ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.08 - 0.08

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 week ago

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

More upside to happily end all the selling pressure

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-02 18:51 | Report Abuse

What else im missing?

1. Fullbooked until chinese new year
2. Product Export,
3. Covid product (just put covid, everyone will buy it)
4. Cost Product low, High capacity, HIGH ringgit
5. 2015/2016 highest earning only on normal capasity
6. 2020 Full Capasity, same cost WMA as 2015/2016

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

themonstik, yes nicely summed up.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-07-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666 Hold for RM 1, guys. That's the insider target.
02/07/2020 4:42 PM

really?

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-07-02 19:22 | Report Abuse

RM1

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 19:23 | Report Abuse

i read for awhile dy but abit suspicious cause u 2 seem very accurate. u 2 insider ka? @powerplay666 @calculatingabbey or just good at you punya investing game?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-02 19:47 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987, without wanting to reveal too much, just stay the course with me until rm1. Then we re assess the inside hands direction again. As long as you still see me here in this thread, my skin is still in the game.

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

Virtual identity remains private for a reason. But I can honestly speak from experience that you are in good hands, this stock is extremely undervalued. The valuation I had proposed as seen from many posts prior were dealt with care as a retail professional and not from a broker/bankers perspectives. 0.70 - 1.00 is the fair value of this stock play, if you don't believe me... it's fine. You can see from the overwhelming momentum until correction hits in the coming weeks.

Freedom89

26 posts

Posted by Freedom89 > 2020-07-02 19:53 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666, hold the son also good? Bought more son than mother share

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

As long as son is 20% or more discount to mother after you take into account the exercise price then yes

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 19:58 | Report Abuse

ok i willing to give u 2 guys a go cause macam yes like that. tomolo 3 lorries on the warrant and hold till the target you 2 cakap.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

i feel tmr will have a big correction as today price up too fast. washing out alot retailers.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 20:53 | Report Abuse

wont la other stocks that got big move one usually also correct after few days this one so low correct lan meh

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-02 21:03 | Report Abuse

I think it won’t be any big correction tomorrow. Foresee some mild correction in the morning and will pick up further in the afternoon.As you can see, the price movement is slow and steady , this has avoided to be queried for explanation by the Securities on unusual movement activity. I think there are still big potential to spike further as this is a solid counter

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

mild correction also need to see whether the big fish inside want to give correction or not lo. i see from chart the volume quite steady with no room for correction then got some sing ka lan here dont know anything come here say correction. con lan firm want people to eat his sell order mcb

Posted by SyedIbrahim > 2020-07-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

Bolehkah Asiaply ke 1.00?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-07-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

to be safe.....i hope it consolidate around this level...if break up then will go up further...currently hit resistance 0f 0.250 of 2015.......

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-02 22:43 | Report Abuse

Tomolo can touch 0.30...hold tight gais..after reach 0.30, then only correction coz many will take profit...Dow Jones up more 300 pt...good indication..

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

tmr expecting to hit 0.27 area then will down

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-02 23:27 | Report Abuse

No correction until next week =)

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2020-07-02 23:46 | Report Abuse

TP 0.70

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-02 23:56 | Report Abuse

abbey im saying tmr will have mild. :D

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 00:08 | Report Abuse

Mild maybe, major correction impossible on this scale. Usually when correction happens, it's when the hands get sweaty, if you know what I meant. Still, I persist and insist the valuation of 0.70 - 1.00 :)

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-07-03 00:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahah 0.2 below tmr ? :D

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

For those who fear correction, and you have every right to, then please go ahead and take your profit. But before you decide, just check out the 6 month stock graph for stocks this year that have risen fast from 15 sen to 80 sen plus. I can give you 2 examples.. Careplus and HLT. Correction only came a lot later for these 2 examples.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-07-03 07:40 | Report Abuse

bravo.. up up

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 07:43 | Report Abuse

I chose the above 2 examples because they have similar characteristics to Asia Poly ie covid 19 play with burgeoning booming business as a result of the crisis.

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-07-03 07:55 | Report Abuse

Is it possible to hit above 1.00 by the end of the year?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 07:59 | Report Abuse

It will be sooner.

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-07-03 08:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the feedback Powerplay666

Posted by KoonYewSiong67 > 2020-07-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

not so fast

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

this is good correction for asiaply :)

Posted by themonstik > 2020-07-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

buyer is winning the seller. power asiaply. Cantik pullback

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Don't judge a book by its cover, let this stock flourish on its own unique price range. Induce panic selling because of correction is due to fear and nothing else *wink*

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

To other investors, if you have done your own research, know what you've invested and don't waver for anything other than the expected valuation of your objective. Some people are insidious for conjuring unnecessary pump and dump fear to benefit from themselves in the short term. I hope that the ones whom gain from other expenses will be served by their own karma. It's never a good thing seeing other people losing money for your own benefit.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

O ye of little faith...

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-07-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

Have faith in this counter guys...earn big

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-07-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

aarontan your truck load of this counter is bearing fruit...hahaha

putraz88

78 posts

Posted by putraz88 > 2020-07-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

limit up. haha

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-03 10:42 | Report Abuse

@Pang71 im not sure whether youve done your due diligance yet but to say that the game is over is well thats your opinion man. It just started for the most of us and to the unknown investors. With huge back order dating till CNY, dont be suprised it wouldnt go beyond 0.7 because profits is the strongest factor to push any counter.

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

like someone above said steady la

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2020-07-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

Change name to Asiafly

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-07-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

flying to the moon....

shawnlim

23 posts

Posted by shawnlim > 2020-07-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

i'm agreed with powerplay666 .my boss told me will up 0.7 by end of year.. but i just wonder what is margin per kg, will top another 10%?.. it seem like previous quarter, they are not doing very well, margin is 2% only or even negative..

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hold tight gais....0.30 callinggg.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Their orders only shot up in April. In May, they were already reaching full order by December. Today their order full until next year And they also increased their selling price. They followed the glove company strategy.

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2020-07-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

wowww...aaron your truck is trailer and not lorry...

leeruzi7

260 posts

Posted by leeruzi7 > 2020-07-03 11:08 | Report Abuse

gloves vs perspex who gonna win....

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Please don't set your own targets of rm2 la. I didn't say that. Look at the forward PE ratio and do your calculations. Rm1 is the fair value

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

Don't quote me for any targets that I didn't mentioned. My objective is based upon the underlying valuation of a stock from historical modeling through assessment of intrinsic value. Likewise, quote - unquote, I've reinstated and will only standby the objective valuation of 0.70 to 1.00 for this stock. Anything above 1.00 is over-priced and over-valued.