TMC LIFE SCIENCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TMCLIFE (0101)

+0.005 (0.85%)

0.58 - 0.595

11 people like this.

4,400 comment(s). Last comment by Star8888 2 days ago

warchest

1,798 posts

Posted by warchest > 2017-07-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

Just be careful as only 2 months left before signing the binding agreement.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2017-07-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Ryukiano when you invest into shares, whose guarantee that you going make profit???? Of course there is risks. Put your money in bank deposits and earn steady income. Stock market does not guarantee investors any profit. We do our research and buy on our own risks. I believed those who comments negatively are those not owning any of tmclife.

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2017-07-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

As for warchest comments, time will prove which of us right. Thanks for advice but I choose to believed in myself & my connection with longtime traders.

warchest

1,798 posts

Posted by warchest > 2017-07-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

i believe u have your view. But that's from my point corporate exercise point of view. May not always correct, but at least it will reduce risk to some extent. I don't believe in insider news because i think it always more wrong than right. But from surface the deal is good for Rowsley and if it go through, is better to invest in Rowsley for the prospects

Regardless, hope you a good return from this counter.

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

seems not bad, what price can buy ?

Ryukaino

116 posts

Posted by Ryukaino > 2017-07-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

yes good for rowsley.bad for tmc. Edinvestor for ur information i brought way early 0.38 and hold until 0.95 then sold all .just a reminder not to put all in this counter.

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

want sell fast fast sell, dun like me lose $ eventually...

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-07-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Be patience, be confidence with what ur choose ~.~

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-07-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

There must a motive for the corporate action, aim is making money, believe the management & major holders for bright future is important ~.~

EDINVESTOR

597 posts

Posted by EDINVESTOR > 2017-07-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Those already sold don't try to cause panic. Those loss confidence just sell off your shares & focus on other counter. My info is simply not from ordinary traders. Don't leave any further negative comments if you are not interested in tmclife. Thanks & good luck in your investment

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-07-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

Simple.This company generates 30mil a year in cash.

The current MV is 46 times the current opcf. Why does this company deserve such an unbelievable valuation.

At hartalega's peak, it was trading at 25X OPCF, and this is the company that created nitrile gloves, have a fully automated line which the other glove makers don't and have the highest gross and operating margin in the industry.

Klseman

237 posts

Posted by Klseman > 2017-07-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

Buy. Business revaluation as a whole

Posted by projecti2016 > 2017-07-21 07:49 | Report Abuse

buy for longer term prospect

Star123

21 posts

Posted by Star123 > 2017-07-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

WASEH.ROWSLEY SOAR SO MUCH BUT TMCILFE STILL SLEEPING AND KEPT DROP....

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

nam cheong collapse but here cck up

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2017-07-21 10:13 | Report Abuse

l thought 0.785 safe to buy.

Star123

21 posts

Posted by Star123 > 2017-07-21 10:17 | Report Abuse

IN MARKET, NO PRICE IS CALL SAFE LOOOO....

hipster

211 posts

Posted by hipster > 2017-07-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

even at 0.78+ it's still overpriced ...

Star123

21 posts

Posted by Star123 > 2017-07-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

@hipster , so u can get more cheaper now .77

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

c u all at 0.75.

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

stupid ceo

Orson Chin

2,051 posts

Posted by Orson Chin > 2017-07-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

Election coming.... Pusat down the price for collect ..... After then push up to high.... Ah gong share pork chop...

Bluey

349 posts

Posted by Bluey > 2017-07-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

I must first declare that I am no longer a shareholder of TMC. Made some bucks and enjoyed some " nasi lemak". Thank you. A forum buddy encouraged me to return and enjoy the varied comments. There is something funny going on yet some investors (actually the majority)are praising the company and urging people to buy and hope for the future. What a laugh, sounds like company janitors working under instructions. BUT in the last few hours the smart investors. have come out and asked the relevant questions but will the big boys especially theCEO come out to explain? Remember, it was the CEO who gave a bullish press conference shortly before the share price tanked. This is the classic big boys screwing the poorer minority shareholder, but I think there is a bigger game in play. Looking at the volume of shares traded today maybe the big boys are collecting with the view that TMC will eventually rocket 50/70 sen, again at the expense of the minority shareholders. Do I make sense? If "yes" I may buy some.
Incidentally, shareholders aggrieved by the RL, winner and TMCLS, loser can bring your grievance to Minority Shareholders Watchdog. Good luck all, you deserve better, much better!

BringLuck

66 posts

Posted by BringLuck > 2017-07-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

i noticed there must be a transaction on 4.50.00pm everyday. so i believe the shark is still waiting for the right time to strive

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-07-22 06:56 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing........

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-07-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Sales. I feel the same and if you "feel" likewise go and buy some more! Good Luck!

Sales

3,251 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-07-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Dusti! I like your comment.

Posted by Sundae Yap > 2017-07-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

Hi dusti.. wat the comment.. the volume r pretty.. but the price...

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2017-07-24 13:15 | Report Abuse

soon will back to 0.900....

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-07-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

Another day of good volume. I think this "show" will have a good ending.

BringLuck

66 posts

Posted by BringLuck > 2017-07-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

hope he can perform well

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

hihihi, a lot expert come out. still believe this one day show stock ??

Posted by Sundae Yap > 2017-07-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sold on 4k on 0.78

Posted by Sundae Yap > 2017-07-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

Any comment

Prudent2

58 posts

Posted by Prudent2 > 2017-07-26 07:57 | Report Abuse

SYap you sold 4K shares at .78 meaning your cost is below .78.? Must be very low entry cost.
My opinion is, if you're taking profit it's always right

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-26 11:39 | Report Abuse

how about cut lose ?

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

siapa absorb oh ? boleh beli meh? saya tunggu je.

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2017-07-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

result come out this month ?

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-07-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

Results are anytime this week

BringLuck

66 posts

Posted by BringLuck > 2017-07-26 13:50 | Report Abuse

hope the result is good enough to strengthen the price

adstey

110 posts

Posted by adstey > 2017-07-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

mgo at 1.20 a piece

adstey

110 posts

Posted by adstey > 2017-07-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

all shareholders dont agree at price below 1.20

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2017-07-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

Looks like selling is done. Few accounts i know had been buying in large volume lately. Transactions above 500,000 shares each days Sometimes top a million shares. The person behind this accounts is not stupid.

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2017-07-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

i missed 78c... as bought a lot at 78.5c only... sigh

BringLuck

66 posts

Posted by BringLuck > 2017-07-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

stocksyndicate, i don't think there are so many seller for this counter.i believe most of the transaction is from same person just from right pocket to left pocket. however, i agree with u that the person behind is not stupid ...

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2017-07-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

If you familiar with Rowsley boss than you understand the games he's playing. He knows how to manipulate the shares. It's a similar tactics he used years ago. Tmclife is a profits company & any sell down is normal to get cheap bargain. Paper loss will recover in time

BringLuck

66 posts

Posted by BringLuck > 2017-07-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

lets hope it breaks 1.00

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2017-07-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

Retailers mindset always follow the trend of selling. Buy high & sell low. Don't believed in fundamental but instead to rumours. Major traders makes profit most of the times because they practice patience and with strong holding powers. Try to change your habits in investment and make your future a success.

Klseman

237 posts

Posted by Klseman > 2017-07-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

Tmc wb
Accumulation happening