BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 1 day ago

Posted by kicik_miao > 2019-08-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

investopology still not answering the "internal gang fighting" issue
hmmm......

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Guys there is no use to quarrel here. The aim is just to earn. And the reason I write is so that owner and gang cannot earn so much. Pity all the ikan bilis. If this round I never write surely the owners will be able to scare everyone to sell. And the price will drop even further out of nothing. And the owner and gang will be able to buy back even cheaper. Anyway 6 more days maximum and quarter report and AGM will be out. No monthly production for this months thanks to the NOT GENTLEMAN owner. I think surely they found the vein this quarter and dunwan to announce until November. Dam tak sporting. As usual la. They will buy low and sell high...

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

This rebound is just for the expected slightly better quarterly result. Make sure you sell when result is out else you will almost certain be trapped again

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

@wetmarket, how old are you? why you comment like you are the 80+ year old uncle? you have problem reading my previous comment? Or you dun know how to read back my history post? If you dun know, you can ask VIncentBravo to teach you, he very good in reading back my previous post.

@kicik_miao if i answering all i know to you, then what is called insider news? here is public forum, do you think i so stupid to tell you what is happening at the back? Why you so innocent until you think I should openly tell you what the truth behind? Do you think here dun have the owner and operator gang? Go and think again...

@vincentbravo no point to quarrel with them, just that they like to argue with me so try to explain further for them. But really waste time repeating.

As i said before, no one is 100% wrong or right in stock market. If trend is reversal and you are reasonable i will definitely stand with you.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

Nasi Lemak kini di McD, ramai puji sedap. Kena cuba ni!

Aroma nasi lemak yang wangi, dihidangakan bersama ikan bilis ranggup, telur goreng, sambal tumis pedas dan juga Ayam Goreng McD, memang memikat selera! Patutlah netizen hilang keruan dengan Nasi Lemak McD.

Don't quarrel la.
Hv nasi lemas at Mc D...
Very sedap.
Enjoy la.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-08-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

I am not here to fight. I am just talking about facts and what someone has did to spread negative sentiment earlier and now U-turn. This kind of people is everywhere in the forum.

Don't make us feel kids telling us what insider fighting. We also have insider news, only you have?

Your ID only less than 3 months old.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-08-23 14:32 | Report Abuse

Need not to argue so much at all, we are looking for earning only and if possible look for a good and solid long term undervalue counter like Dayang, frontkn, Serbadk, Dufu etc etc etc

It is crystal clear Bahvest not any of these criteria at all, better get out of this counter and invest in those stable performing company, so that we doesn't need to argue or pray to hope it will go up. Why do we go through all the pain ? Bahvest - lousy fk up management, no dividend payout, goreng price, low volume, boss Loo also a crook..

I dont understand why there's people waste their time in this counter

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-08-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

i am agree with wetmarket.. investlogy is u turning..he said first shot at 0.54..waiting at 0.50..0.52..but bv nv go there...now he have 300000at hand...so the first is 300000 unit...he got many cash on hand... i think he is millions on hand ...so when he arguing with vincent seem like he also dont know bv will be what prise.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo and Investopology are here to help you all.
Be happy la.

Enjoy nasi lemak at Mc D lah.
So yummy.
Worth trying.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

pussycats .. any jokes ?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

haha jimmy and wetmarket. happy friday to you. Dun be so serious lah. today i can said support bahvest, next monday maybe you will see me shooting Bahvest again. why so serous? I thought this is how share market game was? If everything is so predicted, we no need to talk so much here.

And be more flexible a bit, dun so stubborn in share market lah... why so stubborn? you stuck above 70c is it?

If you cant win in this old people stock, then you dun play stock better. haha

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-08-23 15:30 | Report Abuse

I am not here to fight or argue. I am just here to point up the Snake!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

@wetmarket, why so angry? When vincentbravo callbuy from 67c all the way to 57c you no angry? you are the Vincentbravo snake is it? why so stubborn?

i am reminding you to avoid following Vincentbravo callbuy but then you no happy... good luck to you.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

@Jimmy do you have mathematic issue? or your brain cant turn properly? my first entry at 54.5c not 54c.....and along the way i did average up. Make my average price at 56c.

Cannot Uturn ah? operator happy to see how innocent you are lah. Only idiot are keep on waiting 50c when buying volume come and share price stand above all the support.... all the symptoms is showing Bahvest is well supported by 54c. but... you still wanna wait for 50c? You have problem is it?

If not happy with 54.5c then you dun buy then. And i already repeating few time that bahvest is making reversal and good buy at 55c - 58c. Or you want me to copy and paste here for you to refer again?

really wasted time to repeat again to you.

wetmarket

264 posts

Posted by wetmarket > 2019-08-23 15:50 | Report Abuse

I am not angry. Looks like you are the one who get angry. Let's see when you U-turn and curse Vincentbravo again. Cheers.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. thanks pussycats ...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wah miss my jokes oredy?

OK, here you are...

A blonde, a redhead, and a brunette were all lost in the desert. They found a lamp and rubbed it. A genie popped out and granted them each one wish. The redhead wished to be back home. Poof! She was back home. The brunette wished to be at home with her family. Poof! She was back home with her family. The blonde said, "Awwww, I wish my friends were here." So, at last, all of them were still lost in the desert. No more help from genie. Very sad.
The moral of the story is we must choose good friends really carefully.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-23 15:59 | Report Abuse

thanks pussycats. you are the best! Enjoys your weekend.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-23 16:07 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Thank you.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

Omg, still go down half sen.
Operators still control.

Posted by kicik_miao > 2019-08-24 00:15 | Report Abuse

@investopology, I wasn't saying that you should reveal your so-called "insider news". I was merely pointing out the fact that you brought up such a thing & yet has been avoiding the question when @wetmarket was asking you again (for several times iirc).

No true friend or enemy here in i3 - only profit.

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

china and us trade war start again and it cause dow jones last night dropped 600 point ...

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-26 07:20 | Report Abuse

Gold usd 1555 !!!
Silver usd 17.61 !!!
Both NEW HIGH :)

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-26 08:04 | Report Abuse

*kicik_miao. Thanks for pointing out. i believed current sentiment, no operator want to goreng as well. Who will like to push the price up during this bad sentiment?

Gold spike again. Its mean global market tension is raise again. Doesnt look good for entire stock market sentiment.

Ppls buy gold doesnt mean will buy bahvest, they are purely buying gold for avoid losing money in market.

The only thing good for bahvest is when Gold inidex spike it benefits to Bahvest but its doesnt mean will push high the price, so we must be very careful to invest during this bad sentiment.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

New high, but BV still still remains unchanged...

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

@tomtom, not only Bahvest, the entire market sentiment is bad now. No matter how good FA or TA will press down.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

The only person we need to blame is Trump, ..hihi

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

Bought a bit more at 59 sens & 32 sens. Too tempting :) Haha!!

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

I will wait for more cheaper..

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-08-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

Queuing to buy more at 58.5 sens and 31.5 sens
Wonder what will happen when world gold price hits usd 1600 soon :)

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Vincent bravo, you money is endless, u buy how many times oredy. I lose count how many time you buy here.
U must be a taukeh???

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

I left with little money.
Hv to invest wisely.
Or else need get personal loan.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

Smarts investors won't put all eggs in one basket....as experts said.

Posted by kicik_miao > 2019-08-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

@investopology thanks for your analysis. But I still didn't see the mention of your "internal gang fighting", or lack thereof. You can't just throw such heavy accusation one day & bought in same counter (citing different reason) several weeks later.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

If anything happened, your hard $$$ might say gone gone to you...

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-26 14:11 | Report Abuse

Tom, I don't place all Rm here, lah.
Anyway, TQ for your advice.

My little Rm left, will be dump here, but hv to see the market conditions first .
Investopology is genius here.
Vincentbravo, is oso a genius here.

It's good to hv two geniuses here.
;+))

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

5 more days maximum to quarter report & AGM :)

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Brace for the unexpected.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-08-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

4 more days maximum to quarter report and AGM :) Are U ready? Haha !!

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-08-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

Lets Go AGM meet LFM. ask him why the stock price kanasai....

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2019-08-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

volume tarak. how to climb Bro. if its good I guess the owner and gang already push up.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

Tin tin tin ton whole day....

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-27 13:32 | Report Abuse

They are not digging gold, but more than happy to goreng shares instead...

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-08-27 13:35 | Report Abuse

Easier just issue ESOS and sell off market

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

Lfm, why Bv kanasai?
That's why no fun manager go big here, bcos Bv kanasai.

Lfm doesn't want fun manager help his Bv kah?
What's happening in Lfm mind we all hv no ideas.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

Time for good laugh.

A blonde, wanting to earn some money, decided to hire herself out as a handyman-type and started canvassing a wealthy neighborhood. She went to the front door of the first house and asked the owner if he had any jobs for her to do.

"Well, you can paint my porch. How much will you charge?" The blonde said, "How about 50 dollars?" The man agreed and told her that the paint and ladders that she might need were in the garage.

The man's wife, inside the house, heard the conversation and said to her husband, "Does she realize that the porch goes all the way around the house?" The man replied, "She should. She was standing on the porch."

A short time later, the blonde came to the door to collect her money. "You're finished already?" he asked. "Yes," the blonde answered, "and I had paint left over, so I gave it two coats. "Impressed, the man reached in his pocket for the $50. "And by the way," the blonde added, "that's not a Porch, it's a Ferrari."

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-08-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. thanks pussycats !! more jokes If you free

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

lfm always want to untung sendiri..... Supa all..

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

learn from big sharks Vincent Tan ( TM's relative) .......

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Sure get stuck when y buy.....