BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 4 hours ago

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

Bought warrant also

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

I on board so longtime jor......

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yummy bought another 150k bahvest and 100k warrants :) Thank You!!

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-02-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

It is rather to play safe than play smart in this negative environment. The heavy selling in the market is not only due to the covid-19. The pull back of the broad market will definitely drag down the individual stock price. Even I am buying now, I am buying those company with good dividend payout as it is worthwhile to hold.
My advice is to those thinking of buying in BV. Be patient and wait for the qtr report to release first. Don't jump in now. We might not buy at the lowest, but at least we don't stuck our money here for long period of time.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-02-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Which panic sell idiot throw at 40 sens? Hahaha... Terima kasih :)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-02-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Pls sell more to me :) LOVE all the sellers today :) 40 sens again PLEASE !!

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2020-02-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

GGWP

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

45 sens / 28 sens makes bahvest RM1.18 only today :) its back to the times when bahvest had 0 gold and gold price at USD1200 and making massive losses in the stupid fish business. Today bahvest has gold and with more than 4 quarters GREEN Profit and World Gold Price at New highs USD1600. But bahvest is giving U a chance to buy it at the exact same price when it had no gold and gold price was only USD1200. Average down and make it as low as possible :)

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-02-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

VB you were so damn right about that idiot seller.

newahwong

56 posts

Posted by newahwong > 2020-02-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

who throws at 40 sen? is it a bad sign that price will eventually go to 40 sen? I have about 80k paper loss how???

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Bro. Everyone now has paper loss. Even the owner and gang. My paper loss is now a few hundred thousand. Relax la. Even top 30 bursa stocks all same. Everyone is RED... Just keep averaging and remember to buy only with your spare money. Don't use contra or margin. Cheers!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-02-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

experts say recession will start anytime this year .. beware !

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

Bahvest will always be bahvest. Recession or not also not important. Just depends on onwer and gang on when to goreng. If got recession and owner announce found vein and announce quarter production 300kgs. Hahaha... U will again see the hero's coming back to buy above 70 sens... Bahvest will always be bahvest :)

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-02-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

It depends on whether the virus spread could be controlled.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

today is heart check up day, just test your heart healthy or not enjoy~~

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-02-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

Of course market up BV doesn't follow , when market down BV will reasonable (Kaut kaut) follow down damp.. ..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

Quarter Report out in a few hours :) Getting excited... Haha

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

my warrant go green~~~happy~~~yeah

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-02-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

Gold prices rise is non of BV business..

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-02-28 14:48 | Report Abuse

Only promoter got his wages..

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-02-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

uptrend

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

i don't mind uptrend or downtrend, just buy at low than enough already....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha.. The idiot who sold at 40 sens lost almost 20% in a few hours... Crazy shit!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

Congrats 1882 :) U the man. Happy Winning!!

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-02-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

WOO So expert who sold 0.40...haha

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

haha u should ask who so lucky can bought 0.40

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

But I think 0.40 was a forced sale .

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 15:18 | Report Abuse

only 47lot only wo???

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2020-02-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

0.40 forced sold and broker bought it back.

Posted by AlexTrader > 2020-02-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

Why cost of sales so high????

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-02-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

As expected, BV report is ugly. Biggest loss making in many years. God bless to those just bought in. Monday could be an avalanche of the share price.

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-02-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

Bad quarterly result, but annualised ok. Wonder what happen.

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2020-02-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

Haiz, kena conned all the time

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-02-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

Many are too focusing on the gold mining business. In fact this time the aquaculture is pulling the leg. I expect the next qtr the aqua business will be even worse as this qtr result yet to reflect the worsening condition in recent months.

Posted by stockhunter888 > 2020-02-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

vincent bravo now how is the situation?

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2020-02-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

VB, your comments.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

Biasala, so many excited ppl means so many ppl still actively in the Bahvest Game. How la can the owner push for all of U all to sell? Surely this cunning owner and gang must release a "not so good result" to scare more ppl to sell cheap to them. Come let's look at what is good in this report... (1) Gold production this quarter has increased from previously 90 kgs to 124 kgs. Its UP (2) Our dear friend AlexTrader has a very sharp eye. The result this time is bad becoz of the cost of sales. And he is right... Why so high? When U want to scare ppl to sell cheap to the owner and gang, then that's the answer lo. U see so many people still in the Bahvest Family. If the results is so good, more and more people come and buy. Surely when high also onwer and gang know surely we will run away one. So better let U all sell first until kering then only they start to push (3) It just shows that bahvest can surely perform but the time is not now. Gold production is increasing. Revenue is UP. Just compare 2019 with 2018 and U will see how fantastic bahvest is.The only shit part is we need to wait. Aiya just hang in there and wait lo. Remember buy slowly to average down. And only use your spare money. Don't use contra or margin. And I'm super sure bahvest will fly above RM2 to RM2.50 once they goreng :) Happy Weekend Ppl and now back to watch our Malaysian Politics... More exciting than Bahvest!!

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-02-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

mean more lower price will coming....:)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-02-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

bahvest is fully manipulated counter, so despite gold index spike rocket high also useless, they control the share prices up or down.
really dissapointed and wasted time if you still holding. sorry for you.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-02-28 21:50 | Report Abuse

VincenBravo, you know Malaysia police can track your phone and computer IP Address to know where and who you are, right? You keep changing story of Bahvest to promote from $0.6 all way down to $0.4, and Police would check into your bank account to see where your money is coming from. If Bahvest paid you as a promoter to spread fake news, you would go to Sungai Buloh.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-02-28 21:52 | Report Abuse

If Gold up high and Bahvest actually go down, soon when Gold correct and drop, Bahvest would JUMP OFF CLIFF!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-02-28 22:35 | Report Abuse

no wonder lah .. drop 600% QTR report... bahvest really finished...

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-02-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

really black friday ..

abc123

147 posts

Posted by abc123 > 2020-02-28 23:07 | Report Abuse

I warned already here. That joker keep on advertising bahvest means got to be careful.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2020-02-28 23:21 | Report Abuse

Sftong2000, im so so so so scared... can U tell me 1 counter which didnt drop? Klci is 10 years low at not even 1500 points. Maybe all the top 30 klci all need to go to jail also together with all the brokerage firms becoz they promoted when high and they drop more than bahvest. And also they have more volume with higher prices so they must check all the blue chips to find out where their money coming from. Hahaha !!! Izzit a weekend joke?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-28 23:33 | Report Abuse

Sftong2000 do U know that in the USA, the Dow Jones has dropped more than 1000 points for 3 days in this week alone!!! Maybe your police needs to go to USA also.... Hahaha :) and maybe need to catch everyone there becoz they also asked ppl and promoted when it was high. Also more importantly quickly check their bank account to see where their money came from becoz they have US Dollars!!! That's 4.2+ to our ringgit. Wah soooo much lo...

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-02-28 23:55 | Report Abuse

Gold price crashed!
BV on Monday will be very ugly !

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-29 00:00 | Report Abuse

Gold drop 3% and Silver 6% :( That's a lot. Surely more cheap sale on Monday. Remember buy low sell high... Only the brave will survive :)

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-02-29 08:01 | Report Abuse

This counter will take you to Holland.....

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-02-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

Oh my god ... Bahvest 2019-Q4 only mined 124 kg Gold. And this is with the additional purchase of 6 trucks!

In 2019-Q3, it mined 95 kg Gold.
In 2019-Q2, it mined 131 kg Gold.

Bahvest is doomed. With 6 additional NEW trucks, it can only mine the same amount as 2019-Q2. This says that the "ore", or the gold content in the soil, is getting less and less.

And worse, Gold price is now much higher than 2019-Q2, yet Bahvest is losing money $$ now.

As I have said a few times, many poor miners like Bahvest in the world are doing stupid mining. They never Drill and Estimate the underground resource. Just like Monkey-See-Monkey-Do, simply dig here dig there. If Bahvest dig outside of the gold-ore deposit and come up empty handed for couple months, it would just close shop. NO CASH FLOW!

Double the Trucks, Double the Expense, getting less gold grade or concentration, and now Bahvest is mining AT A LOSS.

Come next week when gold price correct, LOOK OUT!!

BAM ... Over The Cliff