ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.08 - 0.08

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 week ago

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

to the writers that specified on the notations of chartist, i hardly even look at charts anymore. if any chart gods were so good at their game they'll be the next soros already. simple, chart is just a form of extreme stimulus for more dumping and pumping game

Wolve P

10 posts

Posted by Wolve P > 2020-06-27 23:22 | Report Abuse

April and May were affected by covid lockdown I suspect. So may Q2 result just so so. Just my guess.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-28 00:15 | Report Abuse

CalculatingAbbey, everyone here will be praying hard for your prediction! Me included

Posted by George Chan > 2020-06-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

PE, as per my broker's means People Expectations. Doesn't matter whether PE is negative or positive, as long people's perception is positive then any share can move in the perceived direction... Cheers.

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-06-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

alexsoto

44 posts

Posted by alexsoto > 2020-06-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

wish all the best, i had 50 percent of my portfolio on this counter, this is one of the counters lately ive noticed that its technical is well-balanced to its fundamental even before the QR announcement

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2020-06-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... going back to 6 cents soon man. lose making company. wake up guys.

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-06-28 21:58 | Report Abuse

The boss said push kuat kuat during ET meeting. goreng si ham Kueh tia

6,323 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-06-28 22:34 |

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 06:58 | Report Abuse

Michelle Kwok, thank you for your advice. Now go to another thread and recommend your sell. But not here again.

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

i don't want to name, names here but it's interesting how people are still priming a stock on ob/os value. i guess no one really learn from history that's why history kept repeating itself in the future. 1973 - 2007 - 2008 crisis should let you know that ob/os value is nothing short of more bullshits. instead calculate the intrinsic value and tell me how much it's worth

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

to:powerplay666

same goes to you, profits are meant to be shared *winks*.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-06-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

looking good ...gonna break 0.16 i think

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-29 08:41 |

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-06-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

Hey guy, I think is fair. When u want to sell just sell quietly and when you want to buy just buy queity. No point arguing here.. No body is right and wrong. Or else you all won't be here. Already billionaire, sorry not offend. Same go to me as well.

tklim

3,185 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-06-29 08:51 | Report Abuse

Pivot 0.1033 Pivot

Resistance 1 0.2067
Resistance 2 0.2583
Resistance 3 0.3617

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-06-29 09:30 | Report Abuse

lmao lets go

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

to: bettertomorrow

agreed, but i just have to put the words out to ensure that there are no misleading statements here deriving in the form of the so-called "technical analysis". so many sheeps believing that it's the end goal to being a billionaire and in actual fact... look where are the chartists at

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

CalculatingAbbey, hahaha.. I don't see many rich chartists around lol

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666, there are difference between "speculators vs investors"... unfortunately many belonged in the speculating segment

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-06-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

if u guys think this company won't be making profit, please sell..i'm happy to collect..sell more please..kikiki

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-06-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Don't speculation

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-29 11:03 |

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-29 11:09 |

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

Appreciate your speculative initiative to generate more buying pressure, mf. Though you don't have to because this stock is in good nature for an impressive comeback to the 0.70 region

Posted by de_investor > 2020-06-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

wil fly faster ..break new high today

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 12:38 | Report Abuse

de_investor, for sure. This is a one of a kind stock play that I am willing to go beyond 60% of my portfolio margin. Am not willing to sell or go short either as there are no fundamentals nor anything that I can fault find to go bearish.

Posted by de_yangtulor > 2020-06-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Afternoon...wil shoot.....donmis a boat....

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

Let the boat of bullishness sail for I am valuing it to its highest precedent till the month of August

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 13:08 | Report Abuse

uaena2012, seems nothing more than a shill

Posted by de_investor > 2020-06-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

waiting to fly..hahaa

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Tenpercent, no relation to my research, thanks for sharing anyways

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2020-06-29 16:28 |

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-06-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ppl sold down

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-06-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

bought 6-7c of course take profit, next wave is coming.

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 18:05 | Report Abuse

Zero panic, only hodl

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

This is brewing very nicely. Waiting for the big spurt..

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 19:44 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PublicInvest/2020-06-09-story-h1508697730-Technical_Buy_ASIAPLY_0105.jsp

Interesting how PB made a move as well, told ya this is a value buy. Too cheap not to buy.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 19:53 | Report Abuse

They might have to revise their target price. Already smashed past tp3

13,832 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

hmm

share price is up and financials look good

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 20:14 | Report Abuse

Indeed. I see a big pocketing of profits for the shareholder at times of crisis as well, a share not to be missed. Buy as it is

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666, they have to carefully revised it. can't have a typo of revision TP1: 1.00 TP2: 1.10 TP3: 1.20

*winks*

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

Doing my rough calculations, supposing they smash q2, q3 and q4 out of the park (rm4 to 5 million earnings per quarter x 3 quarters), they are looking at rm15 million profit for the Fy. Entirely possible as orders are maxed out and raw materials prices have gone down. Translates to about 3 sen eps from the total shares of 486 million. Forward PE ratio of 25 = 25 x 3 = 75 sen share price.
This is the most undervalued stock in the whole klse now.

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

Finally, someone whom did the math, now you know why I've reinstated above "Too cheap not to buy.". With solid fundamental, this is the easiest stock to bang your money with, low risk as well.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Calculating Abbey, even with solid gold tips (which this one is) I do my due diligence first before jumping in.. Lol

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 20:53 | Report Abuse

You have to! This is not a child's playground where tips or insider news are taken without any form of assessment done to ensure risk are well defined. Risk comes from not knowing what you are doing ;)

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 20:58 | Report Abuse

Notwithstanding the fact, I am well assured that we are the "early birds here". When the late buyers started piling at price we would like to exit, be sure to filter this chat "decisively" at that moment in time ;)

13,832 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-06-29 21:05 | Report Abuse

Huat

this is like a pre Glove rally share price.
If follow Glove pattern, the share price will multiply by 10X to RM1.70 per share

present fundamentals as is will be around 70 sen
but based on future PE will be possible RM1.70, if it follows Gloves patterns

silent gainer from covid-19

:)

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-06-29 21:13 | Report Abuse

Following glove, I can't present a close resemblance to it. But on it's own accord, it's fundamental is solid having spearheaded by the aggression of Covid 19. Though I know some "big hands" whom had accumulated since the inception of Covid 19, which speaks of this stock growing aggressively to the 0.70 mark with ease. Breakout, we might have to see the response of buyers at that point in time to better assess the equilibrium at hand. If the directors decide to cash in early, whoops.

Let's not forget, this year is the year where they can deep pocket the F out of their living having suffered for years. Why bother leaving this "chance" and "opportunity" pass by? Doesn't make sense from an investor or business person point of view either.