ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-05-31 15:43 | Report Abuse

time for new shareholders... lai lai lai... please buy in

Sugan21

138 posts

Posted by Sugan21 > 2021-05-31 15:52 | Report Abuse

I just bought more.....since last year this counter giving me free money only.....even share price 80sen can give 4 Sen dividend.....better then topglov la....hahahaha

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-05-31 16:07 | Report Abuse

No more bullets, otherwise I will buy more to average down.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 16:39 | Report Abuse

Panic cl ka tq 590 585

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-05-31 16:42 | Report Abuse

let's see how many shares R&R disposed today

yc123

118 posts

Posted by yc123 > 2021-05-31 16:57 | Report Abuse

sad to see esceram today. if tmr another round sell down for the 3 sibling companies, most probably will down also.

actually R&R just invest in esceram, not involve any management. Why lot ppl link it together with the 3 ?

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-05-31 17:08 | Report Abuse

today is qtr result right?

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-05-31 17:12 | Report Abuse

Melt

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-31 17:26 | Report Abuse

No need to feel sad. If it’s not performing up to your expectation. Just dump it like your ex and move on with life.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

@yc123 sheeps thats why

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2021-05-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

silly to go down due to irrelevant news .. it just means opportunity to buy low

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-05-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

This case demonstrates the limitations of charts + sell-on-rumour trading without proper FA. Well, I don't mind getting to buy on discount. At this price, I expect next quarter PE to range from 8-10, maybe better.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 18:22 | Report Abuse

Hlt qr out they build alot of glove dipping line more hand former needed

Will188

861 posts

Posted by Will188 > 2021-05-31 18:56 | Report Abuse

Operator purposely press down eat shares frm retailer.

Will188

861 posts

Posted by Will188 > 2021-05-31 18:56 | Report Abuse

If buy keep long term la.. Close notebook

izoklse

5,248 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-05-31 20:42 | Report Abuse

adeh setan tol la. kena average down pulak. cis non stop going down.

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-05-31 21:37 | Report Abuse

Company with 4cent dividend, judge yourself whether profitable or not

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

Average down losses for what... if you know it will still go down, then might sell and collect at that price... or perhaps just move on to aother counter

jackyyaya

62 posts

Posted by jackyyaya > 2021-05-31 22:28 | Report Abuse

i will collect it at 20cents, otherwise i will just move to other counters, this is Karim related, better watch out!!!!! XD

Posted by LameBlame > 2021-05-31 23:09 | Report Abuse

I honestly thing this is just temporary downturn in regards to the market sentiment. Karim was just a shareholder, he’s not the director. The prospect of this company is still bright. The directors are competent. If you read their qtr report, they have been continuously attending seminars and workshops to grow professionally. This company is underrated compared to its peers. If can, just hold long term. If you sell now it’s just a great loss don’t forget the transaction fee as well. Just hold. It’s not just this counter, every other counter in red as well. So don’t let your emotions take control over you. Make wise decisions, look at fundamentals.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 23:12 | Report Abuse

The directors of esceram are "chiak nang" & "kiasu kiasi big manipulators. Sweeteners given and later taken and even dig further from retailers.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 23:21 | Report Abuse

No good words for these type of directors. Dumping of their relevant stocks are really a transparent proof.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-05-31 23:57 | Report Abuse

Ya the earlier cabut the better I guess

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-06-01 00:15 | Report Abuse

yc123 explanation is logical. R&R only invest & never run the company. HLT also made 12M in the latest QR yesterday. I can guarantee Esceram QR is better than 12M. Yesterday I have picked some. Tomorrow I will sell my other shares and add more Esceram. Please give me your shares. Thanks

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-06-01 08:09 | Report Abuse

good fundamental profitable company scare what..

gwiyomi

66 posts

Posted by gwiyomi > 2021-06-01 08:13 | Report Abuse

It's time to be greedy.

bignenen

182 posts

Posted by bignenen > 2021-06-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

@impression, sell other shares? you mean you have worse stocks youre owning now that is worse than the current esceram?

bignenen

182 posts

Posted by bignenen > 2021-06-01 08:56 |

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-06-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

If 0.5cent can collect more

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-06-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

this condom guy go promo goreng la flexi too slow 1 day lu got?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2021-06-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

glove sector is bigger than ever now, the need to use former has increase significantly.. currently it went down due to silly irrelevant news .. if this is not opportunity i not sure what else to call it

Financier

107 posts

Posted by Financier > 2021-06-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

@thesteward KPOWER and SCIB is up. SERBADK is inching up from limit down. What do you mean by Karim?

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-06-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

Friends, why are we so caught up with this Rosli and Rosland? Apart from them being shareholders in ES, they are not Directors . Karim is not even a shareholder. Maybe before this SD issue, it was fashionable to be associated with them, now a blip, maybe they come out OK, if yes, good if not, nothing to worry about, decoupled from ES. Fundamentally, ES is a strong company with the capability of delivery good profits and cash flow. Why bother what's happening with SD? RR probably selling due to margin calls on SD, not our problem. Just keep and collect for future.

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-06-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

i agree with shrewdinvestor. Unfortunately, no one seems to be collecting R&R tix now... When that happened, i think the price rebound will be super fast too. Do u agree?

TGbee

206 posts

Posted by TGbee > 2021-06-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

Next QR will be out in a few weeks time, so can expect it to rebound soon

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-06-01 15:52 | Report Abuse

Management/Directors with substantial shares will ultimately step in. They have declared ESOS, want to go to mainboard, expanding etc. All this can be done without R & R. I agree price will rebound.

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-06-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

To think about it, what can this R & R do? They know neither the gloves or formers business. Just for profile! Come on man, we are in Covid crisis, no need magic show. Be honest, produce and make money.

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-06-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

Once it goes on main board, institutional investors who recognise a good thing can come in. This company has invested a lot into expanding its capacity and will play a crucial role in the glove eco-system for years to come. I've been an owner since 17 cents.

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-06-01 16:03 | Report Abuse

Is a good company. But share price like sh.t

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-06-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

The price already very low. How much still they want to press?

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-06-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

@whatsup88, i think those converted warrants are selling now to recover cash and hoping to buy lower.

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-06-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

but i must say, this is my first stock with good fundamental whose price dropped like waterfall... every day down by 5% at least... just how many % more can it goes eh.. i am starting to feel worry ady

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-06-01 16:33 | Report Abuse

I think 50 cents coming soon. Never expect it drop so much

Financier

107 posts

Posted by Financier > 2021-06-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

About to buy $ROPE soon on this stock. Should have YOLO'ed everything into my EMS babies. EMS has always made me good money and still is.

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-06-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

if R&R are selling their invmt in Esceram.. by now should have been all sold right?

jackyyaya

62 posts

Posted by jackyyaya > 2021-06-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

cannot tahan then sell all your shares la, atleast can sleep well, later drop to 0.4 then cry mother cry father ask why fundamental so good share price so sux XD

jackyyaya

62 posts

Posted by jackyyaya > 2021-06-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

i dun think this counter is going reversal uptrend even after good qr result is reported, good luck everyone, already told you all run at 0.70. It can go further lower to 0.45 believe me.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

I think downtrend part of it due to share dilution by warrant conversion and riding on the glove downtrend. I finally decided to cut loss at 60c and maybe will buy at much lower price if it drops further.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-06-01 18:49 | Report Abuse

Susah liao

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-06-01 18:52 | Report Abuse

btr throw this trust me....ppl no longer buy glove dont say esceram the least popular
No demand no interest HLT QR 2x Profit So what?u think esceram profit will make it comeback?No way...... time to cut and throw.this is my biggest loss of all gloves.