VITROX CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): VITROX (0097)

3.52 - 3.64

2,202 comment(s). Last comment by RonnyWu 1 day ago

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2018-08-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

careful, will retest low of 7.04

51,366 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Atrox, pagi pagi sula naik

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-08-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

this counter is now in disposing stage. Stay away and wait until it stabilized at lower point. Smart ppl will not buy at its peak. To earn money, you need to buy low and sell high, not buy high and sell low.

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-08-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Good job ! keep rising....

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

100k volume will be good.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Throwing Vitrox is the most stupid thing you can do in Bursa.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-08-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

plenty of better stock out there. PE 39 is too high for tech stock.

witan

780 posts

Posted by witan > 2018-08-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Well I am not too sure. For me, VITROX is currently way overvalued. VITROX currently has P/E of a high 38 while APPLE has P/E less than 20. If you guys think Vitrox is a better company than APPLE, then please hold. Even FACEBOOK has P/E of only 26

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Amazon leh? Nvidia leh?

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

Look at sincere_analyst such a loser.His last tips on VITROX is to sell and buy back below 6 now come here to beg people sell.

newbie8080

2,766 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-08-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

Can't compare like that.

Apple must compare with Xiaomi.

Vitrox compare with Penta, MI,etc

Facebook compare with LINE and Tencent(parent company for wechat)

Amazon with Alibaba, JD.Com, Lazada,etc

Nvidia with Intel,Inari,etc

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

If you are not a serious investor for VITROX,please keep distance from this forum @sincere_analyst and not to come here to spoil other’s mode

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-08-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

Asking ppl to stay away is a sincere advise not to chase high. I commented it at 6.40 this price. What’s the big deal to earn 1.00 by taking so high risks? When I call buy 5.50, where were you? Earning 90 cents in less than 7 days, what do you expect ?

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-08-23 16:52 | Report Abuse

Classical example. Push up n dispose ! Open 7.38, high 7.54, close 7.40. >90% of volume suffer loss !

witan

780 posts

Posted by witan > 2018-08-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

In a way I have to agree with sincere_analyst. P/E of 39 is way too high. Even when compared to Penta as mentioned by newbie8080, Penta P/E is only 25. Anyway I bought Vitrox when it is still rm4 back then so all good to me. Jst trade with care guys. Rmb what Warren Buffet says "Be greedy when the markets are fearful but be careful when the markets are greedy."

Egalelity

100 posts

Posted by Egalelity > 2018-08-24 13:13 | Report Abuse

Currently overvalue, hope to collect again when significant correction happen.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

Stock market is like that. You say overvalued it continues to rise for u to see. Because if no one is selling but many people want to buy, how the share price remain at fair value? The bubble only burst when reality check happens.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

Take a look at Amazon and Nvidia to see how insane they are.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Haha look at this.Sell at 6.40 was a stupid decision now.My price at 4.60 has earn me 3xxx per 100 lots.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

Look at sincere_analyst,such a sore loser who sell VITROX at early.You must know that this kind of stocks will not follow P/E only,people buy before the result.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

What I want to say to sincere_analyst is stop promoting stocks everywhere and mislead people.You are not that good,neither am I.Let’s learn with a humble heart,not boost

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-08-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

Vitrox is Malaysia's ATE leader. Who wanna throw Vitrox shares for nothing oh.

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

UnicornP agree

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-08-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

This share can be hold very long if prospects good.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-08 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mari support Penta a bit...both are brother and sister companies

5 posts

Posted by 20188 > 2018-09-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

M'sia Apple? Why director already disposed?

5 posts

Posted by 20188 > 2018-09-10 19:52 | Report Abuse

RM 78,500 share disposed can buy new car?

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

Today RHB gives a very good sentiment on this counter. This is the trigger for big fund to pull out their money. Make sure brace the drop impact.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

Inari, Penta, Gtronic already starts to dip. Vitrox will be the next !!

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 14:26 | Report Abuse

If you ask people to sell a stock, you must recommend another stock for people to buy.

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2018-09-12 22:03 | Report Abuse

These people asking others to sell and they are waiting to buy low from you.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

run while still can. Inari and Gtronic already crashed.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

Well done, the profit can let me to buy more food.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

told you not to chase high when the RHB analyst say may rise higer. now you stuck, happy lo.

witan

780 posts

Posted by witan > 2018-09-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

When ppl comparing P/E for Vitrox with Amazon and nVidia it almost make me laugh. Amazon is the world's largest e-commerce store/retailer while nVidia is one of the world's largest tech companies hence the high P/E. I don't think Vitrox is in the same league as them plus they are not even in the same industry. Anyway at the end of the day, it s your money. Trade with care

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

everytime when RHB upgrade the TP, i will just dump and book flight ticket for my sweet vacation. This stock basically is finish and will continue to drop below $7 for first stage. will revisit and see what happen next.

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

Wow! the stock price is rising, profit increasing also kikiki

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

Amazon is the cream of the crop of US tech services stock. Nvidia is US's rarest gem.
But don't forget Vitrox is Malaysia's ATE leader. Hence high PE for Vitrox is justified in Bursa.
Inari is Malaysia's overall tech leader. High PE also justified.
Conclusion: If you're the best, you can be what you want.
Ask Messi & Ronaldo.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Forgot to add, Nestle is Malaysia's most formidable stock. Hence high PE is also justified. If you like, you can goreng it to RM200, I bet nobody will want to sell because of 'high PE'.

witan

780 posts

Posted by witan > 2018-09-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

Well INARI and PENTA P/E is around 27-28 which is justified. VITROX P/E 40? I guess it is common in this forum when VITROX keeps dropping to around rm5, everyone is quiet. When it shoots up to rm7 suddenly you have all this sifus coming. Well you said yourself "if you can goreng", I prefer to stay away from "goreng" stock and stick to solid undervalued company. "goreng" stock will burn you eventually. Anyway my cost for VITROX is rm4 so either way I am still winning. I am just sharing my opinion to all new investors who wanna jump to this wagon. Peace :)

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-14 11:42 | Report Abuse

I invest in future growth so absolutely don't care about P/E. V ;)

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

good one witan. don't bother other black heart forummer, they sweet coat this counter for noob to push up for them. Glad to know you are as sincere as me. hard to find.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

haha

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

Volume must <100k.

Posted by why_no_dividend > 2018-09-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

RHB goreng then trap us? Why SC/Bursa mata buta?

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

How I know rhb goreng

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-18 13:54 | Report Abuse

those who say 8.00 coming, where are you now? don't disappear la, come out don't play hide and seek. Don't just attack me for being sincere and helping smart retailer not to push up the price and then stay in presidential suite.

When can buy at 5.50, why didn't you jump out and ask ppl to buy? only me dare to come out and recommend this stock at 5.50. Really cannot brain what is the logic behind.

UnicornP

2,838 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

You do have a golden mouth..

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-09-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

Lol this guy last time say wants to buy at 6 when the price is 6. Something.Now come out and join the profit ones.
-sincere analyst

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-09-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Long term investors in this forum don’t need someone to tell when to buy and sell.This stock performance is already a good show out for us.