BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

Korek King still negotiating under the table, above the table or no table?

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2023-06-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time la. Charge him and I will double down.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

Small money matters. :(

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

Cannot charge buncit bahh.
If not for him,price won't be low.
Cz low many ikan bilis makes money too.
Tq Buncit :) :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Top 30 less volume.
How?
Oredi use bomoh,Pawang,Dukun
Genie.
Pleaseeeee inno help Sabah ikan bilis..:)

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

kk7198, you introduce to income secretariat, dia ada faham ke😅😅😅
I tak run road, tapi stop off road, rest sekejap, layan bahvest punya owner ma!
Bahvest now significantly groomed as a distance stayer. Now always coming from behind. Yesterday he finished even money, the jockey look see look see yesterday, not really trying, however does not seem to be influenced by blacklist syndicates.
Ok now to continue my journey back home. Pergi KK to view a parcel of land, but if Champion bahvest hits 10 rgt, i take private heli ma...🤣🤣

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

Kojol :(

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

If inno don't support,sama2 lah kita.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 10:11 | Report Abuse

Btw, i am meeting bahvest at the 25.5 pole marker. I think the jockey should not toy around too much, or else bahvest might be confused in future outings.
But since cicakman syndicated funds have given full assurance and backing, bahvest should be firing all pistons this evening

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

It is good to release some to paved for the way up.
It's normal bahh..not really too much concerned.
Got ka counters up n bit oso no down? :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:25 | Report Abuse

Stake holder buy high and buy low.
We buy low , as M'sian got to gotong royong or use Pawah System..how ?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 10:26 | Report Abuse

Can Bahvest be promoted to Class 4 next week? Now looks a bit far- fetched. Who knows he can outperform as stayers will always come from behind strongly before hitting the post. moonslayer274, why Kuala Kangsar, too remote for big developments. Why not come to my hometown, Serendah which is just 26km north of KL. I can scout industrial lands for you at cheap price. You can buy at price of per acre for agri lands zoning industrial.Potential is great if you can hold for a few years. You can then sell by price per sq ft. The retun is big. Talking about Who Knows....she was a great horse in 1972 n also won cup race.Btw,are you a developer, moonslayer?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Bro,looking at it,
It is definetly they are looking for cheaper price from weak holders.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

@cicakman, correct,they are collecting back. Follow chartist bojed....the last defending line at 0.23 must not be broken.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

Today lots of retailers side line.
Top vol till 10.45 am very very low.

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

To my observation, this counter doesnt intrigue other investors including retailers anymore.

Basically , it is believed that the recent momentums have been merely motivated by innosabah only but there is no enough without the active participation of other investors. Furthermore, the output yield of Gold is uncertain from one QR to another QR coupled with other impending legal issues, the prospects of the company is doubtful and bleak in the interim unless you are prepared to hold for donkey years. But then, there would be loss of opportunities for you.....

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

lorrr..... :)
Someone lock up there and place fishing nets at the bottom.
Very smart moved.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:00 | Report Abuse

Joyeast,if you buy low it won't be long years bah .

joyvest

10,414 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-06-22 11:03 | Report Abuse

Someone wanna make you sell at 0.250 during T2 and otherwise...

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

It's overall sentiments not that good.
If not inno,there are others big boys too are interested.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

It's good to place fishing nets during low tide before high tide so that can get more fish be it at low or high.
Can asked these principles from old man at the sea.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

Oldman & The Sea bahhhh..

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

You wait larr..got 2 eggs bah :)

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

Cannot get anymore 0.25 cts now mkn 0.255 cts.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

2nd session if any buyers come in at 25.5 cts then can play up..ok.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

What was the Oldman & The Sea about and what is the goal or gold?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

Indeed, Bahvest will start to make his move with 400meter to go. Watch him during home turn to the finishing line. So many sellers in the warrant. Think Dracula still have many warrats to dispose.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

KK7198, Bahvest now is bunching up with about 6 other runners. He is about 7 lengths behind the leader, and the leader i guess will not have much more room to go. I reckon he is on the job for today's event. He might not be interested to catch the leader, but i place my bet that he will mow down about 5 other horses and finish in the money for minor placings. Are you engaging Clyde aboard today? Because his presence here is crucial, especially when challenges are coming from everywhere. Hello its anybody's race......😎😎😄

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 12:29 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, i nominate you as orator or commentator for minute to minute dynamics of Bahvest performance....
This afternoon, i am available to watch the champion perform. So Bahvest, do your thing.....😄😄😄

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

Last few seconds cabut :) :(

CKMNOP01

135 posts

Posted by CKMNOP01 > 2023-06-22 12:32 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, I miss you so much. please come back.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

Moons,
A leader will create another leader but not another follower.
You cannot use worms to catch big fish.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 13:11 | Report Abuse

@KK7109 So many sellers in the warrant. Think Dracula still have many warrats to dispose.

Dont forget the contrarian principle and the mathematics supporting it. If the objective is to advance higher, and to entice and garner market participation, the seller volume must be huge to support the volume traded within the top 40's. How else can you advance higher, if not by managing the sellers who are always one bid higher than the buyers.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, correct however warrant can wait. The exercise price is way too high currently and will expire next year. It looks unattractive.Can trade a little bit for yam.char, that's also you will lose money too. Safe to queue at 0.03 sen.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

Moon, the beauty of horse racing is that you know where you lose your money. Suppose you betted on Persian Sapphlre in the Queen Elizabeth Cup and he came in fourth to Shadowfax.You had loss money on win and place tickets. Over in Bursa,you might lose 20k but you wouldn't know who had wallop your money.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

Don't add the warrant to your headache.If cannot make money,don't loose it.

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-06-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Sell call bahvest 25-25.5 cents
22/6/23 2.10pm

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

Has the Fat lady sings?

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

Now the Fat lady baru practicing Karaoke.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:13 | Report Abuse

Last week the Fat lady searched for a karaoke set.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

Last month the Fat lady just noticed this juicy fruit.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

So now, I am waiting for the Fat lady to sing 🎤

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

This is America Got Talent contest.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

How many participants are there in Bv America Got Talent contest?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 14:18 | Report Abuse

@KK7198, There is this issue about Wa, which is intriguing as well as being a brain teaser. So far the case of Wa is only brought up by FL888, and on two occasions I responded to him fairly of my reluctance to acquire based on an inference that Kretam Iceman does not favor dilution as per his negation of the ESOS implementation. This is only an inference but not a confirmation. This ESOS opposing fact is only a deductive logic directed to the fate of the warrants, but might not hold water, and does not provide a conducive environment for the development of the champion Bahvest.
I wont delve further now because in another 20 minutes time, we have the champion in the making, performing in an important race. I will describe the conceived scenarios tonight and hope that you could give me your thoughts and comments on the matter. Because, seriously, I am slowly but surely in favor of FL888's idea of the Wa.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

Kringgg...kringggg.
Hello,InnoSabah can you sell some? 🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 14:26 | Report Abuse

KK7198, Persian Sapphire, ..nostalgic, the Agasam Garnet Borgoure combination, but most of all the rider that elicits the emotion: The late AK Cheam.
Shadowfax was Auric, but was Pateman, Wagg or Gwilliam.....aboard?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

Willing buyers 25.5 cts was big this morning ,small vol no pblm bah.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

Woi Income, I tau lah ini free space, but can you fit in the story of your singing fat lady, as in Juventus, in one capsule? You makan 8 capsules to introduce your soprano.....OMG

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

Giant Marlin Fish difficult to catch.