ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-06-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

OMG!

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-06-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

How low can it go is nobody's guess...

Condom004

398 posts

Posted by Condom004 > 2021-06-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Esceram told u alrdy ...all duwan listen

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-06-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Best stock ever

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-06-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

All promoter already gone. Haiz. Kena con. Lol

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-06-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

Many people kena con here. Any 1 cut lost already?

ctooi51

389 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2021-06-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

Insiders trading.. Someone knows what we do not and start throwing before an announcement. Small fish all got trapped

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-06-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

dont dare to cut lose, stress if hold, scared to average down. Haiz

jeffchoo

26 posts

Posted by jeffchoo > 2021-06-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

Something is very wrong with this share. It has drop non stop. The rate of loss is far greater than the other gloves or gloves related stocks.. Maybe someone can highlight the reason or possible reasons for such depressed price......

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-06-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

I hoped it reached bottom

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-06-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

Promoter please come out and give some more false hope ya. Wasted. Haiz

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-06-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Tiada sepekata dari allenlee kenapa?

Posted by RaksasaKambing > 2021-06-04 18:48 | Report Abuse

Oversold

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-06-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

0.45 should be bottom already

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-04 19:07 | Report Abuse

Esceramic was 20c when covid-19 just started and it surged to RM1.82 on 6th August 20. After 1:1 share split with free warrant it surged to 95c and it was hovering about 80c after that.
This time it keeps dropping maybe due to its riding on gloves counters and if this is the case I think in worst scenario it may drop to the range between 38c and 42c.
Just my 2c. Buy or sell you decide.

ctooi51

389 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2021-06-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

@farisfx54..dah cabut... Agak dah letak jawatan..

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-06-04 19:26 | Report Abuse

Now icecream follow SD... SD up icecream can up...

izoklse

5,248 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-06-04 19:30 | Report Abuse

To be honest i also kena average down. But okey la so far. I dont intended to sell my share at the moment. If it go down average down more. itu jer la.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-06-04 19:32 | Report Abuse

My cost is 0.70 :( Almost added @0.55 this morning but quickly cancelled my order when I felt it might drop further. Looks like this is going to be a long hold.... like my harta.. and tg.. and kossan.. lol!

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-06-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

if it might drop to as low as 38-42... don't think I will average down anytime soon.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-04 19:56 | Report Abuse

yes, i think will drop further... last round buy 0.55 then sell at 0.68, then see it shoot up 0.8... now waiting to buy in when reach my entry...

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-06-04 20:19 | Report Abuse

One SD dragged down all

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

Yes. I guess Serbak Dynamic is one of the culprits too.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-06-04 21:02 | Report Abuse

avg up from 43 sen till 49 sen now lai lai

ampabella

1,378 posts

Posted by ampabella > 2021-06-04 22:00 | Report Abuse

Warrant 33 cts + conversion 20cts = 53cts, correct me if I m wrong, so now u buy mother share is cheaper than warrant by 2 cts

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

yes.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-06-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

I think it may go down further to 0.46 as next support...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

yes.. 45sen pls... then i will sapu again...

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

I also think this will be the good price to enter.

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2021-06-04 23:22 | Report Abuse

I think better to wait till 10cents much better price to enter.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-05 00:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha!!! dun think will drop to 10sen... but this is weird weird world... anything may happen... u may wait... but i will sapu at 45sen..

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-06-05 01:25 | Report Abuse

Highly unlikely will drop to 10sen but anything is possible in the stock market. But if 0.45 also fail to support then can just kiss goodbye to this counter.
At this juncture, i would avoid anything that is connected to Karim and move on to other stock. Don’t waste your time and money here as there are many other counters to make money.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-06-05 07:36 | Report Abuse

Is Karim still a major shareholder? Or has he sold off most of his shareholding? The drop in price has been rather steep and continuous.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-06-05 08:12 | Report Abuse

The 3 Tenor now quietly disposing all the Esceram Share...it is to patch up their mother SD......Kpower and SCIB.
Highly possible 40 cent incoming by next week.

PMB6866

Posted by PMB6866 > 2021-06-05 08:39 | Report Abuse

conversion of warrants 20sens on 1,2nd and 4th June. cheap price throwing out ?

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-06-05 09:33 | Report Abuse

Technically it looks to be about to test the 7th December intraday low of 45 cents. Too early to say if yesterday's (Friday) price drop on increased volume is capitulation but if I was a holder then I'd be hoping it was.

A break below 45/46 could turn ugly, so I definitely hope that is not the outcome for holders. Downtrend Fibonacci figures for a break of 46 are, 40,33.5 and 28.5. Those numbers indicate how important this 45/46 support level is!

Disclaimer: Purely technical interest for me here as I'm not a holder.
Hope you all get a price turn around next week.

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-06-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

No announcement of 3 tenor

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-06-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

TreeTopView ... thank you for the analysis.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-06-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

No problem, Sunny.......best of luck.

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2021-06-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

Is Karim a share holder in Esceram?

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-06-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

StockGodFatt. No. But they are really close friends. But Roslan Othman((Esceram) is one of the board directors of SCIB. KPMG has highlighted the Block 7 Investments LLC to Serba Dinamik. And it seems that Karim Abdullah might be also the owner of Block 7 Investments LLC. Many stones still unturned yet. If found true, all related Serba Dinamik stocks will have fresh selling. Be cautious

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-06-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

If Karim and the gang cut stake in esceram, it will fall all the way back to 0400, wa0200. Esceram is a good profit making company that blanket by negative sentiment

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-06-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

StockGodFatt. I thought your comment dated 4th June to wait till 10 sen. Let us be transparent now. Although Esceram is a good fundamental company, but it is shunned by IBs', banks & analysts now which downgraded the stock; due to links of Rosland Othman with SCIB and Karim Abdulah. Just saying

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-06-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

so esceram shareholders are caught in the crossfire basically.. through no fault of ours. Now that it has come to this, just gotta have strong holding power and hope for the best. No choice.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 11:47 |

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-06-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the analysis @Treetopview

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-06-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

KPMG dares to tell all. Go indepth into Block 7 Investments LLC for further details. At this moment, the news does not favor Serba Dinamik and related stocks. Good luck.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-06-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

KWAP has sold down Serba Dinamik stocks. Now the question whether EPF and PNB will follow suit. If both sells, selling will be intensifying when investigating news are a reality

izoklse

5,248 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-06-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

EPF and PNB still holding a lot and only release small portion of their holdings. Sarawak Govt also buying and increase stake. Karim also buying. Kadier Non-stop buying and increase stake. KWAP selling their stake. Awang Daud selling a bit.Mutual Fund Selling a bit. Tabung Haji maintain.

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-06-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

world knows Block 7 is owned by DK. Nothing was swept under the carpet.