BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 4 hours ago

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

This is easier to read as ppl don't like to read with long long sentences

Posted by To Be Dearest > 2020-03-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

believe then call in, no belive then don touch, argue
for?

JoLeong

21 posts

Posted by JoLeong > 2020-03-05 14:16 | Report Abuse

@plug, u seem know LFM so well too. Yes, i also wish i could join his team. You dont really need qualification to work for him, his PA is illiterate, one of the financial director is an unproductive alcoholic and the a/c team is the worst....account executive without any accounting knowledge, this is wat i heard from some insider.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-05 14:18 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo Do you think when Bahvest will announce a good "Story"?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Owner is a SUCCESS story of street smart and formal education is useless. He is the only uneducated in the company BUT he is the smartest when it comes to business. So hands down and involved in every single thing. He surrounds himself with educated people. If U think he is stupid try earning from bahvest and see how much U can earn from them. Its one of the hardest counter to earn in bursa. If U can earn here all the other counters kacang putih :)

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

@Joleong, haha I ran a business in Tawau 10 years ago, It is funny that ,Me as a west Malaysian needed to renew visa every year to stay in Sabah. Are you living in Tawau and why do you have such accurate information ? .

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

DTZW looks like onwer and gang have collected quite a lot by now. BUT I think will have 1 more final scare then only they will push bahvest to fly... Not teruk enough maybe. Many ppl blueblack but not yet ICU :) Then after that will fly all the way up. Have U seen the rubberband. To fly high U need to pull it soooo hard to the back below it flies... Around RM1 will be the lowest

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Rm 1 ?? haha

JoLeong

21 posts

Posted by JoLeong > 2020-03-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

@plug, yes am from Sabah. My bos was one of the suppliers of Wullersdorf, so we often get "update" from the insider but nothing much about BV share...haha.

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-05 19:07 | Report Abuse

could you tell me what is Wullersdorf ?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-05 20:41 | Report Abuse

hi Jo , any latest news that u received ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

USD 1655!!!

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

@Plug Wullersdorf is the company that originally owns the land package with the gold ore. If I recall correctly, Wullersdorf was owned by LFM son, and sold to father Bahvest. And, I think I read in one of the quarterly report, that Wullersdorf only did a small sample size of soil to determine the gold grade. Yes, only 1 sample. :D

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-05 21:58 | Report Abuse

@JoLeong Do you know i Wullersdorf had done a survey on the distribution map of Gold ore in its land package? Thanks

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

@Paulthesotong that was a nice article about LFM. Funny that the fish business is actually going down big time when he received that award. Latest 2 Quarterly report shows that Bahvest Aqua revenue is now only 2% of company revenue. Sooner later , it would just be a side hobby for LFM.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

VB, Yes, see you at $0.35.

"BUT I think will have 1 more final scare then only they will push bahvest to fly... Not teruk enough maybe."

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-05 22:34 | Report Abuse

Sftong2000, thought U said they doing the gold mine totally wrong and got no hope. Then better not buy no matter what the price is. Becoz its too risky, digging blindly and no cash flow. Even if drop 35 sens, 25 sens or 10 sens also not worth... Coz they not as professional as U :)

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-06 04:51 | Report Abuse

Usd 1675!!! Up 2%

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-06 05:01 | Report Abuse

sell

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-06 06:58 | Report Abuse

Alamak, Dow Jones collapse. KLSE, and Bahvest would follow. Gold price has trend up for many months, but Bahvest has proven it is NOT following Gold. It is following the Fish business to long-kang.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-06 07:11 | Report Abuse

Vincent, whether I buy now, or at $0.35 , is still better than you buy at $0.5x and promised $0.6 ~ $1 "soon". Ha ha.

Then price dropped below $0.5, and you promised $0.45 would be the lowest. Haha

Then you screamed Gold USD$16xx, another promise this past Monday Bahvest would be up. Haha.

I lost count how many promises you broken. ha ha.

I only made 1 prediction, that Bahvest is digging like Monkey-See-Monkey-Do, dig without a plan, dig without knowing the gold distribution. TOO RISKY.

And Market agrees with me, and down down down Go Bahvest. No matter how high the gold price.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-06 07:17 | Report Abuse

Please lah Vincent, stop giving promises, and Hopes. Giving too many BROKEN promises, it's call CON-Artist. Or Spammer.

You should spent more time educating LFM to skip lottery digging work, and do actual work like this -- https://www.proactiveinvestors.com.au/companies/news/912296/de-grey-mining-shares-double-after-hemi-drilling-confirms-potential-for-major-gold-discovery-912296.html

I hope you don't get margin call and sell your Bahvest at $0.35 to me. I cannot makan all.

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

@ sftong2000 Thank you for your explanation and let me grow knowledge..

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

wa.... gold price coming 1700 soon ???? wah...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Then U sell lo Sftong2000. Many people queing to buy from U cheap now. U sell now later if drop U buy back some more can earn...

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

boss acquired .. just follow ..

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2020-03-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

all the sin ka lan keep quiet already, haha

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

vix new high . maybe gold price will continue to up . 1700

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

turun balik :) .. tak cukup minyak lagi !!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

Bought 200k shares today :) Terima kasih

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

accumulate again ....bahvest undervalue liao and look up gold price continue to go up more.1700

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-03-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

May be BV only react to the gold price when gold price hit USD2,000. Lol

JoLeong

21 posts

Posted by JoLeong > 2020-03-06 13:01 | Report Abuse

@Plug, yes Wullersdorf is the gold mine, Bahvest is the fish business

JoLeong

21 posts

Posted by JoLeong > 2020-03-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

@tommyleong2000 not much news about this counter, mostly would said "Buy Low Sell High, if you have extra cash" .haha..

JoLeong

21 posts

Posted by JoLeong > 2020-03-06 13:22 | Report Abuse

sftong2000 no idea about this, but if without survey, how they gonna dig out so much production.

Do you know i Wullersdorf had done a survey on the distribution map of Gold ore in its land package? Thanks

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

Usd 1680!!!!!!

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

KLCI only soaring gold price directly benefits companies( bahvest 0098 )

As the only direct beneficiary of the soaring gold price in Bursa Malaysia, BAHVEST Resources may attract more investors.

why ceo keep buying on now ? u think .. hahaha

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 14:15 | Report Abuse

As long as the price of gold is above 1600 this year . bahvest Performance should be good.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

thanks Jo :)

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

haha, gold price 2k usd also not effect bahvest, now only wait story teller to tell nice story baru bahvest will move...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2020-03-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

Problems at the mine still not solved, my friends

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

I just follow ceo ..hahaha

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

ceo starting acquired I just follow to collect.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-03-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

CEO acquired, who is the one selling to the CEO? I don't think it is the normal retailers like you and me.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-03-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

If the boss really wants to goreng share later, they won't openly buy from the market. They will collect the shares quietly so that ikan bilis won't rush in and grab the shares from him. So don't be too optimistic when we see from the Bursa announcement that the boss is buying own shares. Most of the time they purposely want you to see it. I might be wrong. I only see the price movement and volume to judge.

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2020-03-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

Most of the ppl are waiting for lfm goreng up and run, ( me included ) but seems like no chance at all....boring day again

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-06 17:38 | Report Abuse

maybe lfm still thinking how to write ”script”

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-03-06 18:12 | Report Abuse

only ceo knows best whether the company operates or is undervalued. right? if he thinks the company is seriously undervalued. its normal to accumulate some . right? no need to goreng lah.