NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

Rocket man.... Fly now

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

where to fly

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

Fly to north

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 12:02 | Report Abuse

Must close at 0.20 by today

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-14 12:08 | Report Abuse

TP 0.80 cts becoming? Huat ahh....

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

By month end hit RM1.00

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

must break 12 first

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-14 12:44 | Report Abuse

how to fly

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

how to break 12 coz it always 0.11 - 0.12

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

Some BP is controlling the price. Nothing much we can do....

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

Rocket man..... Nothing to said anymore on you..... Please fly ok?

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

i believe i can fly

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-07-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

Too many retailers bought this stock and hope it will skyrocket in short term. So that's why the BP unwilling to push it up to let ikan bilis like us taking profit so easily. See who will lost patience first to sell his/her shares to BP & me as well...

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

I don't deny some of us here are in for quick bucks...

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

yes bangonluck is right

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis like me must roll my capital.so please eat 12 and 5 lah.GAO my 5 is for you with my blessings

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 16:06 | Report Abuse

nexgram has spoilt my opportunity to buy other warrants like frontken aiyah siau cow

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

I hate using profanities like f...k but need to let off steam

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

move it or I am going to sodomise you nexy

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-07-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

Richman, do you think I am so kindness to let your wish come true??? Anyhow, where there is a will, there is a way.

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2014-07-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

Rocket man..... You have no choice and must fly now!!!

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-14 16:30 | Report Abuse

richman, please sell it at 0.045 and don't block the way up.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

5cts not negotiable

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-14 17:47 | Report Abuse

I am agree with & also not agre with bangonluck! richman, don't sell first & also don't block the road! Hi hi...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Although I had say want to sell at 12 cts. But, I am only say and didn't do. I keep buying & follow GaoLuckStockGod. I know he is know some inside news. Start he told to keep, I buy & buy.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

Say something about sumatec, I buy back today & keep it.

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

Any idea when will NG hold an EGM for sensorlink?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-07-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

Most likely EGM will be announced by today. Hope dividend declaration proposal will be announced for approval thru EGM as well. If not, need to wait until AGM on coming October.

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

hope to attend the EGM...

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Gao, will you be free to attend the EGM?

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-07-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

Bangonluck, maybe I cannot attend it due to busy with my work. Kindly share us the outcome of EGM & other good news if you have attended it.

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

Can this counter break 0.12

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

To be honest, very diff..... someone is controlling... it breach 0.125 2 weeks back, but got pulled down immediately to 0.115....

ycw77

89 posts

Posted by ycw77 > 2014-07-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

FBMACE up 100 pts Nexg sleep...

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

You can always high blockage at 0.12 and 0.05. I guess some BP is blocking it and also no thanks to some of our ikan bilis like richman *wink* *wink*.... hahahaha

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

bangonluck, today richman mc. High fewer. He is a big ikan bilis among us. Hihi...

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

why need pull down the price, to control what

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-07-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

BP want to accumulate substantial volume of NG shares prior to push it up like Sumatec & Iris...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-07-16 12:40 | Report Abuse

Huat ar by then... Pray for dividend declaration.. God, I pray to u!!!

Posted by InfantTrader > 2014-07-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Who's is BP? Thanks.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

Big Player

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

No too sure why and what is being controlled. But thinking of the share swap for acquisition of sensorlink worth 0.15 per share with the following pe ratio and price to book multiple, the acquisition seems to be reasonable priced.

a) the price-to-earnings multiple of approximately 16.62 times based on the audited
consolidated PATNCI of Sensorlink of RM2.46 million for the FYE 31 December 2013,
and forward price-to-earnings multiple of 9.73 times and 9.08 times based on the profit
guarantee amounts of RM4,200,000 and RM4,500,000 for the financial years ending 31
December 2014 and 31 December 2015 respectively, pursuant to the Profit Guarantee
Agreement;

b) price-to-book multiple of 2.46 times based on the audited consolidated NA of Sensorlink
of RM16.62 million as at 31 December 2013; (will be at 1.94 times if you take acct into 2014 and 2015 guaranteed earnings).

If the price remain at 0.115, then the new shareholders (current owner at sensorlink) will be at losing end. Unless, the valuers UHY and the bankers screwed up and did a shit job, else I am sure the shareholders won't sell the company so cheap.

If the current sensorlink business integrates well with NG's network in south east asia, I am sure the huge synergy can be created and profit will be even higher that the guaranteed amount.

On top of the above, the potential JV with Protasco will even be bringing NG to the next height.

If everything goes well and materialise, NG should worth at least (very conservative) double the current share price.

That's my 1.5 cents analysis and that is the reason I keep on accumulating NG shares.

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-07-16 13:28 | Report Abuse

nice statement bangonluck

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

kesian our DR at Luster forum! bangonluck :) nice

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-07-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

If the price doesn't goes up, I will privatise the company if I am the owner cause it is so cheap... The current NTA is already higher than the share price. Unless, the auditors did screw up and signed wrong audit opinion, else I am sure this company is worth much more than its current share price....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yes! TPY determined the board.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

another stagnant day money frozen here

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-07-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

TPY only interest is his prostaco