ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

+0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.09

9 people like this.

6,975 comment(s). Last comment by joni 1 day ago

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-15 14:20 | Report Abuse

seriously you all still believe this junk ????

Jay2020

560 posts

Posted by Jay2020 > 2021-06-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

High trading volume

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2021-06-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

0.31 throw down ... next is 0.305

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

@Aaron_tan .lol. I wondered when you would re-surface..Hope you are well.I wont sell even at RM0.42 and you know that is true.

Posted by Moneyfind44 > 2021-06-15 20:45 | Report Abuse

If i hv holding power.....aisshhhh

Posted by alanchongym > 2021-06-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

good cash flow, profitable 3 quarters, I believe coming quarters will profitable also. Good to hold. the share will continue going up.

Posted by alanchongym > 2021-06-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Soon will break 0.35.

Posted by valuesearcher > 2021-06-16 19:32 | Report Abuse

Greenland, since Cyprium is so good, might as well buy Ta Win right? Ooops sibuk here. Ha-ha

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

aiiii, where is greenland and why he deleted his posts?

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

Still holding....

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

sui sui lah, where got like tortoise

Jay2020

560 posts

Posted by Jay2020 > 2021-06-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

Broke 0.30 resistance & more to come … hehe

Jsinta

41 posts

Posted by Jsinta > 2021-06-17 20:27 | Report Abuse

Way to 0.4

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

ho seh liao

Jay2020

560 posts

Posted by Jay2020 > 2021-06-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

Wow …gogogo

Botaichi

36 posts

Posted by Botaichi > 2021-06-18 09:43 | Report Abuse

its coming

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

slow and steady

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

slow counter

sam8888

30 posts

Posted by sam8888 > 2021-06-18 11:35 | Report Abuse

Why got people placing so much on the sell side to defend it from going up ah?

Posted by alanchongym > 2021-06-18 11:38 | Report Abuse

Now, this is the time, people confidence. And the share will going up and up. It show the this company fundamental are strong.

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

this company latest q result like so so only, chart looks ok

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

0.31...lol...unable to stand firmly above 0.315...too bad...weak operator

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-18 14:52 | Report Abuse

@superb99...do remember that they are very close to completing the factory works which will double their production capacity. The works were supposed to be finished in June 2021, but I suspect with MCO will have been delayed at bit, waiting on announcement of completion.

They also did the works to double the production with an end purchaser in mind, i.e. they did not do the works speculatively. They are also the only acrylic manufacture on bursa...that's like having only Top Glove and nobody else making gloves in the the country.

The contract I suspect is with either a solar panel manufacture or to replace the glass windows in electric cars. The acrylic produced by asiaply uses a cold manufacturing process which provides great visual acuity than the hot manufacturing process used by acrylic manufactures in other parts of asia. The acrylic is also much lighter than glass so will provide weight saving / efficiency for electric vehicles.

The counter recently went up to RM0.42 and last year on this news the counter hit RM 0.60, although that was also in part to being a PPE provider.

As a result of covid they have increased their presence in Europe and America, so one would anticipate additional growth in these localities moving forward. I would say the future is very bright for Asiaply and I would not be surprised if this share went above RM0.70++ at some point. But no doubt I will get shot down saying that in the middle of MCO with the current share price only being RM0.32. lol..But watch this space ..:)

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the sharing, sound its prospect is quite promising, i will hold longer then

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-18 15:46 | Report Abuse

its latest q like earned very little..82k profit...lol...

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

luckily the market looks forward not backwards...

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2021-06-20 20:53 | Report Abuse

recent QR super lousy..next QR could be loss ..

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-20 23:55 | Report Abuse

Ya, its fundamental is still questionsble

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe / maybe not...but once the additional output kicks in from new factory works which is intended to double production, then we should see a significant jump. Right now during MCO / Covid times one has to have some patience and wait it out.

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

weak counter, price like shid....

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

let it drops more then only top up...now super ngeri

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-21 21:23 | Report Abuse

You guys are aware right that Dato' Yeo Boon Leong, is the Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Asia Poly and he is also a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of Ta Win. These company purchase are not just random you know...lol

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-22 07:04 | Report Abuse

I only know its price is travelling to Holland...lol

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

@Superb99....Have you met my good friend Aaron_tan ?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-06-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

I thought Aaron_tan and Superb99 went to watch tulip with old man KYY.

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

Aaron_tan...no idea...lol...i only know ASIAPLY now

yoyo

477 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2021-06-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

strategic investment :)

Superb99

6,578 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

lol...this asiaply like snail....

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

Nice to see company directors acquiring....Still holding.

Posted by investment888 > 2021-06-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Does Asiaply factories and production line allow to be in operation during this whole unfinishable MCO ?

Posted by Healthcareprovider > 2021-06-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Fluffyclouds how things going for Asiaply?

New19

93 posts

Posted by New19 > 2021-06-30 08:16 | Report Abuse

Maybe technical rebound today..?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-30 08:41 |

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-06-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

Just hold...many companies share price depressed during MCO, no point to sell now. Fundamentals of Asiaply still very good, patience is required. I am still holding and have no intention to sell.

fregend

482 posts

Posted by fregend > 2021-07-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

Asiapoly still related to EV parts?

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-07-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

Yes, asiaply will have the opportunity to make car windows, which are lighter than glass and have better visual acuity.

Posted by fluffyclouds > 2021-07-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

I wrote this explanation for some one else and just thought I would copy and paste the info here for sharing purposes and greater clarity ...

Dato' Yeo Boon Leong, is the Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Asia Poly and he is also a Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of Ta Win. Asiaply has also just bought 15% of CYPRIUM WIRE TECHNOLOGY SDN. BHD a whole owned subsidiary of Tawin. Tawin recently secured a global vendor agreement from international technology and mobility company, Aptiv plc. Aptiv plc clients are basically everyone from Toyota to Tesla, they even have BMW! so Tawin will do the copper wiring in electric cars and asiaply will do the windows.

Electric cars need to save weight so acrylic is lighter and has a better visual acuity than glass. Asiaply are also the only manufacture use a cold method to produce there acrylic and the only company doing this who are listed on bursa.

jimmy84

77 posts

Posted by jimmy84 > 2021-07-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

Poly Glass Asia cannot do it?