!

U know or not ??
Cansino back by China military they are prepare to invest few billions in Vaccine development...It represent China military pride beside making money loh...!!

Thus its vaccine will be very successful bcos of unlimited financial backing mah...!!

Posted by Up_again > Aug 23, 2020 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

Stock raider
We’ll move to vaccine, especially Titijaya since they have at least a working relationship with Sinopharm

Tapi at least after Supermax or TG break previous high la
No worries, you bought vaccine counters and wait us larrr

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

Won't Accept ah ?

If u use vaccine u have immunity & your life back normal & u can do anything loh but if use gloves, facemask, distancing U R JUST another PONDAN HIDING HERE & THERE loh...!

NO LIFE if u have no immunity...u will always be a pondan...always cannot enjoy...bcos of covid19. U want this ah ?

Raider will rather pay RM 10k just to get immunity in order to get a better life loh...!!

Posted by EatThis > Aug 23, 2020 11:35 AM | Report Abuse

World population only 7.8 billion and most either won't accept vaccination or cannot afford it.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

Lets watch the video tonite, future is there, why the fk carepls can from penny stock to current price and bodo macam u still chasing high? I buy carepls since 20 sen and at that time ppl say me sohai, its the futute not the past bodo

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

No use lah...Good profit so what ? Can maintain or not ??

Fly by the night short term profit no use loh...!!

Remember this very important loh..!
Investing in Vaccine is a better preposition than investing in gloves mah, bcos has passed its prime loh...!!

Why leh ?

1. The current run up have fully reflected in its peak valuation.

2. Gloves Capacity is increasing all over the world.

3. Vaccine is coming by November 2020

Better buy some Vaccine loh..!

Cansino management are military people...they are no nonsense people...they want best...they selected solution loh...!!

Posted by patrick8 > Aug 23, 2020 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

Kossan's result will be something like Harta's. I am predicting a PAT of RM 120-150 Mil, a pretty good quarter on normal times but can look miniscule alongside TopG and SuperMx.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 11:58 |

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

Vaccine will be the control item, control price, it is the government call, not ah chu ah kau business man call, go and read the KKM licensing terms and conditions before simply believe the MoU, see far and think logic. It is not fruit juice business. It is drug/ medicines , tight regulations and subject to government appointments and selection, unless you smuggling.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo Your Dpharma & Pharmaniaga are brady sohai and inefficient loh..!

Posted by CKNG8291 > Aug 23, 2020 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

Vaccine will be the control item, control price, it is the government call, not ah chu ah kau business man call, go and read the KKM licensing terms and conditions before simply believe the MoU, see far and think logic. It is not fruit juice business. It is drug/ medicines , tight regulations and subject to government appointments and selection, unless you smuggling.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 12:10 |

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-08-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

0093WA SOLUTN-WA SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD - WARRANTS A
Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)

Particulars of Director 37

Name : LIM YONG HEW
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : -
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia

Address:
-

Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Warrants

Name and Address of Registered Holder:

Date of Notice : 21/08/2020

Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Securities Price (RM)
1. 21/08/2020 Disposed 2,000,000 -

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Disposal of warrants

Nature of Interest:
Deemed Interest

Consideration:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.

No of Securities Held After Changes:
Direct : 17,054,796 units (16.8320%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 8,265,687 units (8.1580%)
Total : 25,320,483 units

Remarks:
1) Deemed interested by virtue of: (i) his shareholdings in Solvest Sdn
Bhd; and (ii) his immediate family members' warrant holdings in the Company.2)
The total percentage of warrants disposed was 1.97% of the total number of
issued warrants of the Company.3) This announcement serves as notification
pursuant to Rule 14.08 of the ACE Market Listing Requirement of Bursa Malaysia
Securities Berhad.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

Submitted By:

21/08/2020 07:00 PM

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 12:15 | Report Abuse

Think lah...u pakai facemask everyday...use sanitizer...eat alot of vitamin C....masuk hospital kena covid19....quarantine 14 hari....masuk jail bcos no follow SOP ...kena fine Rm 1000 , not costly meh bodo ?

U better go for Vaccine even cost Rm 10k mah...!!

Posted by stocktrade101 > Aug 23, 2020 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

Sinopharm is charging rm600 for its vaccine. Few can afford this kind of price.

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-08-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

SOLUTN 在今天发出公告已和中国疫苗研发公司 CanSino 签谅解备忘录(MOU),负责疫苗的灌装加工服务和销售。

未来还会有什么进一步的实际行动,还需要观察。

特别声明 : 所有分析和点评纯属个人的意见并非任何买卖建议或代表大众或公司的看法。 如有错误敬请见谅。

Disclaimer:The contents of this sharing
do not constitute recommendation to buy or sell any stock, just for my own opinion and education purposes. Buy at your own risk. Investors are advised seek your Dealer or Remisier before investing
图片中可能有:上面的文字是“M 玩转股市 Stock New OW 简单了解 SOLUTNCanSino 中国疫苗研发公司的合作 SOLUTN 0093, 科技股”

关于 CanSino i 玩转股市 StockNew CanSino Biologics Inc nc2009年在中国注册, 并 在2019年3月在香港上市。 CanSino是一家生物 技术公司, 主要研发、 生产和销售各种疾病的 新疫苗产品。”
+5 https://www.facebook.com/105386144596478/posts/126917272443365/?sfnsn=mo&extid=sRSOBtVjRkzS55HH

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-23 12:49 |

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

director disposing warrants not a good sign ...this is a penny stock. will drop spectacularly

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

safer choice is a GLOVE STOCK

Posted by monsterhunter > 2020-08-23 15:36 | Report Abuse

Last month, Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin said the government had agreed that the facilities owned by Duopharma Biotech Bhd and Pharmaniaga would be used for bottling the vaccine.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/08/23/pharmaniaga-says-it-is-ready-for-covid-19-vaccine-output/

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 23): Pharmaniaga Bhd says it is all geared up to make the necessary changes to its existing plants that would enable them to undertake fill and finish process for COVID-19 vaccine as soon as it is developed, its acting managing director, Mohamed Iqbal Abdul Rahman said.

He said the group had presented to the National Science Council its plan, capacity and capabilities for the purpose.

“This is part of the short-term plan of the group in addressing the urgent need for the COVID-19 vaccine," he told Bernama in a written reply when asked on Pharmaniaga's future plans.

Last month, Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin said the government had agreed that the facilities owned by Duopharma Biotech Bhd and Pharmaniaga be used for bottling the vaccine.

Khairy reportedly explained that the two companies were chosen as both are government-linked — Duopharma is owned by Permodalan Nasional Bhd and Pharmaniaga is owned by Boustead Holdings Bhd — and currently have unused capacity that can be directed towards this purpose

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

people prepare, not mou, as mentioned, this is county to county and government call, not sulotion call. Beware to all investors.

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-23 18:00 | Report Abuse

Do the MOU mention how many vaccine cansino supply to solutn?
solutn asset only RM 1,741,104. equity only RM 533,969

if 1 bottle vaccine rm150
population malaysia 30,000,000 x rm150
cost = rm4,500,000,000

without government support, where is the money come from? cansino foc?

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

no body cares la dude about your calculations. this is a goreng stock what you expect? vaccine to change fortunes. got to use brains. you want fundamentals buy glove...

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 23): Pharmaniaga Bhd says it is all geared up to make the necessary changes to its existing plants that would enable them to undertake fill and finish process for COVID-19 vaccine as soon as it is developed, its acting managing director, Mohamed Iqbal Abdul Rahman said.

He said the group had presented to the National Science Council its plan, capacity and capabilities for the purpose.

“This is part of the short-term plan of the group in addressing the urgent need for the COVID-19 vaccine," he told Bernama in a written reply when asked on Pharmaniaga's future plans.

Last month, Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin said the government had agreed that the facilities owned by Duopharma Biotech Bhd and Pharmaniaga be used for bottling the vaccine.

Khairy reportedly explained that the two companies were chosen as both are government-linked — Duopharma is owned by Permodalan Nasional Bhd and Pharmaniaga is owned by Boustead Holdings Bhd — and currently have unused capacity that can be directed towards this purpose

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 18:13 | Report Abuse

Ya, is goreng stock, see who will get trap at 0.5 later. Good luck to all ikan bilis.

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

Ho Wah Genting berhad is a good example it is a loss making company but look at its share price now. 1 ringgit plus eh now...say what you want but it is selling 1 ringgit plus. talk all you want so what no fundamentals. people are buying into the future the dream

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

if you want fundamentals. buy glove stock simple...profits locked in for the next year...nothing can be better than that...

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

and by the way, GLCs only control government contracts...private hospitals can still use foreign vaccines if they are certified to be safe. so all those people saying only GLCs that is not true. Pharmaniaga and Duopharma only control government contracts.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

This is better and stronger vaccine counter compared to hwgb, pls research wat they have done and invest when cheap else u will have to chase high like gloves d

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

but never buy above 50 cents if you want to make profit...

boonkeng16

163 posts

Posted by boonkeng16 > 2020-08-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

This counter tomorrow fly? Any news? Becoz Friday already fly 60%+

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:33 | Report Abuse

best to buy below 50 cents. never buy above it. otherwise, you cannot make. and the price is not stable it drops

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:33 | Report Abuse

unlike gloves, this is a penny stock ...

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

hello, carepls adventa hlt rubberex comfort lkl all ARE PENNY STOCK beforehand, VACCINE COUNTER WILL TAKE INTO PLAY AFTER TOPGLOVE QR, mark my word.

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 18:49 | Report Abuse

like i said, this is a loss making company unlike gloves. never buy above 50 cents. Solution has never been making money for awhile. No fundamentals at all unlike carepls adventa etc. Their profits are not even guaranteed. Never count your chickens before they hatch. before profits lock in you buy high make it over price. what are you going to earn?

ktrader

1,908 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-23 19:15 | Report Abuse

haha..thetruthoracle is really hoping to buy below 0.50. Let see if you have the luck tomorrow, good luck hehe

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-23 19:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing, thetruth .. agreed on your sharing , Max 0.51

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 19:19 | Report Abuse

thetruthoracle is really bobo, look back into carepls adventa hlt on previous loss making QR. U just showing urself stupidity for chasing high....

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

We are looking into future prospect of a company, the fundamental is stronger and not huge loss making with bobo management, they are making themselves profitable in the coming QR, mark my word, why u wanna buy below 0.5? u ask urself why and we all know u wan to create panic sell so u can buy dip and ride the boat, but u aint a good investor.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

If u look at the latest solution announcements, main share holder is disposing already, ikan bilis habis , price will drop tomorrow

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)
SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

Information Compiled By KLSE

Particulars of Director
Name MR LIM YONG HEW
Descriptions(Class) Warrants
Details of changes
No
Date of change
No of securities
Type of transaction
Nature of Interest
21/08/2020
Disposed

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

See tomorrow who run faster before loss out profit. Bye

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

Main shark start to eat ikan bilis....

ktrader

1,908 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2020-08-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

Disposing the warrant only but the price still good maa, why? You have posted this this morning..haha..pity you

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 19:58 | Report Abuse

so pity, disposing Kossan also why u go chase? GG gloves GG comfort also la bodo haha

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 19:59 | Report Abuse

Warrant only u also worrying? Aiya bodo pandai find fish bone inside egg, coz they pandai otak udang

willc48

723 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2020-08-23 20:02 | Report Abuse

This also can percaya... Pakatan Perikatan no money, fish money through covid19 vaccine buatan belakang mari...

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 20:28 | Report Abuse

limitup@ is clearly someone who wants to make a quick buck out of the masses here. very desperate to ask people to buy high so he can sell off his share and pocket the quick money. Never accumulate this stock above 50 cents at this moment. it is not worth that much. the first round of limit up has already factored in the premium of the upcoming MOU. we need more concrete news and positive facts e.g. profit projections in order buy higher. Remember having a business venture in the future is not necessarily profit making. To think otherwise is to speculate...no point comparing with gloves. PROFIT for gloves is a fact now for the upcoming quarters.

Posted by thetruthoracle > 2020-08-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

The director has disposed off his warrants meaning he also does not think the current price is making sense. Exercise caution. this remains a penny stock which is a loss making company.

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-08-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

Company listed since 2005 and the all time highest share price was only at 0.35 in 2017. Whoever at 59th floor do pray hard and run for your life as soon as possible.

boonkeng16

163 posts

Posted by boonkeng16 > 2020-08-23 20:48 | Report Abuse

I bought this share at 0.510. How to run out?

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-08-23 20:51 | Report Abuse

i never ask u all to buy, im saying you might thk to buy before any surge in price, as vaccine will take play as of gloves. U never wanna missed the chance again for those still chasing high in gloves, u all as desperate as thetruthoracle

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-23 20:52 | Report Abuse

Lim , god is you , ghost also is you