TMC LIFE SCIENCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TMCLIFE (0101)

+0.005 (0.85%)

0.58 - 0.595

11 people like this.

4,400 comment(s). Last comment by Star8888 3 days ago

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2016-09-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

Notice some of TMCLife trading pattern as below. I am not able to conclude anything but I just feel weird ...

TMC生命科学简介 - Update 6-Sep
http://to-the-north-pole.blogspot.my/2016/08/tmc.html

Posted by Pee Boon Koh > 2016-09-06 23:03 | Report Abuse

Very slow sell liao

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-07 08:57 | Report Abuse

some $ should put & invest regularly here like fixed deposit. As usual, patience will be rewarded at this LT counter sooner later. Cheers ~

nahcee

473 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-09-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

engine start ..show continue

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

Because of zika virus.

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-09-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Mengapa nak jual? Quaterly report coming soon............

Posted by Pee Boon Koh > 2016-09-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

Taking some profit...

Russell

241 posts

Posted by Russell > 2016-09-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

when result out?

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

Last report on 28/7 next...................? Getting better by the day!

Russell

241 posts

Posted by Russell > 2016-09-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

thanks greatful!

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-09-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

Budget day

Posted by Pee Boon Koh > 2016-09-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

Taking some profit first

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

This counter good to keep for long term.

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2016-09-07 19:05 | Report Abuse

Update on 7-Sep. "Will history repeat?"

nahcee

473 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-09-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

Pee Boon Koh today got take profit ? Keep it 1st la ..dont sell so early, wait for the best.

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

Why got ppl delete his comment?

Russell

241 posts

Posted by Russell > 2016-09-08 16:37 | Report Abuse

wow explode!

nahcee

473 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-09-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

who? who? name pls ..hahaha

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2016-09-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

Guys, BREAKOUT!!!!!!!!! Share chart tonight at my blog.

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Greatful Keep it. HAHAHA i bought a lot 0101WB :3

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

Hope tmr can break Rm 1.

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-08 19:50 | Report Abuse

greatful, WB i hv 1000lot :/ HAHAHAHA 發 ahhhhhhhh

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2016-09-08 19:53 | Report Abuse

TP RM1.07

CharlesP

219 posts

Posted by CharlesP > 2016-09-08 20:40 | Report Abuse

TMC生命科学爆美极了

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-09-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

On 19/8 I shared a view that TMCLIFE IS WORTH 120 to 140 ........becoming a reality! Good luck all!

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

Let's start with 1.00 tomorrow.

Posted by humbleisland > 2016-09-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

A little too busy last week and this week so didn't monitor closely and failed to add at appropriate price. Want to add now but a little too high for my liking. Any advice please?

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

wooHOO ~~

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

Never know when is the best buy timing but slowly uptrend can be expected. Up down up down is normal. Stay tuned !

Posted by hariharisaham > 2016-09-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

I think sebelum capai RM1 still a buy? maybe..

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-09 10:08 | Report Abuse

big block, muahahaha ~~

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

Looking forward, guys. Sooner later link with Singapore medical card, more Singaporean will come here for medical services. Still very positive prospect.

rnf26

114 posts

Posted by rnf26 > 2016-09-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

Greatful well said :)

Posted by jutajuta1111 > 2016-09-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

great stock..slowly come

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2016-09-09 12:19 | Report Abuse

yeah, wb premium only 7.16% ( expire on 2019 ). Those who got holding power can take a look & grab bit by bit for future. Be patience always, cheers ~

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

Good stock to hold. Own by Singaporean.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sales you have TMC, I do and many more on the forum. We are also owners of TMC. The Singaporean is a major shareholder, so is his highness the Tunku Mahkota of Johor.
We are all going to prosper. Buy this great company now, not likely to be this low @ the close today. Good luck. Cheers!

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

Dustin I like your comment. I have kept this stock since last year. I bought it at the price if 46sen. How I get to buy this? I read from the newspaper saying they Peter Lim is the main share holder which is a Singaporean. So I really have a very good faith in him. He is a Billionaire. I have been keeping an eye on this company.

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Slowly buy, no need to be hurry. Market up or down doesn't matter . Cause we invest for long term. Don't play contra.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Hi sales, now I know for sure you & I are two smart cookies. The game is FAR from over. Cheers.

wbwanabe

223 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2016-09-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

Am very tempted to collect TMC but I have some questions which needed TMC sifu to explain:
1. what should be the acceptable PE for health industries? IHH is ard 52, KPJ at 32 whereas TMC is at 170. Doesn't that make TMC overpriced?
2. I understand they are going to have a future hospital in JB that may justify such high price currently but with only two hospitals, how much prospects would it bring to the shareholders? I don't think its possible to expect TMC to give any dividends in the next few years.
3. with the current economy, private hospitals are seeing a drop in patients (if not mistaken abt 20% drop). If Msia economy is not picking up the next few years, would the Singaporean patients filled up the shortfall? Since Spore economy is also on the decline, won't they seek treatment in their own government hospitals too?

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Yes, the economy is down, don't you think the Singaporean will come down for treatment in Johor. With the same treatment and yet they pay so little for the bill.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-13 16:30 | Report Abuse

Hi wbwanabe. I guess you already have your own views to your 3 questions (which please share later) but I shall share my views on Qn1because my investment decision was based on the same comparative perspective. IHH& KPJ are way past the penny stock stage and have made early investors pretty well off. At the moment they are in a steady state. Their expansion focus is largely M&A , but some one has a worrisome situation in Turkey which should go off soon. TMC is expanding rapidly organically and possibly also by M&A so a PE comparison is not like with like. To me the PE of a fast growing company is not as important as the quality of the management team; that's how I got involved and feeling secured. The PE number will shrink with each Q. The CEO's recent press interview should be of interest.TMC has paid dividends before. Cheers. Dusti.

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-09-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Yes, I do received dividend and free warrant also.

wbwanabe

223 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2016-09-13 23:03 | Report Abuse

Tks for the feedback. I read TMC annual report (2015) and was impressed with the projection for the upcoming JB hospital. Its just that at the current price, TMC is a bit like overshooting the runway. On top off that there are a number of hospitals coming up in JB in the next few years so competition is gonna be tough. The redeeming quality for TMC if compared with other hospitals is probably it being run by the Thompson medical group. Cheers!

ca6868

7 posts

Posted by ca6868 > 2016-09-14 18:12 | Report Abuse

WBwanabe.. Regarding ur PE.. I don think is 170. If u take the present 4 cumm Quarter is 1.01EPS which translates into PE at 95 at the present price of RM0.96. Of course if we assume their improved income sustained at 0.32/quarter, the forward EPS in a year's time is 1.28 which translates to PE of 75 at the present price of RM0.96. However, the future EPS will grow greater to factor in the future expansion. Hopefully this can clarify on the PE question that you raised.

wbwanabe

223 posts

Posted by wbwanabe > 2016-09-14 23:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, it definitely does help. Tks

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2016-09-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Now that EVERYONE is convinced of TMC's prospects/potential price will now get ready to take off?

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-09-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

Game NOT over. If you see the volume, some smart cookie is buying a lot at a depressed price. More positive news soon.

nahcee

473 posts

Posted by nahcee > 2016-09-19 11:57 | Report Abuse

adstey where u got the news ? the source is reliable ?