NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 4 days ago

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-21 14:50 | Report Abuse

Drwarrant --- you are out...
Surejackport is gone.....

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-12-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

steveooikp ok
will try to ask haha . thanks

Posted by NobodyIsGod > 2016-12-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

Anyone at agm, ask chong ket pen spy when chong goes to jail do so much dirty work. Causing investors suffer.

From the proof and evidence, this Tey and Ooi may not be god, but this Chong definately not good guy.
klse.i3investor.com/blogs/oldschoolcorruption/111518.jsp

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

nobodyisgod, ckpalsohere, chonginsider, beatdog14 all are same person....
maybe he is larry.... now is the socialprenuer....
teach how to plant the seed early to get the fruit....
we have planted our seed to nexgram very early... larry... may I know when we can get our fruit....

Posted by PunchGoldfish > 2016-12-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Anyone there at agm? Saw many camera man from company. Taking who's photo?

If later got 200 guard there who dares to go near wor. I heard all looking for reporter or spy faces. Crazy.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

punchgoldfish is also larry?

larry ---- you are also rich now... go and be your socialpreneur lah...

got many greenhorns need you to guide on when to plant the seeds....

Posted by PunchGoldfish > 2016-12-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. If i see the bos i will tell

Posted by PunchGoldfish > 2016-12-22 10:08 | Report Abuse

U shrholder why not in agm? Buy little also must see how good or bad company result ma

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

mr goldfish...

we are only retailers... we talk no use... we don't hold the baton.

the shark holds the baton... if the shark still believe in karma... please throw some leftover to the retailers...

Posted by AlsoGoldfish > 2016-12-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

Goldfish your boss did not come agm. went Christmas already? This Goldfish wants to know when share price goes up?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

angielim9955 -- may I know the details as discussed in the agm?

forget about punchgoldfish and alsogoldfish... they are the same person... kacau only.

Drwarrant - were u in the agm?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-12-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

Steveooikp just finished agm. Boss answer very eell. Shareholders are happy and they said will consider about dividend. Because got one shareholder asked why keep so many cash but no dividend. Cash Flow is good and healthy . And uncle aunty is happy happy
. I think price will back to 055 soon but not guarantee just feel good news More than bad . Unless boss was cheat us la then I have no idea
All the best

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 13:26 | Report Abuse

angielim9955....\
so retailers go there and hear the sweet talk?
did they mention abt.
(a) why they pay RM 46 million consultant fee and project till todate not yet started?
(b) any news on those blue hill projects?
(c) Blue hill purchased at RM 12.5 millions - what are inside blue hill worth 12.5 million? any potential projects inside? or pay money to buy what?
(d) uncle aunty happy bcos they serve good lunch plus good coffee and sweet sale man talk?
(e) uncle happy may be got bikini lady sweet talk to uncle? 1 hand put on their thigh and 1 mouth explain the prospect of nexgram?
(f) aunty happy is bcos got muscular young man sweet talk to aunty?

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-22 14:10 | Report Abuse

angie 55cents ? sure ka if yes i will buy more now lol

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-12-22 14:22 | Report Abuse

Other than dividen ... Got other news Angie?

I think is 5.5 sen? Lol

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

no dividend lah...
negative QR - how to div.?
must ask them the cash when to use in the projects.
don't anyhow buy red mountain, green sea, purple coconut... 1 blue hill ok... enough...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 14:37 | Report Abuse

fk lah... 5.5 sen...
from 15 sen fell down and they only wan to see 5.5 sen?

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-22 14:37 | Report Abuse

steveooikp still negative now? i though supposed back to positive? where can see the info?

Posted by ptyhardcore > 2016-12-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

go back ask tau keh he should have all answers.
project delay tau keh will show u his enemy kacau every where to delay lor. what to do he pull a snake out of river.
safe side is company said project is on going and customer also happy to extend design time until mid next year. coming coming but watch out snake.
all projects need working capital. now agm all supported, all shareholders happy and waiting bursa and sc complete share placement. money goes to projects, company results fly or. Go ask Bursa lor why intervention in normal business and cause small small shareholders suffer?

others not important anymore. now the ball is where everyone can see lor. maybe chairman should kick some balls and get it moving.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

ptyhardcore... everyday everyhour, every minute ... you change name you don't feel troublesome? no need lah.. show your real name ....

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-12-22 16:04 | Report Abuse

tiongkeat , hello my friends , even me also not dare to buy now, I just said maybe not guarntee
please see my comment again and again
And I also got mention that the boss maybe will cheat shareholders
and today no doorgift only got eat nasi lemak , not much food , and they give a little bit to eat only, so far is the most stingy agm I attended before , haha
anyway all the best if you already buy.
if you dun buy yet and you worry about the boss tipu us , I advise you please dont buy because you will not able to sleep well if you worry ?
just my own opinion ,
nothing is sure in stock market, my dear ?

and steveooikp your question too many , I am not going to answer, sorry for that , you try to read their reports , sorry many many

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

angie, hahaha. nola not yet buy, also takut ma.
i will buy if able to buy at 3 cents

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

toing keat .

buy !!!

this is a hidden gem....

now they wan to start billions of project....

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-22 19:15 | Report Abuse

So little ppl against.

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2016-12-22 21:00 | Report Abuse

nexgram now 3.5 sen
getting worst --- no hope

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2016-12-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

It will bounce back to 4 c

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

buy now... once projects start, 15 sen easy...
bcos income will come In

MR11

132 posts

Posted by MR11 > 2016-12-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Yes..yess..yesss

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

lol.. u all sapu all

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

nexgram still got chance...
projects still on hand...

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-12-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

22 December 2016, Kuala Lumpur: Infrastructure and Property company Nexgram Holdings Bhd (NEXGRAM) expects to increase in revenue by the financial year ending July 31, 2017, driven by new projects in infrastructure and construction.

All resolutions proposed at the Company’s 12th AGM have been successfully passed. The Chairman briefed the shareholders that the company will focus strongly on getting new projects and businesses and is dedicated to creating and maintaining value for shareholders.

Nexgram Holdings Berhad (“Nexgram Group”) is a public listed investment holding company based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. As of to date, it operates through the following segments: Telecommunication, Security & Surveillance, Software Development, Property Development, Industries, Business Advisories and Investment activities. For more information,

Posted by NexgramPR
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/prposterboy/112327.jsp

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

see ... ppl start to buy at 4 sen...

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2016-12-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

remained lembiq @ 3.5 sen

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-12-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

thanls Monde for the info
Monde 22 December 2016, Kuala Lumpur: Infrastructure and Property company Nexgram Holdings Bhd (NEXGRAM) expects to increase in revenue by the financial year ending July 31, 2017, driven by new projects in infrastructure and construction.

All resolutions proposed at the Company’s 12th AGM have been successfully passed. The Chairman briefed the shareholders that the company will focus strongly on getting new projects and businesses and is dedicated to creating and maintaining value for shareholders.

Nexgram Holdings Berhad (“Nexgram Group”) is a public listed investment holding company based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. As of to date, it operates through the following segments: Telecommunication, Security & Surveillance, Software Development, Property Development, Industries, Business Advisories and Investment activities. For more information,

I find out in the agm reports Nexgram got reservve a lot of money and also got property ,
Can I say Nexgram very rich , because now cash rich company is the most value comapny in this bad eco,
so I find Nexgram is a hidden gem

bull8888

772 posts

Posted by bull8888 > 2016-12-23 21:41 | Report Abuse

company is keeping buy shares

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2016-12-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

cehhhh....200,000 unit merely RM 8K....peanut !
it's nothing .....nexgram in Kaput & lembiq

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2016-12-23 23:41 | Report Abuse

Angie you are inside? https://youtu.be/L8BpFLZcqB0

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

angie9955 --- which one is you?

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

after AGM, price still cannot go? haiz

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

hehe.... give you opportunity to collect more mah....

bull8888

772 posts

Posted by bull8888 > 2016-12-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

someone is trying to make the price hover at 0.04 :)

miracledy

252 posts

Posted by miracledy > 2016-12-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Really no hope ......

mdmm

48 posts

Posted by mdmm > 2016-12-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

I miss the AGM but from the youtube link it seems very little people attended.

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

Wanted go grab 50,000 @ 0.035 but never got it for past few days.

mdmm

48 posts

Posted by mdmm > 2016-12-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

i go in at 0,04 cause i think is hard to get at 0.035. l am happy this TPY is out dy. so just bought 175 lots few weeks ago.As long as no mismanagement should be fine. Cash flow is positive.

tiongkeat

405 posts

Posted by tiongkeat > 2016-12-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

mdmm, how much you think in future this share price will go up? lol RM 1?

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2016-12-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

pleasant surprise coming?

mdmm

48 posts

Posted by mdmm > 2016-12-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

tiongkeat.... looking at the payout capital , number of shares and cash flow and if there is no fabrications of accounting i will say they have lots of advantage on this economy downturn. however, it will be good for small company not to concentrate on so many industry as end up no focus.