ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.08 - 0.08

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 week ago

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

lau96399 yep yep very strong accumulation i see from volume keep absorb like crazy and no one letting go just yet means the ding dong is purposely capping the spike hahahaha

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987 Agreed. Just hold tight. The big players purposely capping the spike and keep flushing out those impatient and unsustainable investors. Anytime from now it will spike further. Gloves counters prices again shooting up like nobody business ! Asia poly business very much related to gloves counters and benefited the most fr covid pandemic

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Rotational play..after IT stok..come back to healthcare..Asiapoly ready to go..40 coming soon..

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

wah seh yesterday see got some hand come in accumulate no wonder is this guy
https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/substantialShareholder/0105/13-Jul-2020/493010_2208391421.jsp

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-07-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987 mind to explain? newbie here haha

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 12:22 | Report Abuse

jacky9599 i saw some weird volume on my chart for the first time. they dump but not much only half then near 5pm they accumulate balik everything they dump so i suspect got people acquire or deal with the company share dy. then today insider news come out really correct knew jor they accumulating

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-07-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

i see i see... thanks for that

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

i dont know if im right or wrong but well momentum is back boys

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

thetitanic dont beh hiao ba. where is your bearish view??? kan u always want to sell this one. now up dy come say momentum lai liao. momentum always is here just operator cap to knee fk those seller nia

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

Second wave confirm!

therens89

30 posts

Posted by therens89 > 2020-07-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

boom tomorrow

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2020-07-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Close 0.315 or above, green boom confirm tomorrow

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2020-07-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

lol

therens89

30 posts

Posted by therens89 > 2020-07-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

3 white soldiers by end of this week

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

Going to be like 2 weeks ago..Asiapoly to repeat lsimilar pattern..move up slowly everyday..1-3 sen daily...to reach 0.40..

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

kasi hold till it mature like durian black thorn ohhhhhhhh lai lai lai. asiafly come on baby!

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 17:09 | Report Abuse

Hv confidence on this counter !
Firm closing at 0.31-0.315. Will move up gradually 2-3sen daily

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

lau9639 correcttt just sit tight diam diam and collect money. this company i think i got 72% of my money here oredi. nothing to do now just sit and wait only hahahaha

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/director/0105/14-Jul-2020/150256_102323356.jsp

wah the famous yeo boon leong throwing his share dy

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

ini macam want to push down so can buy more lower and then cash out higher when Q2 comes out. seems like confirm Q2 is a bang liao they now want to purposely control price

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 20:17 | Report Abuse

He threw 5 millions shares in the off market at 0.20 .Take note, it is off market, not open market. 1/3 below market price,you believe? It must be some positive dealing to exchange for some conducive deal which might bring Asia poly to greater heights!

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hope to get your opinions how you interpret the off market deal

13,830 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

When I was in IB, one guy very LCLY came to see me about selling control of listed company so he wants to sell his shares at premium being control premium.
I told him that if he were to sell off those shares at BURSA market, share price will just dive to below 10% of current market price.
So those control shares must be sold at a loss. He stomped off angrily. ha ha ha.

In fact, after this event within 6 months period, I observed 3 listed counters where control shares were sold off at below market price. So I was right at that time.

Conclusion => Off Market Deals being sold lower than current market price is normal

Posted by lau9639 > Jul 14, 2020 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Hope to get your opinions how you interpret the off market deal

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

lau9639 first director sell can be two reason nia based on my experience la. one got someone inside want to buy at really low price and cannot get it at current market price cause very expensive so this director sold off value to this person at cheaper value to take over.

two is when near quarter report (report can be bad or good but in this case u and i know the end result dy), director will purposely sell to kasi fear so some investor panic sell first. why leh? simple cause he know that report if good will terus spike this stock high kaw kaw with no break punya momentum like i mentioned previously.

if quarter report is shit... biasa lo he sell cause he know shit dy. but like i said again we know the result liao and other directors also havent cash out so easy to know what they up to hehe.

i3 lurker explanation is good but easier example is if you want to buy my BMW 5 series at market value for 10000, i can sell u off market value at 8000, why not? so normal transaction but no explanation to why sell at off market value.

like that nia hope u understand la har lau

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 21:07 | Report Abuse

i3lurker and aarontan1987 So what is your decision to this counter? Sold or keep?

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 21:09 | Report Abuse

Why the major shareholder Dato Yeo wants to dispose the company shares if the future is good? I understand Dato Yeo owns two other listed companies.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 21:12 | Report Abuse

there is also exception where this director sold off value to i dont know who and this person take at this price dy, market value terus shoot up without any ding dong shit. but i know for sure this company make money in Q2 so doesnt really bother me la. i holding still cause not market price let go also. if market price let go now sure got problem dy lol

13,830 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

No point speculating. We just dun know.

Maybe Dato shook hand at 20 sen to sell at airport and buyer flew off for holiday and now come back to execute deal so price still remains at 20 sen.

Thats the mark of a true gentleman.

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 21:36 | Report Abuse

Ha ha! Everything is possible

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-07-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

@aarontan1987 By the way thetitanic and me are the same person just using diff computers with diff accounts. And no im not bearish on the stock im just saying it has momentum

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 21:43 | Report Abuse

if u want direct answer u go ask the dato himself lol. but my experience tells me usually is this two case only

axecapital2077 ohh then i think its not u liao. what da heck u guys how many account 1 people? so wu liao one people micro many account do hami lan here lol

Posted by desmond1996 > 2020-07-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

just hold unless you need money to buy milk powder for your baby or condom for you wife

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-07-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

yea its not me and yes i forgot my password on my phone. this one is for my work.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-07-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

anyway can 1 la bro. Momentum is up and earnings season is just round the corner. Hang in there its just one month away before the next quarter comes out. Ive banged 100 freaking trucks on this bad boy

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

desmond1996 hahahaha if need milk power and condom... wa lan eh dont play stock please. means insufficient capital liao. milk powder and condom how much only oh

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

axecapital2077 i got more than that and still no sweat on my palm bro hahahaha

13,830 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

milk powder and condoms damn expensive loh when you have a wife and babies in every postcode like say 1 in SS2, 1 in Jalan Alor and 1 in Chow Kit and use more than 3 condoms a day.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

i3lurker u this assumption is for king leh dai lou. i 1 wife 1 kid nia also no use that much condom per day. that one if want ratio out in percentage is really mini amount of guys that will touch stock one lo

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

kasi reality sikit la dont like lowyat kopitiam talk cock nia no substance one. easily i can smell bullshit far away

13,830 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-14 22:09 |

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

lan pa pa lan la. if reality like that no more deflation liao la, oredi inflated world we living in dy. this one is the super rich one like i said very mini percentage nia. dont compare one in heaven and then generalize all in hell. like one tian one ti bro

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

i also know some millionaire la last time hot shot kasi everything 5 star one. roley la, phantom kasi out la, girls top model in vvip club la and etc etc. now sudah downgrade go middle upper class dy. why? debt over head lo. thats why u cakap that one is reality only a few not many is like that one plus important part is CANNOT SUSTAIN long term one unless is tycoon. if give u percentage got 45% tycoon here like that diu u see MYR also wont that poor fk against our neighbour leh. i liked realistic generally better than cakap all this story can fairytale and wayang at lowyat but not in front of me hor bro

13,830 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-07-14 22:22 | Report Abuse

not generalize.
Thats how it (business) is done.

I once met up with small factory owner also.
We just talk other things like Chinese education in Malaysia, politics and other gossip/things. After talk over, he is happy, contract is a done deal.

Technical specs is not important.
Business owners want to know you and your character whether you can be trusted. The only way to know you is to talk general silly talk.

This not only applies to Chinese.
Caucasians, US, UK, Australians also all the same.
They want to know you, if dealing for the first time.
Its all general silly talk.
General silly talk is very dangerous, coz if you fail in this stage, so sorry, no contract for you.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

apa ini suddenly go contract dy hahahaha. but good experience also la for you. to me my happy go lucky experience is last time got deal with one ang moh in canada for m&a punya contract. not easy to settle even let him syiok with one girl girl also cannot satisfy. then show connection dy straight up settle. in the end all is connection easy cakap easy deal

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-14 22:35 | Report Abuse

Today announced Dato Yeo sold at 0.20. Tomorrow the big player might take the opportunity to dump and buy back the panic sellers shares

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-14 23:27 | Report Abuse

lau9639 stick to a few things u know then invest tembak it with no regrets hahahaha. lets see what happens tomorrow go go go!!!!

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-15 06:29 | Report Abuse

lau 9639, this off market price of 20 sen was agreed upon a couple of weeks ago when the market price was around 20 plus sen. Its normal to offer to a large buyer at 10 to 20 % discount to the market price. It looks cheap now because the price has risen since then. If market price had dropped since the deal was struck, it would seem like the buyer got it expensive. So you can't have it both ways. This is normal in the corporate game.
That aside, the volume picked up considerably yesterday around afternoon time which is their favourite time to operate. Inside hands are prepping for another upward push again soon after taking a 1 week breather.
Q2 qr is expected in few weeks so it's timely and building up steam again.

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-15 07:30 | Report Abuse

Off market at lower price..no big deal..maybe he pass from right hand to left hand..from daddy to the son or brother..so sell cheap2 la..ini semua game saja...

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-07-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

looking good!

therens89

30 posts

Posted by therens89 > 2020-07-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

wohoo. lets ride!!!