BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

Singing Fat lady voice is powerful. So has to take more space la.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

Possible closing 0.25 cts :(

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 15:16 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 0.25.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo income, you borrowed the giant marlin from cicakman and place it into your fat lady' s vocal chords, so you need more space: ok smart, i tak boleh dispute.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:27 | Report Abuse

Not to be over confident,there is oso posibility close 26 cts cz selling pressure seems subside.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

Izit joyvest and his gang sold downvtov0.24 sen?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Few big brader but not small brader selling till 24.5 cts.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

We fight until last minute bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

🖐👍

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

Commitments 25 -25.5 is strong.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Izit joyvest and his gang sold downvtov0.24 sen?

Bro, if they are shorting, do they know what they are doing?
I think must investigate the rider. The instruction was scoop and go forward, but instead throw out and move forward to position 6. Must raise an objection, rider could be covered by betting syndicates. Rider like this must be given the road run...roundabout accident or bullet in envelope?

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

Moons… give white ant trek white power in the envelope… more fearful??? Not bullet in the envelope… old communist style?

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

Fat lady still practicing karaoke… singing karaoke…Who let the dogs out… woh woh…

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

Musketeers and Ninja Turtle will fight back.😁

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

Vainqueur Gagnant !

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

Monsieur ,
Stil ok 25 cts

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

Let's hear the view of chartist bojed. Why so many sellers on the warrant?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-06-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

Dracu-LO 👹already flushed down the toilet like KoonYewyin 👴 in JAKS? LOL

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 20:43 | Report Abuse

@Income
Fat lady still practicing karaoke… singing karaoke…Who let the dogs out… woh woh…

The song should be: who short the stocks out; hoya hoya hoi.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 20:50 | Report Abuse

moonslayer, no way Bahvest is going to make it in this Nov Melbourne Cup, 2024 Melbourne Cup, can lah when he becomes a blue chip. Bahvest will make many millionaires here like moon, cicak, income,bullballs,f1888 when he sees his heavily invested warrant trades around RM10.00 before expiring.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

Just wishful thinking for daydream believers.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 21:11 | Report Abuse

kk7198
https://fb.watch/lj_YDFK_k_/?mibextid=CDWPTG

5- 6 months in advance they are already hyping up and pumping the adrenaline in anticipation of the monumental event in racing history.
Btw, Saimee Jummat still riding? Rocketman just crossed my mind.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 21:32 | Report Abuse

Saimee Jumaat had retired after turned into training. He gave up totally during Covid. Now in his early fifty, he retired rich and now busy golfing and makan angin with family in ang moh countries. After all, he was eight times MRA champion jockey.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

KK7198, now about this speculative itchy brain syndrome: Give me your comments and thoughts, right or wrong doesn't matter, or else all of us here would be millionaires would afford to have our own stables due to acquired affluence:
1) I postulate that there is more than meets the eye pertaining to this hostile takeover. This cannot be just mere takeover with linear improvements put into place just to prove that they can manage the Co better than Dracula. This is a concerted effort by one maverick, one household supermarket penny-stock name, one internal cloak and dagger practitioner and 2 entities, with one being the current market maker, I presume. My gut feel says that there will be significant announcements of new business related activities in coming months. All i can say to support this statement is to invoke a question, who would have expected Jumbo Jet, Hes Dawan, Star Prince to achieve dizzying heights in their accolades.
2) Bahvest is unique, and currently no comparative benchmark with respect to fundamental price establishing mechanism. PE? EPS? Market Cap? Are we new to instances or naive to the fact where elementary facts and info get thrown out the window for some listed companies, I am not discounting the fact that turbulence with respect to their performance is only round the corner and in the next 3 months or so share price could be in a precarious state. In retrospect, how many instances or mishap circumstances have we seen where the market maker held Bahvest firmly in control of his turf. The point here is: fundamentals are important, but the current situation in Bahvest is conditioned by what the market maker and his connection decides to do.
3) When I responded to FL888, my inference of Kretam iceman(KI) negating ESOS to prevent dilution is weak and might be flawed. KI shot down the idea primarily to deny Dracula and the vampires rewarding themselves and expanding their ownership size. But warrants conversion is not a rewarding objective, as the associated exercise price has to be fulfilled to acquire the share.
4) If the Wa is killed or denied activity, we can be assured that Bahvest will be a horse that will fatten in the stables till next August in 2024. He will achieve Max 40 cents plus: Period! That will make Bahvest predictably unexciting and mundane. Do we see our champion like this, and still be in this forum?
5) This Wa as cicakman describes as a headache is true. But based on my speculative analysis, I believe that Bahvest can achieve Class 2 of 50 cents MRA ratings this year despite those challenges and headwinds it faces in the coming months.
KK7198, tomorrow, I am allocating about 3K to purchase warrants, I intend to hold it till year end as token bet. I appreciate the fact that with each passing month the warrants loses its premium, until it becomes discounted near its demise.
So KK7198, comment on this. Again, I emphasize there is no right or no wrong, just exploring issues.
And for anyone reading, I have no intention to elicit or influence anybody on whatever decisions they make.😎😎😎

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274, if Bahvest can hold at 0.50 sen, you can make big with the 100 lots at 0.03 sen which is slightly more than 3k. The warrant will easily trading above 0.10 sen. The nosh is also small ,maybe less than 400mil shares.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-22 23:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks KK7198 for commenting, but as usual, we can only hope for the best but could never be sure of anything at all.... If FL888 is around, could you just share what was your primary reason for the interest in Warrants in the first place....

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-23 05:36 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer274, kk7198 comments does help innocent investors to be alert and interesting to read ! As we all know a Warrant shares should be an avenue for poorer people to share the potential wealth of a Company .If Bahvest was well managed by the BODs, the price of the mother and warrants will not be what it is today. Bahvest nosh is 1.24 billion shares while warrants nosh is 600 million and the historical high was on 26-10-2021 with the mother at 60cts and the warrants at 33.5 cts with conversion price around 38cts. Bahvest has an intrinsic business in gold which is now hovering around $2000 . Imagine if one collected enough warrants now, and Bahvest touches 60cts again, by converting can become a substantial shareholder and take control of the company. With expectation of KLSE market euphoria and political stability coming, Bahvest is a good bet at this level..small risk, big gain…

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

Well said. I observed someone was collecting heavily yesterday on warrant at 0.03sen. It was illogic to block a huge selling queue of 23mil on such a cheap warrany with a high exercise price. Just didn't make sense. Yeah, will follow moon n f1888 to queue at 0.03 sen today. Bahvest is a longshot if it is properly guided by seasoned trainers like Ivan Alan or Malcolm Thwaites.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-23 08:22 | Report Abuse

Warrant is a good bet during bull run. You can whack more and get the super normal return.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-23 08:58 | Report Abuse

KK7198 and FL888, That is why i rephrase the issue here: in another 14 months till August 2024, if the warrants become discounted being lesser than what it is today, then Bahvest becomes so predictable and so unexciting, except that it just fattens itself on nutrition and sleep. Max 40 something sen.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-23 09:20 | Report Abuse

Considering Kretam style of treating market movements in those previous years when the opportunities arise, I reckon Kretam Iceman is gonna play big on this Bahvest thoroughbred. I would be naive to think that kretan iceman is only focused on this gold concession, when the plan to stake Dracula and the Vampires to oblivion were devised.
Without further ado, I now place my warrants bet at 3 sen, Non negotiable😄😄😄

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

Go play PRN counters lah.
Got MIC counter got vol bah.

Bv inno only buy but cannot buy everyday.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2023-06-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

managed to buy 300,000 WA at 3cts already....keep for next Year of the Dragon...

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-06-23 09:28 | Report Abuse

Cicakman buys big in Ewein, really ichiban.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Good Luck.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Got s2pid counter can monitor.
Straits n picop but very very very very very very difficult to move.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

Even Inno need to slow or take a rest collecting.
The other boys I dono who they are ?
These gurkha's waiting to buy low bah.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

Rumours say,Ucrest is PRN Perak.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

RGB will close book around
36.5 -38.5 higher then that extra bonus.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

MRCB 30 -30.5 good buy can invest sure 100% can make money but dono when lah .

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

Bro BV cannot move can talk other counter maa.
PRN Perak I think coming soon.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Menu Rahmah today.

11,121 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

How is the Fat lady doing today?

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-06-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

cicakman: Got s2pid counter can monitor.
Straits n picop but very very very very very very difficult to move.

Previously i look see look see Straits info:
1) The BOD besar, looks impressive but too good to be true.
2) Turnover annual macam can break the roof. But the nature of bunkering services is characteristically low percentage margins, around 5%, based on industry analysis.
3) O&G kurang seksi la sekarang. Kalau dia potong skirt tepi lagi atas pun, orang punya mata malas mau tengok. selalu kena disappointment sahaja.
4) Overseas itu Banle pun nampak macam tak steady. Listing at Nasdaq pun macam kurang Tongkat Ali.
5) Straits ada itu satu substantial holder. Sikit harga naik saja dia kacau, kasi buang. The spoiler.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

Adoi..Change address.
Kubota is small area only.
Where got umpphh....
However easy to visit site.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

That 2 just suka2 monitor,
I managed to run wth 1.25 cts profit.
Those ppl kaki tipu bahh.. until Nasdaq kasi tipu.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

Can monitor the above few ctr especially Sg.Siput ctr.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-06-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

Income ,when go fishing during full moon must keep quiet ,later ikan lari bah.🤣