ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

0.16 - 0.165

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-30 16:38 | Report Abuse

Don't time the market as we are in Glove Bull run time

Last time Calvin called for a buy on Penergy even after it went limit up from 45 sen to 75 sen

After I bought at 75 sen Penergy even dropped to 68 sen but I bought all the way from 75 sen to 68 sen

At that time got naysayer Markstrong kept spamming why Penergy bad because linked to Najib
But I refused to listen

Then Penergy shot up to Rm1.00

Some only followed bought Rm1.00 but many bought at 75 sen

At around Rm1.20 I took profit.

To my surprise Penergy even shot up to the high of Rm1.86

SO DON'T WAIT TO BUY ES_CERAMIC

BUY ES_CERAMIC THEN WAIT

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

THIS STUPID CONMAN CALVIN EVERYDAY COME MALAYSIA MARKET CARI MAKAN, HAHA EVERYDAY CON OTHERS TO BUY HIS RUBBISH,STUPID!!!

Richielee

49 posts

Posted by Richielee > 2020-04-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

Chill guys, for a stock to go higher it must have a healthy pullback. Falling wedge is now formed. See you next week at the top.

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-30 18:36 | Report Abuse

Very good news from es ceramic

They decided not to proceed diversification due to unfavourable market condition

This is a prudent move to protect the company interest

Kudos to the management of es_ceramic

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-04-30 18:47 | Report Abuse

not really understand.... anyone can expain?

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-04-30 18:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin, good news!!! Why price still dropping 8%++

Bursawise

108 posts

Posted by Bursawise > 2020-04-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

sold at 40sen

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2020-04-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

ur head good news. bad news la QoQ

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-04-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

Quarter result consider okay... But I think coming qr should be better a lot...

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-04-30 20:10 | Report Abuse

CHLEONG888 Calvin, good news!!! Why price still dropping 8%++
30/04/2020 6:50 PM

Calvin answers:

The News is good if your look at Esceramic in its Full Year Context

1) Every year there are 4 quarters of reporting

1st Quarter : Jan to March (Reported by May)

2nd Quarter April to June (Reported by August)

3rd Quarter : July to September (Reported by November)

4th Quarter: October to December 31st (Reported by February)

Es Ceramic has been reporting last 3 quarters of Year 2019 to be good

But the final 3 months were not so because it fell into the Christmas Holiday season & the Chinese New Year lunar month of which Company is not operating in full capacity

But it should be compared to Year ending 2018 Christmas & Chinese New Year season
then the picture is much cleaerer as that end 2018 was nagative & this end 2019 is positive

IN FACT THE DIFFERENCE WAS A 212% GAIN IF YOU LOOK AT ITS REAL CONTEXT

OF COURSE IF YOU WERE TO COMPARE 4TH QTR TO 3QTR THEN IT DOES NOT LOOK GOOD

THE REAL COMPARISION THEN IS TO WAIT TILL 3RD QTR OF 2020 TO COMPARE WITH 3RD QTR OF 2019 TO SEE ITS REAL DIFFERENCE

THAT WILL BE REPORTED IN JANUARY 2021

OF COURSE THAT WILL BE 8 MONTHS AWAY

BUT I THINK THE RESULTS OF JULY & OCTOBER 2020 SHOULD DO VERY WELL IN VIEW OF THE HEIGHTENED INCREASE OF MANY NEW GLOVE PRODUCTION LINES

I AM HAPPY TO ADD MORE ES_CERAMIC SHARES AT 3.55 SEN WHEN SO MANY WERE SKEPTICAL

LAST TIME WHEN 3 IB (INVESTMENT BANKS) DOWNGRADED UZMA TO A SELL I BOUGHT UZMA AT 55 SEN (UZMA LATER DOUBLED TO RM1.10)

WILL MY PURCHASE OF 35.5 SEN ALSO DOUBLE TO 71 SEN LATER?

YET TO BE SEEN

FOR THAT I HAPPILY WAIT

28,528 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-30 20:10 |

Posted by timehappy126 > 2020-04-30 21:12 | Report Abuse

beachboy not really understand.... anyone can expain?
30/04/2020 6:47 PM

I think the company has cash idling in the bank and not doing expansion so lend this hotel money thru RPS to earn some return better than bank. But after MCO the boss also scared now and reduced the borrowing from RM12.3 mil to RM2.3 mil. Someone please correct me if I'm wrong.

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-04-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

Timehappy126.. OK.. Then should be good news

Posted by timehappy126 > 2020-04-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

I also sold mine at 0.42 and 0.38. Now waiting for re-entry at cheaper price. I think it is still a relatively good counter to put money into provided the pricing is attractive.

Posted by spielmacher > 2020-05-01 01:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks to the sellers, collecting at 36 sen. Next week up to 40 sen again!!

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2020-05-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

the results was a dissappointment, expecting 1.3M to rm1.5M and above, not 600K

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-01 08:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning

If you can understand This month results were compiled from the year end months of 2019 when there is Christmas holiday season and Chinese New Year preparation many days were in slower months

Same thing happened in year end 2018 when results were even in the minus

So we should compare apple to apple

We should compare this year end result of 2019 to year end of 2018 then there is a growth of 212% in profit

So this result is ok and the selling is overdone

Even lactitan reported a minus negative quarter prices still gone up.

So this uncalled for sell down presents us a great opportunity to enter cheap as the uptrend of Es_cermic is intact

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

Ho ho so hardworking promoting here ... same same as promoted in Scomies n Netx.. then to another counters .. each year promote how many counters ..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

2019 year promote 40 stocks ... 2 stocks is Profit .. 38 stocks is Loss as on early 2020 per Philip listing ..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

Each days come to Bursa cari makan.. said here people, remisiers n editors r Bodoh.. looks like u r the one ...

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

Why singapura stocks cannot cari makan ????

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

Kon people until come here to kon people..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

Luckily 3iii n Philip n Roger123 n Shotup as well others whom r ethical expose your kon show in Netx

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2020-05-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Scomies promote Pump n Dump in a week from 0.12 to 0.07 .. then to 0.011... with what what insider news lah..

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

CyberThug has nothing to show but spew nonsense

And stupid to buy Zelan with debt bomb of over Rm550 millions. Zelan going bankrupt soon

For Es_ceramics it is debt free with Rm19 Millions Cash

So money was spent in buying Production Mateial to Step up production to meet ever increasing demand of Hand Formers or Ceramic Molds due to Glove Companies Expansion

Avoid CyberThug who has nothing to show but cast doubts & trouble to people

Follow Sifu pureBULL

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/purebull/2020-04-30-story-h1506821767-EVERY_CYCLE_HAS_A_DIFFERENT_THEME_PLAY_n_STOCKS.jsp

Calvin already bought Comfort Gloves at 88.5 sen

So Es_ceramic being a laggard is the better buy

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-05-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

Most industry operate on Monday... big bull run

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 19:38 |

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 19:39 |

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 19:40 |

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 19:42 |

Cmhoon

198 posts

Posted by Cmhoon > 2020-05-01 19:53 |

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

PPE, inventories and higher purchase all up compared to last year corresponding quarter

Cash position up from Rm17 millions to Rm19 millions

Why talk about scomies as even dayang and knm and barakah also crashed due to oil collapse

Leave Ogse behind as we are in glove bull run

Now Chun Chun buy calls are

1. Comfort gloves
Bought 88.5 sen

2. SuperMax
Bought Rm1.73

3. Luxchem
Bought 47 sen

4. Adventa
Bought 57 sen

5. Esceramic
Bought 32 sen
Bought more at 35.5 sen (others fly the sky)

6. Mtag
Bought 38 sen

7. Pphb
Bought 68 sen (this one got 15% boxes sold to rubber gloves industries ) whataspp group already buying

Buy when prices are still cheap as this year will be a very powerful glove bull run time

Buy while still cheap
Once fly the sky then don't chase

Follow Calvin buy laggards

Safe and sure

Cmhoon

198 posts

Posted by Cmhoon > 2020-05-01 20:37 |

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

Yes ah ?

Then in year 2018/19 got follow Calvin buy carimin at 39 sen, penergy at 75 sen naim at 52 sen while dayang was 68 sen and Uzma was 55 sen

All went up 100% to 500%?

Why harp on one?

If you followed faithfully buy all in equal portions then some will outperform even though some make losses

The sum total of all combined still turn out very good

So follow now buy es_ceramic while cheap

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 22:21 |

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-01 22:24 | Report Abuse

mental boy@j....still don understand.

Every stock got up and down.

People buys @ rm0.16 and sell RM0.40..

He still keeps talking the nonsense !

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

mental boy got a brilliant head but use is wrongly on talking nonsense

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

""""Haha laugh die me , people is already recommended since 28/1/2020 , why cannot accept ! As read 2 out of 40 stock you recommended in 2019 is with profit .2018 recommended 50 stocks ? So 5 out of 90 stock is profit ?"""

mental boy@j just attack weak point. Real mentally damaged.

Vincent2002

1,053 posts

Posted by Vincent2002 > 2020-09-03 19:29 |

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

another mental boy@V comes here, dare not go to Netx forum.

jjohnchew

2,507 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2020-05-01 22:31 |

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-01 22:36 | Report Abuse

haha.mentalboy@j tipu sendiri.

Vincent2002

1,053 posts

Posted by Vincent2002 > 2020-05-01 22:40 |

56,182 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Metallly retarded jjohnchew and Vincent2002 both same entity the fake id is truly a hopeless case

All cyclical should be bought while cheap and sold when prices up to lock in good profits

As Ogse stocks were purchased near bottoms we have taken excellent profits and now switched this multi powerful bull run time of Gloves and glove material

Esceramic has gone to high of 43 sen and retraced

Those who sold at 42 sen does not mean that es_ceramic will not cross 42 sen again to reach 50 sen or 60 sen

Don't be too clever to predict or confirm as the glove bull only started in March 2020 and only one month young

Let everyone decide for themselves what they should do

Vincent2002

1,053 posts

Posted by Vincent2002 > 2020-05-01 23:05 |

Vincent2002

1,053 posts

Posted by Vincent2002 > 2020-05-01 23:06 |

Vincent2002

1,053 posts

Posted by Vincent2002 > 2020-05-01 23:07 |