ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-05-28 20:29 | Report Abuse

Mco full lock down.
Limit up Monday

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-05-28 21:27 | Report Abuse

esceramic = essential service

izoklse

5,248 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-05-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyo this Rosland keep on selling la.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-05-28 22:27 | Report Abuse

25th May. Total volume only 6.5M shares. Smallest volume in a month. R&R sold 2M shares. Can someone check if it is off market transaction. Left & right pocket.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2021-05-28 23:13 | Report Abuse

very likely

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

R & R are really suppressing the share prices ; even during bad timing period. These are so called good directors, whether off or on market transaction

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

Real culprits are directors. They were disposing after proposed a 4 sen dividend, eventhough esceram price was going downstream. Now I wonder whether they have connection with Dato Karim. If answer is yes, there will be cautious trading next week with them continuing disposing again.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-05-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

a group of snakes

jeffchoo

26 posts

Posted by jeffchoo > 2021-05-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

I have a suspicion n a guess. The new sub shareholders may not in agreement with the existing management team in running the company affairs. Hence they keep disposing off their shares. There was a similar situation in JAKS about 2 - 3 years ago.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-05-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Both R&R are still holding 9.4% & 7.19% respectively.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

they sell and buy Indirect Interest only

macdaddy

19 posts

Posted by macdaddy > 2021-05-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

in my opinion, there are 2 main reasons for the drop in Esceram price recently.
(1) Dilution of EPS..whereby for the last 1 month there has been heavy conversions of warrant. Just a month ago, the NOSH is about 460m but now it has increased to 501m.
(2) There are heavy selling, most likely by the warrant convertors. I would suspect that the old shareholders that still have many warrants and their cost price is low, are the ones that are selling. R&R bought in only recently and their cost are on the high side, hence it is illogical for them to sell off at this current price.

However, the FA of the co is still strong and can expect that QR4 result would be a bumper one, hence the Yrend 2021. Hopefully, they are enroute to syariah compliance and main board transfer by year end.

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-05-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

Same shareholder w Scib ?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-05-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

R n R manipulate esceram, tomorrow lagi teruk.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

Like I said earlier, chart is bearish. Still remember people still condemn me saying chart is not accurate and so on. Price action matters and TA > FA in my opinion.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-05-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

can post your chart to share with us?

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-30 13:50 | Report Abuse

ta>fa later monday ta base goreng stock dl you ok or not

jackyyaya

62 posts

Posted by jackyyaya > 2021-05-30 13:55 | Report Abuse

ta > fa XD, if you meant within 1 week 1month time period, i agree with it, but not in long term. TA time cost > FA time cost, you have to consider this before u said TA > FA.

intrigue83

115 posts

Posted by intrigue83 > 2021-05-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

Same karim, kapal pun karam la

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-05-30 18:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Intrigue. Can you show proof that Karim is a shareholder of Esceram. Thanks

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

hand formers is essential services any want dump tmr i want your share

Posted by Hengonghuatwin88 > 2021-05-30 20:04 | Report Abuse

Esceram has open, right?

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-05-31 01:11 | Report Abuse

Massive loss in this one cannot hold anymore time to check out....nvr gain only loss i saw one day the volume was only 1.7 mil or sth...suddenly surge to 10 mil when price drop i dont like it no1 is interested in this I skip this entirely the only small cap glove that i can lose this heavily while the rest im happily gaining(I was heavy on this hence my portfolio is very negative- dragged by ASCcream)

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-05-31 08:43 | Report Abuse

Haih... why this mr.wong not buying back ar? Not scared of reverse takeover one meh

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 09:06 | Report Abuse

This condom guy everytime kena diu delete comments

Megacrown

105 posts

Posted by Megacrown > 2021-05-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

Is this Karim related too? Red ocean T_T

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-05-31 11:02 | Report Abuse

Karim related to R & R. And R & R related to esc. Correct me if im wrong

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha this condom guy other keep he no bo song you want 50 sen ka?

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Condom004 > May 31, 2021 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

Still stuborn wanna keep...Serba guy all in this counter...reputation spoy

IS IT SO?

OKOK

THEN SELL ESCERAMIC AND GO BUY THESE THREE

THPLANT
IJM PLANT
TSH

ALL THREE OF ABOVE GOT PALM OIL IN INDONESIA

TODAY INDON PALM OIL SHARES IN SPORE ALL UP

ANY SELL DOWN ON THESE THREE IS OPPORTUNITY TO BUY

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-05-31-story-h1565958854-WAHAHA_TODAY_ALL_CALVIN_S_S_PORE_PALM_OIL_SHARES_ARE_GREEN_UP_WHILE_MSI.jsp

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

Just got the news that R & R are directors of scib and kpower. That is the only reason many disposed

bignenen

182 posts

Posted by bignenen > 2021-05-31 12:25 |

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2021-05-31 12:29 | Report Abuse

Just keep, why worry when you understand the nature of their business?

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

Yes. If I gonna sell today, it will be below 60 sen today

Condom004

398 posts

Posted by Condom004 > 2021-05-31 12:42 | Report Abuse

黄金有罪 大时代 创世纪alrdy told us stock is just earn fast money tool

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2021-05-31 13:21 | Report Abuse

Or below 50?

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 13:28 | Report Abuse

We all knew that weakness of esceram is due to disposal of shares by R & R quietly. Really disgusting individuals.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-05-31 13:32 | Report Abuse

Luckily I lari all during 0815 cents

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-05-31 13:36 | Report Abuse

Still hope for this counter? Was thinking I would hold until the next quarterly results. But the price has dropped really low now. Will it drop more in the weeks ahead.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-05-31 13:40 | Report Abuse

The company is still good, but not at this price. My fair price to enter would be 40-42 for mother share

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 15:00 | Report Abuse

Directors are responsible for their bad attitudes and couldn't bother about esceram. All the want were earlier disposal b4 the news of serba & kpower reached the press

Whatsup88

54 posts

Posted by Whatsup88 > 2021-05-31 15:07 | Report Abuse

Wth. 60 cents coming

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-05-31 15:11 | Report Abuse

super pain. sleepless nights. LOL. Stuck at 9th floor

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-05-31 15:12 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow serba dinakmik another limit down, esceram will probably below 50 sen.

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-05-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

Worst than gambling already. Killing me softly and surely. LOL.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-05-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

Qr will be profit, no way to make losses

Posted by ANTONIO7979 > 2021-05-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

What good is dividend if the price goes down after announce? Market really bad. Investing is hard even if you have confident, No way to time market

Posted by Wiser114411 > 2021-05-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

Funny. If the R n R are selling low what benefit they gain? Is this counter subjected fur Short Selling activities?

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2021-05-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

if it goes lower then grab more, if you are investing you will know whatever news cause it to go down does not make sense to the fundamental

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-05-31 15:38 | Report Abuse

walao... no sign to rebound at all

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-05-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

Cl fast