ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

0.08 - 0.08

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 1 week ago

Posted by umar10318 > 2020-07-07 19:25 | Report Abuse

hopefully our company dapat tambah lagi powerplant. thanks to director and team for their hardworking.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-07 20:02 | Report Abuse

tambah powerplant is good but will need more cash/debt to finance it boss. stable more than 60% dy then tambah i will add more lorry to support them

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

Today there was a concerted effort by the IBs to sell down the glove shares and then announced margin capping upwards after 5 pm to bring the price back up after. Hence they collected heavily at the dropping prices and made a nice tidy profit in the afternoon when it picked up. This will explain the sudden drop today for gloves and also contributed to the temporary fall for Asia poly. Very unethical but this happens with most IBs everytime.

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/gloveharicut/2020-07-07-story-h1509797953-Cimb_revised_capping_for_gloves.jsp

sj1993

28 posts

Posted by sj1993 > 2020-07-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

is it overvalued now?

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-07 22:31 | Report Abuse

Profit taking well absorbed today..0.40 coming soon...

Posted by de_investor > 2020-07-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

wil fly again 2moro....

tumbler

492 posts

Posted by tumbler > 2020-07-07 23:25 | Report Abuse

This month theme play education & education related counters like Minda , Eduspec , Sasbadi , Pelikan and SMRT because school and private university/college reopen . So , the operators will follow the wave to push up all the education related counters.

Today , operator had started sasbadi engine . Tomorrow will push the remaining four until sky because nowadays so many paria counters been fried until sky like Anzo ,AT ,Vsolar , Sanichi etc. The education related sector operators will not miss this opportunity because the timing have arrived.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

kena pursue by remisier that this thing will shoot up another point today cause got shadow hand masuk. i also masuk half lorry order let's go asiafly!

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-08 09:06 |

leeruzi7

260 posts

Posted by leeruzi7 > 2020-07-08 09:09 | Report Abuse

something is brewing in morning......yes making tea right now

Posted by CalculatingAbbey > 2020-07-08 09:20 | Report Abuse

The comment section surely disappoints but not the stock play itself.

My last advice here to everyone involved would be;

In a crisis, be aware of the danger but also recognize the opportunity. Sometimes it may not cut it to buy but with close scrutiny to a circumstance, there lies great opportunity to be sow and reap in the near-term.

Best of luck to all the investors and I am sending good vibes to take
with you till the valuation of this stock matures.

Date of Maturity: 0.70 - 1.00.

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

wa lan eh abbey dont leave leh. do a blog la i sub u and read cause i know u dont want people to find u la but also thank u for the calls. god bless u sister and sorry keep spam u haha

Posted by de_investor > 2020-07-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

relax....tired 7 days up..wil run afternoon....start vroommmm

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

chill bro if everyday go up like rocket my blood pressure will also follow. Look at other counters, looking at hang seng right now

Win_son

537 posts

Posted by Win_son > 2020-07-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

Patient is gold

Posted by de_yangtulor > 2020-07-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

Still confident for limit up..hahaaa

Posted by Mohdrazif888 > 2020-07-08 10:46 | Report Abuse

Time to buy on weekness...

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

if can rise above 670 million volume then sure retrace. else operator syiok sendiri now keep capping scare too many jump in like tsunami

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-07-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

best time to collect now!

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 11:25 | Report Abuse

hohoho operator main ding dong dy

luigee

223 posts

Posted by luigee > 2020-07-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

What's the story with Asiaply - new venture? Better QR?

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

no idea yet. I only just think that ppl are selling this to movie into dolphin for god knows what reasonsss

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-07-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

dolphin is its subsidiary by the way

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-07-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

What happen?

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-07-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Powerplay no more game

Win_son

537 posts

Posted by Win_son > 2020-07-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

The WA is considerably cheap...expired in 5 months time... if anyone want to buy mother share at a lower price... can go for it...
Exercise price = RM 0.1. Current price 0.18-0.185...

waters

67 posts

Posted by waters > 2020-07-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Looks like a normal correction. There will be many of these on the road towards 0.7 and 1.0. Just keep your seat-belts fastened. No need for us to panic.

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-07-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

for those who panic sell is pure gambler i can say. later sure regret and chase high back

Posted by de_investor > 2020-07-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

news coming...afternoon...

Posted by de_investor > 2020-07-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

wil fly...

nestor

411 posts

Posted by nestor > 2020-07-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

sure or not hahha

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-07-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

Temporary collection is healthy. If you panic sell, then you are a pure speculator. Good luck to you. If you don't need to cash out for baby milk etc as someone else mentioned, then hold on for the ride. Rebound will happen very soon.

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-07-08 12:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha good

AbahKau

66 posts

Posted by AbahKau > 2020-07-08 13:14 | Report Abuse

collected back the sons WB and PA at lower prices

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-08 13:31 | Report Abuse

I m glad there is such a reasonable correlation. It makes way for further spike. Towards the end of this afternoon, it will turn green

Posted by BetterTomorrow > 2020-07-08 13:32 | Report Abuse

Guess so

lau9639

467 posts

Posted by lau9639 > 2020-07-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

Right time to accumulate further

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 13:52 | Report Abuse

those peep let go at loss memang will regret later when it close at new highs. a lot other stocks start to pump volume goreng dy suspect money flow drying soon

Posted by NewbieTrader123 > 2020-07-08 14:39 | Report Abuse

it's okay different people have different risk management. happy for anyone who made profit. enjoy.

Posted by de_investor > 2020-07-08 15:25 | Report Abuse

wil limit up 2moro....like HLT....after consolidate..next day limit up....

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

this stock no reason limit one. operator kasi ding dong to absorb seller nia

Posted by AnEasyGuy > 2020-07-08 16:47 | Report Abuse

With the uncontrolled covid-19 cases in US, the orders of acrylic sheets to AsiaPoly will be increasing tremendously. I foresee there will significant revenue improvement of this counter in this year.

Posted by annonymous26 > 2020-07-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

This counter always remind me of Topglove.

alexsoto

44 posts

Posted by alexsoto > 2020-07-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

at the day chart you will see there is no wick on todays bar went pass the previous bar open/close, this indicates a mild correction is about to occur, this is what i meant when i said the price is moving too fast, its a very strong stock based on what people shared here so dont worry for those who hold, this correction is very much needed for solid growth in price after this, i just hope it goes down to my target price which is 25 cents, the possibility is there, who knows its also wont but i take my chances haha

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

25 cents impossible unless tomorrow it has reason to cause see from daily timeframe wise nothing mild yet. today also up 32.5 then go back down to 31. meaning not a retracement in pickup and the order volume also keep rising means got people accumulating happily behind the scene fulamak

AiA2020

Posted by AiA2020 > 2020-07-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

I have been following Abbeys post, love the depth of your analysis.

The imminent correction have happened.. It shaked off some speculators and left with those who believe in the stock. Who said the path to 0.70 is gonna be easy ?
The Poly business is solid, it did not follow the glove rally because only recently, (post MCO) did people learn the application of polyglass. The rally just started.
From the ET interview, seems like the company is still digesting this new demand and new reality.. I hope they can find means to accelerate their second production line.

alexsoto

44 posts

Posted by alexsoto > 2020-07-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987 actually i dont dare say its impossible either to go 25 cents, the most probable would be 50/50, but like i said i take my chances and i dont deny its a very solid stock to hold, i just hope i can get ahold of it like i did before haha, the daily timeframe shows a very solid statement if you notice, 'someone' is definitely resisting to let it close above the 32.5 cents, anyhow i wish everyone the best

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-07-08 19:39 | Report Abuse

its impossible la lol. 25 cents u do simple math is how many percentage drop ah bro hahaha. u can still buy the warrant still cheap haha