NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.02 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

Let's why i say...... tpy has to concentrate in nexgram..... confidence mah

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2014-12-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

waa...so confident...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-23 16:07 | Report Abuse

together we huartttttt...don't be pondan like that mamat KAQ Kodah mali....cehhhhhhh !!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-12-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Only 2 Groups?

No lah!

There is a 3rd Group

This Group Sold All Those High Flying Shares & Keep Rotating to Laggards

Rotating to Shares That Have Prospects that Will Benefit From Oil Price & Market Crash.

The 1st Two Groups are Losers

THE 3RD GROUP IS THE WINNER IN ALL MARKETS!

Why Do They Keep Winning?

Study Them Now

1) THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR By Ben Graham

2) ONE UP ON WALL STREET

3) BEATING THE STREET

Last 2 by Peter Lynch

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

Saham..... i no confident lah.... i stuck at high price..... but if you look at those figures, news, those contracts on hand ...... 7 sen leh.... do you believe that?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

7 sen ace counter can sapu a rm 1.44 billion development and construction government contract. Further nexgram has no development and construction experience, also can get this huge contract. To me, nexgram is mighty..... unbelievable

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

I have to think for another day whether to spend another 20k in this counter.... 7 sen very attractive to me .......

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-12-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

REPORT AT THE EDGE

Hot Stock
Nexgram up 7% after units secure offtake deals worth RM1.4 b

By Charlotte Chong / theedgemarkets.com | December 23, 2014 : 4:11 PM MYT
Share on facebook Share on twitter
Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 23): Nexgram Holdings Bhd ( Financial Dashboard) gained 7.14% to 7.5 sen per share today on news it had secured two offtake cum sale and purchase agreements with MyAngkasa Bina Sdn Bhd for developments worth RM1.44 billion cash.

At 3:22pm, Nexgram shares pared some gains to settle at 7 sen, unchanged from its previous day’s closing. The counter was among the top active stocks across the local bourse, with some 2.28 million shares changing hands.

Yesterday, Nexgram said its wholly-owned subsidiaries, Nexgram Land and Nextnation Datacity, had inked the first offtake cum sale and purchase agreements with MyAngkasa in which the subsidiaries would sell “Angkasa Icon City” for RM1.15 billion.

“Angkasa Icon City” will be developed by Nextgram Land on a 2.39 ha freehold land held by Nextnation Datacity in Cyberjaya.

MyAngkasa Bina is a subsidiary of Angkatan Koperasi Kebangsaan Malaysia Bhd

Additionally, Nextgram Land had entered into a second offtake cum sale and purchase agreement with MyAngkasa and Top Valley Properties Sdn Bhd for another development for RM297.39 million.

The development project would also be undertaken by Nextgram Land and will be built on a piece of land neighbouring Putrajaya.

Both agreements were entered into following two Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs) entered between Nextnation and MyAngkasa in September.

The MoUs with MyAngkasa was for the proposed joint development of the Cyberjaya and Putrajaya projects.

Nextnation noted that both projects should be completed by the developer and vacant possession delivered to the purchaser within 60 months from the date of approval periods or extended approval periods.

louisng92

164 posts

Posted by louisng92 > 2014-12-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

ermmmm can i know why this stock price is so much lower as i see their annual report is still cash rich and profitable company?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,Nexgram owns the land,designs own building and plans the products,applied for plan approval and sells the building by building it with its capital and creditable purchaser which the bank can trust.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Safe counter to keep when think of the secured project,great planning,win,win for both parties.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

7 sen....... attractive to me.........

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

BE GREEEEEEEEEEEEEDY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2014-12-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

steveooikp...i believe this counter will rise...just a matter of time..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

I expect it to move to 1st board soon in order to get bank loan.A lot of banks will give loans to it as it is backed by government.

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-12-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

wait is the key of success

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

AGAIN... END FEB15 NEXGRAM 0.30 0.20 0.15 0.22

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

Uptrend is sure with profits projected for the next five years.

KAQ4468xxx

276 posts

Posted by KAQ4468xxx > 2014-12-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

Woiii woiiiii..... Apa pulak aku jadi pondan woiiiii....
Aku tak der kena mengena dalam ini cerita...

I yet to buying any single unit of Nexgram

Wakakaka

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

that dude KODAH POKAQ KAQ in hiding - losing bird ?

KAQ4468xxx

276 posts

Posted by KAQ4468xxx > 2014-12-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

I also want to huat together with Nexgram

Lai lai lai

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny...... you see, this tpy got few listed companies..... but he really spend good effort in nexgram.... you see winsun, iretex, hytex..... nothing much happen..... what do you think

KAQ4468xxx

276 posts

Posted by KAQ4468xxx > 2014-12-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

Where got hiding lorrrrr.... I'm here

Gua pun mau hantam ini Nexgram

Lombong emasssss wooooooo

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

Cyberjaya is an education hub and is near two Sepang Airports and port sure can appreciate.It is much better than Iskandar projects which are in oversupplied capacity.Office space is short supplied by developers and condominium space is oversupplied in suburban areas.

KAQ4468xxx

276 posts

Posted by KAQ4468xxx > 2014-12-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

Just my ID sikit tukar saja....
Today 0008 report abuse my ID.....tidur lokap lorrr 1 minggu.... Wakakaka

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-12-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

DRwarrant ... thought u calling for RUNNNNNN.....????

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

Thank you Fam Jenny to let me more confidence about that area.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

Bing..... you want to buy more nexgram?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,TPy better buckup bcos many want to grap control of Nexgram,who knows maybe a new boss is in the pipeline and has this fantastic sales mindset instead of wasting energy fighting Protasco which I hardly heard as a contractor.

So You

76 posts

Posted by So You > 2014-12-23 17:35 | Report Abuse

wit this good news, i foresee if everything goes well, the price should be rm 1 in say, 3-5 years conservatively...or am i being too ambitious ?

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-12-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

.2015 SUPER BULL >> Cheap Penny & Warrantss ON DEMAND >> $$$$$$$$ >> high % gain $$$

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-12-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

Yes steveooikp! I will buy again.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

Any place that have universities,lrt and airports banks sure will progress bcos parents like to put their children near universities,can save a lot of expenses.So it is good for building residences there and shoplots are good for investment.My two friends bought a three storey shop each in Sepang six years ago for RM680/- near the 2nd airport,now collecting rental ofRM7500/-.

Sahampower

229 posts

Posted by Sahampower > 2014-12-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

hope can touch 0.10 tomorrow

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

Fam jenny.... that agreement ..... nexgram no need to sell..... nexgram just develop... then nexgram can get 1.44 billion from angkasa

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

More than 1.5miln jobs being created our unemployment rate is less than 3% over these two years.I believe they are in these IT areas so should look into it.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

2 TMT projects.... i heard going to announce soon....may get 1 or both.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

7 sen....tpy tpy..... u make me don't know what to do. If you are not 7 sen.... i don't consider buying.... now you are 7 sen.... u make me hesitating

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

No,they sell to a ready buyer because the government got difficulty of getting office space.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 17:57 | Report Abuse

Fam jenny.... maybe a new boss joining nexgram... remember he disposed substantial nexgram shares. This new boss could come to nexgram with money

louisng92

164 posts

Posted by louisng92 > 2014-12-23 17:58 | Report Abuse

buy before too late =))

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 17:59 | Report Abuse

At 7c close your eye and buy all the way if you have money,it can't go down much now after so many % discount.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

U know..... i bot nexgram wa and wc.... i made 2 k.... i kept some.... now paperloss 6.5k..... so nett paper loss 4.5k

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 18:01 | Report Abuse

Scary..... i have other counters .... all paperloss.... barakah also..... aiyo

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 18:02 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,itt could be Clementlee group who wanted an EGM and want the IT expertise and can expand in his country.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

Fam jenny.... i know both you and i base on figures, news and the expected profits.... 7 sen... unbelievable. ... even at 15 sen.... also cheap

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp,change counters to recoup losses is the best solution.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-12-23 18:06 | Report Abuse

No other counter is better than this so far at this price,with projects confirmed the prospects are enhanced so better buy more.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-12-23 18:08 | Report Abuse

My other counters actually not bad counters but market down pull down lah.....