NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 3 days ago

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-04-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

this counter will be benefited from BEEND....
1. cheap
2. the new chairman is there, he won't be doing nothing
3. funds from no where will be injected soon.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

...Got to Agree this time with Mr Steveooikop , ...

don't forget Nexgram boss got special @noltalgic relation with Mr H2O ( Hisham H Onn - that why H20) -

Norzain was a special officer with H20 for 24 years , and many bet H2O to be No 1 ( PM ) soon...>>

Really a PLUS ( +++ ) to Nexgram $$$$$,,,,,,hmmm the son ( warrants ) WC , WA to Explode giving the highest % GAIN ( even jackpot $ )

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-04-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

Goodluck ssboy

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2017-04-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

wah ayamtua u look so optimis. how much u invest on this counter??

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-17 07:23 | Report Abuse

Sure one $,,,,,potential mother nexgram 10 sen , wc 7 sen , wa 6 , wb 4 this week

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-04-17 07:54 | Report Abuse

this is going to explore very soon.... and could be a star anytime...
the background boss is very strong and powerful...
special function... you know!!!

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

To me the same comments. It is only sign for the small player. This counter will be maintain between 0.35 ~ 0.60 for next few years. Don't waste your time to all brothers and sisters. :)

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Sorry 0.035 ~ 0.060

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Once it touch 0.060 for sure one of the direction will sell million of share...hahaha

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

sons WB @ 2.5 EXPLODED with 1000000 ( 1 million ) unit
Nexgram WC now very under value >> anytime $$$$$$

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2017-04-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Coffee "brewing".....

Signal given vide w-B

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2017-04-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Ahmad Zahid Hamidi can no longer sit comfortably in his deputy prime minister’s seat now that Hishammuddin Hussein has been appointed special functions minister.

Political analyst Awang Azman Awang Pawi said Hishammuddin’s surprise appointment was a clear indication that the post of prime minister was not guaranteed for Zahid, who is also Umno’s acting deputy president.

“It’s clear that Hishammuddin is another prime ministerial candidate, besides Zahid,” he told FMT.

He explained: “In Sarawak, (the late) Adenan Satem was appointed the state’s special functions minister before he was made the chief minister.

“The purpose of the position is to help (the minister) adjust to the new situation that is expected to take place after the general election.”

Prime Minister Najib Razak in a statement this afternoon, announced that Hishammuddin had been appointed as a minister in the Prime Minister’s Department in charge of special functions with immediate effect.

Hishammuddin, who is also an Umno vice-president, retains his Defence Minister post as well.

Awang also said the appointment was a way for Najib to “test the water”, and to gauge how the public and Umno members would react to Hishammuddin’s promotion.

Asked if Zahid might lose his positions in the Cabinet and in the party, the Universiti Malaya associate professor said Zahid, as an experienced politician, would be aware of the risk.

“He should be wise enough to interpret the move.

“The prime minister must have a big agenda by making the appointment on the eve of the general election.

“There is also a possibility that he is planning to make Hishammuddin the prime minister after the elections, while Zahid remains the deputy.”

Meanwhile Amanah deputy president Salahuddin Ayub told FMT that Hishammuddin’s appointment might be a sign that Najib was planning his exit move.

“Hishammuddin will take over the Prime Minister post to ensure Umno’s survival in the next general election,” he said.

Salahuddin also pointed to another possibility, which was that Zahid might be booted out of the Cabinet.

“To me, this (Hishammuddin’s appointment) is a ridiculous move. What is the message he (Najib) is sending to Zahid? He clearly stated that the function of the post was to help him with his duties.

“Isn’t the job of a deputy prime minister to help the prime minister? Has Najib lost faith in Zahid? This is a confidence crisis in the government.”

He added that Najib’s move would only disadvantage the public, as the government would now be seen as prioritising the Cabinet’s composition instead of the problems the public was facing.

Zahid was made the deputy prime minister after Najib removed Muhyiddin Yassin from the Cabinet in July, 2015, after the latter publicly criticised his handling of state-owned 1MDB.

Posted by MotherOfCrime > 2017-04-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

The old shareholder left company but his enemy chong ket pen who steals Protasco from Ooi & Tey cannot sleep because they knew too much. So Chong has to keep spreading them bad and disturb their old companies even though they are no longer there. Wait for price to goes up will be like waiting that Chong to die. Bad people won't die so fast. Bye bye.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-17 13:41 | Report Abuse

YESS SIGNAL GIVEN BY NEXGRAM-WB.....$$$$$
## among the 3 warrants , Nexgram-WC is the best , WB is the worst but now WB is STEAMINGGG.....meaning WC IS SET to EXPLODE anytime
this is opportunity to WC.....!

supersamy

663 posts

Posted by supersamy > 2017-04-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

dun worry guys..nexgram will raise to rm0.08 in year 2020..goodluck!!!!2020 lo..

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

ha ha toddy drunken to 80 cent you wrongly press,this week by explode to 10 cent, me by struck jackpot 338m

supersamy

663 posts

Posted by supersamy > 2017-04-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

haha safewinner..really 0.08 even in 2020..once mr tey por yee involve in any company that company wont got any hope,,,,look at those company he holding..

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-17 18:33 | Report Abuse

Really fully supporting sidewinder n superfamily. This they fellow really shit, he not a real businessman he is a conman.

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

He have got his wealthy now but he will pay back when end of his life.

Posted by NicoleKidney > 2017-04-17 19:02 | Report Abuse

When a chong ket pen put all the bad thing on this tey and ooi, chong lets you see what he wants you to see. Which is exactly what you think now. How come for many years tey and ooi does business have no problem, only after chong took their protasco suddenly problem comes? It should be anything chong ket pen spend money spoil tey and ooi name, chong poison will kill innocent people. I lost half value in N shares since chong came back to protasco and spill poison on N old shareholders tey and ooi and still keeping. You don't like shares go else where. Buy protasco since drop a lot. No matter how chong ket pen abuse and use protasco money to cover what he did, still he will gives you dividend. You sit on his place you also can give double dividend. Go kiss his back side and don't waste time herr.

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 19:07 | Report Abuse

Alex Wc me malaysian still have people daily promoting NG got contract RM338m this week by exploded.."Failure(loser) to prepare is preparing to fail(lose)..check all my post pls good luck 2020

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 20:32 | Report Abuse

we all get early news from star stated letter of award RM338m 03/03/2017,u check forum up all the way click head line n you fully understand...me same think is award,price sure fly all made ringgit ringgit

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-17 20:55 | Report Abuse

ban ban tan...tan ku ku...ko tan for 2 years -> 0.180

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

safewinner, with your 5m lots of share, you'll getting 700k by that time...

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

safewinner, you intent to sell off all your shares @ 0.060, what's happened if share price keep on up more than 0.060 ? are you willing to park in @ higher prices to follow the trend ?

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

no one can predict what's going to happened in future, maybe you are right, nexgram share price may stuck @ 0.060 in coming 2 years.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

0096 director is a crook don't ever buy his stock. nextnation change name to nexgram

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 21:36 | Report Abuse

Dont talk about if if ,market not only facing me, already long time story ,geely 51% mostly succeded bidding proton,14/04 CAP (china automobile parts) ALL already know deal is ABORTED..Brother forum here looking for friends not finding enemies

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

I'm just friendly with all of... why you???

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 22:01 | Report Abuse

Public listed company,never cheat or con any investor, price willing buying-selling.me NEVER calling names or talk bad,only blame self,getting early news (project awarded) letter or award.Happy player all NG share holders

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

if never cheat why they can get jail sentence? what is say is like drug dealer always say,that they sold but didn't tell anyone to take drugs

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:04 | Report Abuse

nextgram aka nextnation director already bad reputation

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 22:05 | Report Abuse

they purposely change name tot people will forget. nextnation con many by proposing 1-2 bonus issue. at that time 60 over cts. after ex bonus down till 4 cts

safewinner

746 posts

Posted by safewinner > 2017-04-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang you really very hurt n very burn also...my meaning listed company have trading price(private company NO price) they give us plenty space to cut lost,bleeding slow died,chop very painful,wait for tomorrow will be better...easy easy... laugh die me(plenty player bleeding)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 23:06 | Report Abuse

can u cut loss when 1 hour u bought u lose 20k?

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-17 23:20 | Report Abuse

TO ALL NEXGRAMIANS...
KEEP KOOL ! , to those bought at a higher price ( 10 sen + ) like OLDBIE SSBOY & others

>> now is your opportunity to TOP UP ( Average down ) since the price around 5 SEN NOW , WON'T LAST LONG ,

I am afraid you will bang your head to the coconut tree this week when NEXGRAM HIT 10 SEN , WC 7 SEN , WA 6 , WB 4 SEN.....

## BTW Some thing to PONDER is about NEXGRAM-WB has been GRAB @ 2,5 with volume 1 million unit today >> showing signal MORE STRONG UPTREND AHEAD $$$$$$$

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 23:27 | Report Abuse

die die also no buy this stock. tey por yee whatever stock he hold sure got trouble brewing, asdion limit down before,prtasco kena kick out

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-18 00:20 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang - no buy ?...cehhhh !....why still here haaa....? you trap with 10 sen + like SSBOY
so now opportunities to avg down - Further TOP Laa dude !

## Now NG under energertic & promising MD Norzain - was a special officer - 24 years with H20 @ Hisyam potential PM very soon - very +++ to Nexgram !

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 00:24 | Report Abuse

I beli 65cts sold at 4 cts only in 2009......blady nextnation con people money then change name

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 00:27 | Report Abuse

tey por yee counters forever don't buy same like wong shee kai of amedia. wong nearly dead being stab by his good fren a few years ago

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-18 02:50 | Report Abuse

support, Dr. Warrant 'wan sui wan wan sui'...

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-18 03:42 | Report Abuse

dji huge ^^^ hope nexgram today also ^^^

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-18 06:13 | Report Abuse

4.5cts to 20 or 30cts, u must be joking rite....haha

Surewin123

12,593 posts

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-18 08:22 | Report Abuse

sure or not? can go in? 5cent

TwaHuat

150 posts

Posted by TwaHuat > 2017-04-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

Possible. May need some times

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-04-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

bantai dulu, ok or not belakang Kira...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM is the CHEAPEST PROPERTY COUNTER !

& the cheapest warrant WC WA WB in the bursa with super long expiry date
>> plenty of time to punt the warrantss for the highest % gain

>> after a rule of thumb - the cheaper the warrant >> the higher the % GAIN

clementlee

443 posts

Posted by clementlee > 2017-04-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

for now, sold nexgram ....and temp play on HWGB, IFCAMSC (got div worth to hold this )

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2017-04-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

OPTIMIST NEXGRAM + SONS $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ANYTIME
since now on going rally on cheap warrant + penny

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-04-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

To my advise beware that there is a spy from tey n ooi. He will pursue people here to buy in new share. Wish you guys all the best