BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 5 hours ago

Guardize

216 posts

Posted by Guardize > 2020-02-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

I do believe they already do survey

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Sftong2000, if U really so scared and think bahvest has got no more hope and will continue to drop, better U sell all your shares and Warrants the first thing on Monday Morning. Surely there will be people queing to buy from U. So at least U are happy and safe. And thanks so much for contributing to the Owner and Gang for buying high and selling low... Terima kasih in advance and remember to come back in the future and do the exact same thing :)

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-02-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Really beware of this counter as no big investors dare to come in like EPF and etc... How the share can goreng without these support... Some people will tell u goreng coming ... No oil how to goreng neh??

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-02-29 14:37 | Report Abuse

What shall we do is WAIT... 1 tahun , 2 tahun... 10 Tahun ...

Posted by AlexTrader > 2020-02-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

Aiya no patient just leave this counter..
So actively commenting here means you are still hoping for something

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2020-02-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

Vincentbra can be dutchbaby to dutchlady.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-02-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

sohaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii bahvest !!!!!!!!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-02-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

Government changes again. Not sure if sabah state government will remain?
(1) BN - Umno
(2) PH - Warisan
(3) Muafakat Nasional -???

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2020-03-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

you help me, i help you culture is back, maybe will benefit to all counter ....:( be strong....Malaysian

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-03-01 21:38 | Report Abuse

Q report just bad, especially on their aqua industry. Expected to make loss in this industry due to their main customer is based at Hong Kong, coupled with competitive from mainland China. Maybe can try to accumulate when it drop <0.40 cause mining still make profit.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-03-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

This is the most dangerous counter to hold now. Their gold output is dropping and gold prices are crashing.

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-02 08:53 | Report Abuse

gold price back to 1600 now :)

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Bought 200k shares bahvest at 41 sens & 200k warrants at 26.5 sens :) Terima kasih... Bahvest is only RM1.08 today!!! Super Yummy :) Anyone who has holding power will surely WIN at this price

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

Why not buying? It's sooo CHEAP... U play bahvest how long already. U still dun know how to see when the price is LOW ah?

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

i believe i can fly ... really jatuh longkang

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-03-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

My advice is not to buy in now as it is still in down trend and no sign yet to form the bottom. Unless you have super holding power to let your money stuck in it.
To the worst is yet to come to BV especially on their aqua business. Next qtr this sector should be even worse as the effect of covid19 will be revealed. Unless they can really do well in their mining business to cover the loss in aqua.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2020-03-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Don’t be deceived by the buy q volume. Most of the time is to cheat the retailers to think that boss is supporting the price. When they’d ave enough buyers queuing, the operator will pull out the buy q and sell to the retailers in split seconds.

Posted by Gobblessme > 2020-03-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

sell before too late!!!!!!!

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Bought another 100k bahvest and 100k warrants. Anyone buying at this price today will surely earn. Remember to use your spare money. Cheers!!! And don't panic sell...

Posted by Gobblessme > 2020-03-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

100k bahvest and 100k warrants agian? tipu

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

If U think tipu. U sell lo. I'm queing and waiting for U... Sell la

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

World Gold Price UP more than 2% today back to USD1600 :) BUY Low Sell High!!!

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-03-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

They might have to close their gold mine operations if the cost of mining cannot cover the declining output.

newahwong

56 posts

Posted by newahwong > 2020-03-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

who say the output is declining...please read report la.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

Then U sell low. Since U think bahvest will close shop. Thanks in advance :)

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Let's them sell la, if they don't sell really hard to up...i also support sell.....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

Bought another 50k bahvest and 50k warrants. Wow cukup la for today. Terima kasih everyone who sold today :) Haha!!

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

sudah jatuh longkong , jangan pandang lor ...

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-03-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

Bahvest 2019-Q4 only mined 124 kg Gold. And this is with the additional purchase of 6 trucks!

In 2019-Q3, it mined 95 kg Gold.
In 2019-Q2, it mined 131 kg Gold.

Bahvest is doomed. With 6 additional NEW trucks, it can only mine the same amount as 2019-Q2. This says that the "ore", or the gold grade in the soil, is getting less and less.

And worse, Gold price is now much higher than 2019-Q2, yet Bahvest is losing money $$ now.

As I have said a few times, many poor miners like Bahvest in the world are doing stupid mining. They never Drill and Estimate the underground resource and the pattern of distribution. Just like Monkey-See-Monkey-Do, simply dig here dig there. If Bahvest dig outside of the gold-ore deposit and come up empty handed for couple months, it would just close shop. NO CASH FLOW!

Double the Trucks, Double the Expense, getting less gold grade, and now Bahvest is mining AT A LOSS.

When gold price correct, LOOK OUT!!

BAM ... Over The Cliff

Posted by To Be Dearest > 2020-03-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

vincentbravo rich man

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Started poor last time. But played and earn so much with bahvest throughout the many years. So many UP and DOWN and made millions along the way. I joined bahvest when it was only 30+ sens. No warrants No bonus issue. Buy low sell high. That's the game...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

That time bahvest just did fish and no gold mine... Haha :)

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

:)

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2020-03-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

I don't believe it

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

warrant....:)

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-03-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

There are so many other great stocks to invest in , why waste your money on this downtrending losing stock?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-03-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

Sharing from the web
Source: TPengLAm

The impairment on Aqua fish stock of RM4.4 mil was beyond my knowledge and my source also not aware of it.

Without the impairment of RM4.4 m, Aqu fish business would just breakeven.

In addition, in respect of gold operation tax expense was under provided in 1H amounting to RM2.1 mil and charged out in Q3.

From Note 9, you can see that the Q3 the mining profit was RM5.472 Mil and at 24% tax expense would be RM1.314 m.

However tax expense was RM3.421. The difference is my personal working to conclude that in 1H there was under provision of RM2.1mil.

Above explained the key factor.

For those who are not comfortable, moving forward choose a window period when market hear positive news on its gold output and sell if you loose faith. I am also not happy with the management progress, however will hold on for 2 more qtrs to assess my investment..

Moving forward, I will only analyse BV for my own private investment purpose

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-03-02 14:44 | Report Abuse

Even the most strong supporter Tan Peng Lam admitted it ! hahahahahahha Rubbish counter and conman management ! Fk up useless company

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha... Pls sell to me then. I love to buy this "rubbish stock". Sell to me please :)

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2020-03-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

ya agree bahvest really rubbish stock, sell now! faster, tomorrow will limit down

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 15:12 | Report Abuse

This is only a "rubbish stock" when it's CHEAP... How FUNNY. When high above 70 sens, everyone LOVES Bahvest and say RM1 :) Volume 20 million ++ daily... HAHAHA

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2020-03-02 15:49 | Report Abuse

With the aqua business as heavy baggage especially when their main export market is HK, amidst the Covid19 and protest, it's unlikely to show spectacular result. I already expected heavy impairment from the price trend. There are so many good bargains now, why must you fall in love with BV?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Now Owner and Gang happily collecting and collecting this "rubbish stock". Very soon there will be no more cheap "rubbish stock" sellers. And suddenly the "rubbish stock" will magically change to not so rubbish. And suddenly eh the stock is a GOOD Stock la... And if U didn't buy U wasted la. Easily RM1. Volume 20 million. And the same story will happen again. Buy high sell low and donate to Owner and Gang... Hahaha :)

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2020-03-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your time and money on stocks that keep on disappointing investors....there are so many other good stocks to buy in the market. Why have to stick to this?

Karlocs

37 posts

Posted by Karlocs > 2020-03-03 00:50 | Report Abuse

Disappointed with poor results and the mining progress even though with 6 additional trucks purchased! Only 124Kg Gold mined on Q4, which are less than Q2!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2020-03-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your time and money on stocks that keep on disappointing investors....there are so many other good stocks to buy in the market. Why have to stick to this?

Thanks for such honest advice

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2020-03-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

this stock now is tak ada minyak , tak boleh jalan ...

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2020-03-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

Margin calls, either top up with money or chop

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2020-03-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

Don't buy using margin. Only buy with spare money. Anyway world gold price USD1600. Bahvest 44 sens / 29 sens makes bahvest RM1. 17 today :) Happy Trading People