NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

awangngah

67 posts

Posted by awangngah > 2015-03-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Marina, you sounded very dejected.

In my opinion, the price is not likely to move much from what it is currently since the existing fundamentals of the company does not support a price level that is too much higher than it is today, unless the big boys ‘goreng’ up the share price.

Yes, the public is aware of the proposed major property project development which, if materialized, will positively change the fundamentals of Nexgram by leaps and bounds. Nevertheless, the public is also aware that Nexgram does not possess the experience in property development and neither has it the financial means to undertake such a project which can be considered as massive relative to its small balance sheet size.

For the share price to reflect the potential of the future income, it is in my opinion that the public must be made to feel confident that such potential income is going to be a reality, and it is only likely to happen if Nexgram teams up with a financially able and reputable contractor so as to minimise the risk of non-completion of the project. Teaming up with such contractors will likely increase Nexgram’s chances of securing bridging loan from the banks, or any other financial instruments required to finance the development. Until such time this part of the puzzle is made known to the public, the share price is unlikely to move much due to the expectation of fantastic future income stream, unless as I said earlier, the big boys push up the share price.

I, for one, do not think that the management is stupid enough to try to undertake the property development on their own, and not team up with capable contractors. As such, I will remain invested in Nexgram shares for a few months longer to see who the contractors are going to be and how they are going to finance the project. Once investors are confident that Nexgram can deliver, I will not be surprised if the share price more than double up in a jiffy.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-03-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Thumb's up awangngah!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-03-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

All depent on big boys.....if the big boy want to retired now he can sell off all his shares and run away then we all get back pur 50%capital hahaha.....if the big boy dream big want to be one in Forbes ...then the story different...so 50% vs 50%......good thing is now at 0.11 but not 0.2 or o.3...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-03-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

TPY OKA are the Big Boy... or... Unknown person... mystery...

blind3co

375 posts

Posted by blind3co > 2015-03-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

Well said awangngah.. I bet they will announce d partner soon.. Since d project would start on june this year..

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-03-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

I m still here.... keep ..... huge project.... guarantee profit..... shd be okay. Only the time factor.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-03-08 14:18 | Report Abuse

Once fly.... will be like rocket....

Posted by Equitysniper > 2015-03-08 14:49 | Report Abuse

The longer the consolidation and correction, the more powerful it would be when share price shoot up. Put yourself in syndicate's shoes, weak and impatient holders have to be flushed out before the price move to the other level to reduce the selling force at higher price. Big market aka external factor will be taken into account for price pushing. There are several types of syndicate aka banker. Small banker - 10% could be enough. Big banker- at least 100%. And what do u think about tpy ?

ORGS2013

132 posts

Posted by ORGS2013 > 2015-03-08 20:18 | Report Abuse

tomorow... up 13cent..... huhuhuhu :) yeahhhh

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2015-03-08 20:44 | Report Abuse

Why tomorrow 13 c?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

Tomorow should green... Jus touch d support line 0.105... Will try to close above 0.125..
Any bdown will go back to 0.095, before rebound

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-03-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

chong ching..

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2015-03-09 07:39 | Report Abuse

God I pray to u ....

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2015-03-09 08:24 | Report Abuse

I got this from the other Forum

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

susielow Tomorrow bskl is going to plunge at least 20 points. Dow Jone down 287 point while Malaysia January export drop 0.60 %. Another negatif news was ringgit trade lower than dollar . 3.65...........
08/03/2015 20:46

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 08:50 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..will down to 10cents...opening so manay q sell at 0.105

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

game over bye bye nexgram?????the less use share like sanichi

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

those bought last week burn and die

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

Mati lah ini kali...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2015-03-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

Mai lut

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

Zu mi mai lut?? Ai si liao..

Posted by William Tan > 2015-03-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

habis liao today...laosai again

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-03-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

Bo sui

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

Penny stocks will not follow index but your guts,nexgram is holding well,keep and hold,no contra.

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-03-09 09:44 | Report Abuse

adoi

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-03-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

macam nak terjun ni

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

wintoni,priva and kronon still green but nexgram no.....seller out and out for 0.105....go to other counter more better can play so many round....even nexgram up 0.5 - 1cents only

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-03-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

buy or sell all

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-03-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

keep hold la

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

Showtime 1 week... Then when back sleep... Zzzzz

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2015-03-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

No komen

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-03-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

zzzzz

Posted by tinyinvestor > 2015-03-09 10:40 | Report Abuse

why ng is very shy today...tak mau naik?..

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-03-09 10:56 | Report Abuse

Zzzzz --> Sleeping

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

Any magic show today?

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Magic? Got shock u deep to undersea.. I bet u dont want to see...

Posted by i3Freelance > 2015-03-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

Today closing sure 10 cent liao... Sudah ada sign

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Singa cum scarecrow cum snakes are here to predict and bring you to Holland.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

most of penny stock last week one rebound..like wintoni up to it new high...wa so good and magic...nextgram buaya besar share dun touch.......seller too manay out and out..ng pattern laways 1 or 2 day show

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

Another singa cum scarecrow cum snakes will bring you to Holland.Be brave then be rewarded,then can eliminate the snakes.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 11:53 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter if many shares. If Nexg wants to go up, it will bulldoze all the sellers.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

wintoni today play 2 round get some free lunch

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Mine you, today volume for Nexg very low. Its a matter of time. This share will outperform wintoni.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-03-09 12:00 | Report Abuse

when the magic of priva nad wintoni can play to ng?

ANWF

210 posts

Posted by ANWF > 2015-03-09 12:02 | Report Abuse

one day slowly slowly dropped 0.05 sen is pain enough!!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-03-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

Everyday 0.005 is more than enough to kill the contra players ...now I'm waiting the timing...

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

You see..0.105 gone. If the stock want to move, it will slice effortlessly through the sellers.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-03-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

Wah..wat happened? Straight makan..

eijaim23

20 posts

Posted by eijaim23 > 2015-03-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

Contra player cry

lcx1992

290 posts

Posted by lcx1992 > 2015-03-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

Flying !