BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-08-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

That is why digging gold easy to manipulate,because who know , but this bahvest need to be investigated

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

Market down Bahvest down. Market up Bahvest also down. Sad.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

GG stand for gone gone..haha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-14 11:36 | Report Abuse

Buying bahvest is like to practicing your patience ground. If you can win from Bahvest and hold with patience, i think you are the sifu level in Bursa.

The only safe entry for bahvest is 50-55c, and if you really hand itchy and scare it shoot up suddenly, then you can try 55-58c.

after buy just need to hold. and wait for QR and let it be.

Remember: dun chase high and dun one shot all in. Monitor the daily volume and see any action from operator. If nothing happens, and thin volume, can put aside no need to see it until QR release.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

Bahvest is having turtle rooster strolling shows...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

tomtom>>> GG stand for gone gone..haha
14/08/2019 11:34 AM
======

I thought GG stands for Gila Gila...
Hihihi

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-14 12:31 | Report Abuse

investopology>>> Buying bahvest is like to practicing your patience ground. If you can win from Bahvest and hold with patience, i think you are the sifu level in Bursa.

The only safe entry for bahvest is 50-55c, and if you really hand itchy and scare it shoot up suddenly, then you can try 55-58c.

after buy just need to hold. and wait for QR and let it be.

Remember: dun chase high and dun one shot all in. Monitor the daily volume and see any action from operator. If nothing happens, and thin volume, can put aside no need to see it until QR release.
14/08/2019 11:36 AM
======

investopology, u are one of the Bursa sifu here.
Tabik or salute to u, sifu...

Good luck to us all.
Look out at operators here.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-14 12:32 | Report Abuse

wont make any different if bahvest not up...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

yes. Bahvest is safe heaven now. at least stable not so volatile.Good and bad there. Depend on how you see it. If you really use ur spare cash to invest, no need to worry and you can sleep well at night.

If you really want volatile, can go for eduspec, gpacket, dsonic, vsolar kind of stock. but...mayb you will loss out your pants if you cant even survive in Bahvest this kind of old people stock. haha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

Who are the operators here?
Are the bankers, or foreign fun manager s or local fun manager s, or etc???

I still hv no idea who are operators here.
??? Really in the dark.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-14 16:25 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy, cheap sales cheap sales

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Let's wait and see how low it will go.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

vincenbravo no more call buy, surprising

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wah miss me ah? Haha... im overseas again. Anyway, its the same guys. BUY la. Why dunwan to buy? So cheap now... above 70 sens U all can buy. Now 50 sens ++ U all scared. Wahaha :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-14 17:55 | Report Abuse

@vincenbravo I thought you also finally gave up on this shitty stock, haha

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

Come on la. If bahvest don't drop and frighten a lot of people to sell, how can the owner and gang going to goreng UP? Everyone still holding so much... Same game time and time again and again. Boring d for me. Just wait la and it will come...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-14 18:22 | Report Abuse

If dropped to Rm0.01, I will sell all BV in the market.

Let operators sell until reach one cent lah. Then I will give up lah.
Hahaha.

Posted by timleecious > 2019-08-15 08:23 | Report Abuse

Gold Up, Dow dropped... BV le??

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-08-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

Mampos

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-15 09:24 | Report Abuse

last night dow jones dropped 800 points

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

bahvest is safe heaven in crisis market. hahaha. so if you buy at 55c-58c can just hold and wait for QR.

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-08-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

Nowhere is safe.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

What safe haven? Still dropping everyday bit by bit. I strongly believe with gold at multi year high but yet BV price falling, the upcoming qtrly report will be below expectation

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-08-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-15 19:23 | Report Abuse

Very interesting...

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

Yo People!! How's everyone doing? OK a not? Or kena scared by owner and sold... Hahaha!! Maximum 11 trading days to Bahvest Best Ever Quarter Report with 161kgs Gold will be out!!! That's bahvest highest ever quarter!!! And Highest Silver production ever. Together with Highest World Prices Ever for Gold and Silver :) Also AGM end of this month. Those from Sabah and FREE go drop by and have a look. Can see how our GORENG KING and GANG looks like :) See how a person who can push the share price down when everything is working so well for the price to go up looks like :) They still got the skill to push it down. Or when meet the owner tell him your hand very pain. Hold bahvest very long d still cannot fly. Wahaha!! Anyway no monthly production Announcement until November when the next Quarter Report is out. Boring. That's what the owner wants us to think. Most probably they found the vein already and dare not tell anyone. Guarantee this quarter KENA the vein that's why NO monthly announcements. U see la when they wanna push in the future, the monthly announcements will come back :) Haha!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Haha vincenbravo starts promoting again....buy buy buy, one way ticket, one way ticket huhu..

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-08-15 22:47 | Report Abuse

Vincenbravo after over ten years of studying and profiting from Goreng King and his Gang is able to figure out what they are up to.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-15 22:52 | Report Abuse

My forecast for coming quarter result is 10 M. The previous quarter sold 130 + 20 (inventory)totaling 150 Kg. This quarter 161 Kg. Assuming last quarter sold at usd 1300 and this quarter at usd 1400. Previous quarter profit 8.6 M, so after taking into account the increased production and increased selling price, we get 10 M profit, an increase of 17%. No big deal...still got to pray no provisions or allocation

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-16 09:46 | Report Abuse

i think is about time to come. get ready ur bullet and ready for the show.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

Wow.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

Why get ready ur bullet?

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Price goes down is it?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

Hard to have show in this situation....

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Long kang show..

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-08-16 17:41 | Report Abuse

You are cursing LFM because you have bought the shares and it didn't go up. Just wait @0.30 you will feel good every day.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

0.30 LFM will facing problem, non of my business..

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

I can afford to lose...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-17 07:06 | Report Abuse

Good for u。

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-17 07:07 | Report Abuse

Fred is 32 years old and he is still single.
One day a friend asked, "Why aren't you married? Can't you find a woman who will be a good wife?"
Fred replied, "Actually, I've found many women that I have wanted to marry, but when I bring them home to meet my parents, my mother doesn't like them."
His friend thinks for a moment and says, "I've got the perfect solution, just find a girl who's just like your mother."
A few months later they meet again and his friend says, "Did you find the perfect girl? Did your mother like her?"
With a frown on his face, Fred answers, "Yes, I found the perfect girl. She was just like my mother. You were right, my mother liked her very much."
The friend said, "Then what's the problem?"
Fred replied, "My father doesn't like her.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

gf is to be ur wife. is ur mom wan marry or u?

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

as long as u choose the right girl la..

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

The Fred story above was meant to be a joke only.

So as not to get to serious in BV.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

thanks pussycats , share more jokes when u free ... it is funny !!

Posted by teareader818 > 2019-08-17 11:59 | Report Abuse

Pussycats I think you'll run out of jokes before BV really go on a bull run.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

make sure it is noy yan not roy yan matters

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

I think pussycats has sold all his BV, no wonder having this type of story..

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Boring story won't cause BV to be up... Haha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-18 13:41 | Report Abuse

I go in n out if got profits.

I already sold all BV. Yahoo.
Thanks to operators.

Now waiting to go in again.
Yahooo.