NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 3 days ago

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Jv is good news or bad? Wonder what is the jv for the need for offshore company coming in? Funding partner or construction/developer partner. Am sure more local developer partner can be found for 1.15B project. And local financing banks willing to fund good project with angkasa. Is angkasa govt linked? Cannot find local bank fund isit. So what is jv for? Any comments guys? Offshore company also means offshore cash outflow possible, maybe they learn something from jo low

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

ChinaAsian Capital ---- from where? Any website?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

whose are the directors of ChinaAsian Capital? From China? Which developer?

Jetly

355 posts

Posted by Jetly > 2017-05-23 19:32 | Report Abuse

great

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 03:47 | Report Abuse

Funny cant find any info on this jv partner from net search if they are established biz emtity. Found Asia Capital Group Holdings a big private equity firm base in SG. Found Asian Capital Ltd base in HK, an investment arm of big china group of ZZ Capital Group. But this unknown ChinaAsian Capital Holding Ltd must be super big beyond normal ikan bilis investor

Tigerchan

357 posts

Posted by Tigerchan > 2017-05-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

Need to lodge a complaint to bursa malaysia, to issus ng a letter for clarification. Who is involved? Why China from seycelles, not directly from mainland china.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

where is seycellas? Asia capital is the same as ChinaAsian Capital?

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

http://www.taxjustice.net/2014/06/10/corrupt-little-seychelles-became-paradise-dirty-money/

Good question where is seychelles.

Somebody earlier commented about this country and a simple google came out many interesting things with anything related to coming from seychelles

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-24 11:34 | Report Abuse

same as those register their companies in Cayman island ?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

ENG・中文HomeAbout UsOur ManagementOur ServicesTransactions News & PressUseful LinksContact Us

ABOUT US

About Asian Capital

Asian Capital is a leading corporate finance house based in Hong Kong and is licensed by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to carry out dealing in securities, advising on securities, advising on corporate finance and asset management. Since its establishment in 1998, Asian Capital has grown rapidly in response to business and client demands.

Having established itself amongst the leaders in the corporate finance field in Hong Kong, Asian Capital is active in providing a wide range of corporate finance services, particularly in the areas of corporate resumption, debt and corporate restructuring, mergers and acquisitions, fund raising, placing and underwriting of securities and distressed asset recovery.

Asian Capital has a strong team with diverse expertise in mergers and acquisitions, investment banking, corporate workouts and asset management. The integration of skills, knowledge, experience and connections amongst its directors and management staff enables Asian Capital to provide a high level of service tailored to meet the specific needs of its clients.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Same as Asian Capital, a listed company in hk?

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

steveooikp i dont know. Your guess as good as mine. If from same group could be big though i wonder the need to go through an offshore company. Plus the name holding implies its not the parent company if related at all to the HK big firm.

MR11

132 posts

Posted by MR11 > 2017-05-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo..tido lagi ka..projek juta juta..bilion bilion

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-24 12:21 | Report Abuse

wow, if you specific the item that you want to search in any country, you can find all kind of information depends on the keyword, for example in Malaysia there are few famous cases as well, depends on the keyword.

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

Monde, true that. Seychelles also famous for its top beaches and nature. Good for holiday. Not very top in property development or construction and financing though. If you Partner an offshore registered company from seychelles it kinda trigger alarm bell in my head.

Still good idea for fishing trip to seychelles though

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

Sardine Cap Ayam very popular in malaysia kikiki

Posted by traderdragon > 2017-05-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

steveooikp Same as Asian Capital, a listed company in hk?
..... is different company... dont get confuse.

MR11

132 posts

Posted by MR11 > 2017-05-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Sardine cap ayam pun mahal juga

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

Don Juan, your useless chanting is really sad

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-05-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

Nexgram Kaput again 4.5 sen
Finish

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2017-05-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

haha. this DON JUAN really annoying. keep on drop his annoying comment at this counter. i dont know what his agenda. But i really sure he just like tin kosong. From last year also said the same thing. pity him. can somebody just him an oscar for the consistency negative comment at 0096 counter?? hahahaha

TingDong

59 posts

Posted by TingDong > 2017-05-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

Dex, there are a few more of these tin kosongs around, and they are over the place. Unfortunately we have to tolerate (or ignore) them!!! I see them as clowns!! Ha! Ha!

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-05-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Whatever conversion I think everybody has their freedom to talk here. Try not to judge anyone. Be respective.

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2017-05-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

NNO yes i agree with u. i also seldom comment at this counter. if u see the pattern comment by don juan, its kinda annoying. everytime i scroll comment surely will see him comment. its really2 annoying. sorry.hahahaha

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5440249

OLD NEWS, but nexgram very good.

Nexgram wishes to clarify that Nexgram has not been served with the Writ of Summons and Statement of Claim. Nexgram will be appointing solicitors to confirm Nexgram’s status on the Writ and will make a further announcement on developments (if any) in due course.

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

Was already announced on 17 April 2017

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5398449

Posted by RodaImpian > 2017-05-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

Which one is true? NG been served by suit of this R&A or not..

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-05-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

TPY still didnt take care of shareholder... so sad... keep.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2017-05-26 15:12 | Report Abuse

bing - yes, I very upset ... why he can't get like country garden, R&F, Beijing construction, Greenland to JV?
those famous companies...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2017-05-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Hi, steveooikp! i believe that TPY know what were our cost of mum & warrant share. But, nowding dong ding dong at the botom cost..

newbiecc

63 posts

Posted by newbiecc > 2017-05-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Joker DON_JUAN, keep on RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN non stop for all others counter since he/she join i3. You not feel tired?

Tigerchan

357 posts

Posted by Tigerchan > 2017-05-30 18:54 | Report Abuse

Don, if you think you are not happy with this NG. Sell, keep your energy.

Posted by Loh Boon Sen > 2017-05-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

I dun know why Don Juan so hate nexgram.. What I can think of is maybe he bought at 0.12 and sold out at 0.04 cent.. This made him psychological unbalanced...

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-30 21:45 | Report Abuse

He will always be the one who try to comment last.. with his RUNNNNNNN or Ayam

But empty vessel makes the most noise

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2017-05-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

pathetic don juan

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-05-30 23:24 | Report Abuse

seems good news on the way

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-05-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

down trend , sideways with Gloomy outlook
selling pressure 4.5 sen support to be broken tomorow
4 sen anytime

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-31 00:43 | Report Abuse

he is backkkkkkkkkk...im so scared

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2017-05-31 00:44 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (May 20): Nexgram Holdings Bhd has appointed a little-known company incorporated in the Republic of Seychelles as the joint developer and turnkey contractor for the development of the group's Angkasa Icon City (AIC) project.

Nexgram's wholly-owned subsidiary Nexgram Land Sdn Bhd inked a joint development agreement with ChinaAsian Capital Holding Ltd, the Seychelles company, yesterday.

Nexgram, in a Bursa Malaysia filing, said the project will be built on land owned by another wholly-owned subsidiary, Nextnation Datacity Sdn Bhd.

AIC is a mixed commercial development in Cyberjaya, Selangor. It has been on Nexgram's to-do list since December 2014, when the group entered into two off-take agreements with MyAngkasa Bina Sdn Bhd for the latter to take up two significant development projects in Dengkil and Cyberjaya for RM1.44 billion.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2017-05-31 00:47 | Report Abuse

Tay poo yee mana??? Counter lain semua sulah jalan,apasal lu tidur lagi ka! Jangan2 lu sulah bankrupt ka?

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-05-31 08:48 | Report Abuse

Nexgram looks CRITICAL now !

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-05-31 09:04 | Report Abuse

Can it be not involve in PN17?

rijack88

1,008 posts

Posted by rijack88 > 2017-05-31 09:14 | Report Abuse

good good. got chance to Q on 0.4 and sell on 0.45 later!~

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2017-05-31 09:17 | Report Abuse

Ya loh, all alrdy jalan, this one remains in coma .... why dun those consider this as fundamental ctr buy more to push it up a bit?

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-05-31 10:49 | Report Abuse

4 sen anytime ,
then 3.5 sen ....another cap ayam counter

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-05-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

It should be down to 0.030. God bless not to touch down

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-05-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

Downtrend.....coming 0.040 OMG

Posted by Nicolas Nelson Ong > 2017-05-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

I believe NG only can move up unless involve in TRX project

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2017-05-31 12:45 | Report Abuse

Non stop Bleeding sighh

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2017-05-31 13:41 | Report Abuse

This one really jialat,got news also cannot move,most probably TPY already KO by Protasco Chong.