ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.085

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 6 days ago

Posted by kasilimitUP > 2020-08-02 14:31 | Report Abuse

the business will grow steadily until next year

IXCCXXXIX

22 posts

Posted by IXCCXXXIX > 2020-08-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

Big project in Kelantan...why only look at acrylic sector...?Althought is ACE, but it's performing company.

Posted by kasilimitUP > 2020-08-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

yes both green energy and acrylic is growing well
it can be seen in Q3

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-08-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

exactly!!! if dont like thn sell it lohh..
if ve faith then just buy and keep..
cheers~

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2020-08-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Share price already up crazily from 4-5 cent. Result is not that spectacular

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-08-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

like that u main sendiri lo. i wait till QR2 out only comment. bye cb. dulan help dy keep open new account come lj comment like that. u wait karma come get u nia cb kia

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-08-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

pang71 i say last time dy u still dont want to chg u really will kena karma teruk ~ take my last goodbye here is curse u forever. dont beg me for forgiveness when u kena kaw kaw

aarontan1987

1,285 posts

Posted by aarontan1987 > 2020-08-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

oso what is this lan pa pa lan talking??????

>>>> kasilimitUP it is not healthy for the counter in long term by spreading fake rumors
>>> kasilimitUP the business will grow steadily until next year

spread fake rumor then grow steadily till next year????? sohai no wonder my wife see jor oso ask me stop helping u retard. enjoy la i wont comment dy bye bye hahahahahaha

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-03 07:45 | Report Abuse

chill.... we gonna profit somehow

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-03 07:51 | Report Abuse

so many negative comments about this counter when it goes down...

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

yo morning

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Morning bros. Aaron, don't take their words seriously. We should know who is making money here and who is not. Lol. Clown is here to entertain us. So let it be. Happily holding till now. No sign of downtrend. Uptrend intact.

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-08-03 09:44 | Report Abuse

i wonder how much sour grapes get paid to talk shit

Posted by andreakoay > 2020-08-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

morning everyone...

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

i dont know why alot of ppl dont understand stocks or dont understand how to analyze financial statments, when i bought this counter at 0.09, most of my freinds and relatvies say im crazy, company not making money. No 0.45 ask me how much money i make. wanna in already. Jibet, what the hell ask me recommend i recommend la

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

This is what happened when a bunch of naysayers continues to be a nuisance to people of kind-hearted and a genuine comrade of whom provides nothing but accurate analysis one post after another. I can't brain how these people of ill-mind could ever bash someone like that in real-life and on social sites. This is ridiculously disgusting.

On the positive side, a strong sense of what @aarontan1987 has contributed to us all exudes nothing but a sense of loyalty that triggers my genuine affection and friendship for you though I may not know you well. Once again, thank you for everything and if possible do talk to us privately if you will.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

Go go go Asiapoly gangs!!!

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

just ignore these people.. because in the end of the day we are the one to bear what decision we make..

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

We can do it guys, there's hope......

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

queue to sell 0.47, then out of no where, massive sell queue are place 0.465 and 0.46 ... lol

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

Hope to hit 50 cents by today. 3 more days till Thursday's AGM

Posted by andreakoay > 2020-08-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

I believe hit 50c no problem, but I will say by this week.

vitaminE

26 posts

Posted by vitaminE > 2020-08-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

There is some news that Parliament is planning to install acrylic screens between seats, Asiapoly will fly like rocket soon

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

@vitaminE when was the news released?

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-03 12:37 | Report Abuse

AGM expected to be good or bad?

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-08-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/transparent-barriers-installed-between-mps-seats-reduce-covid19-infection-risk

is confirmed, today news. i think sooner or later acrylic barrier will be part of SOP. Asiafly soon!

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

Is a good business if each restaurant install it but too bad it is not mandatory

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 13:31 | Report Abuse

I am not against any sharing of news here. But, to the fella whom dictated the notion of 7m profits. Please clarify and denote this fact with substantiated claims. If your claim is only good on paper, you're just another lousy rumor blowout. And, yes I am directing this statement publicly to any of you here with the expansion of sweeping rumors.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2020-08-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks jacksonkhs888.

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-08-03 14:35 | Report Abuse

the queue is so controlled, stopping those contra players

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

sell 0.46. bye all. good luck.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

Congrate Harry.

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 16:10 | Report Abuse

thanks. bought 0.275 sell 0.46.

martinking

289 posts

Posted by martinking > 2020-08-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

congrats Harry, don't gelabah to come back again when it hit 70c later. good luck

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

@martinking let's hope to hit 70 cents on AGM day

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

martinking, i see 0.47 massive sell queue, very hard to break

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-08-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

i mean there was a hard break at 0.3 ,0.35 0.4 as well so anyway but theres nothing wrong to take profit. its up to your risk apetite

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

close 0.46, see tomorrow if i can buy back 0.4 or not ...

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

@Harry I thought you were excited to leave the round table after selling? I am a bit suspicious of your activity after scrolling through your profile seeing month's of pauses. No derogatory offenses to you but I felt as if you are the one of whom created the second account to attack @aarontan1987?.

Notwithstanding the fact, I am unfazed by it if you are the one inducing panic sales here since your pattern like behavior resembles the same of what you'd done in other forum segment.

3 accounts to be precise, under the pretense ID of Gooshem - glovesexpert and Harry. Don't ask me how I get it but I used to work online to snipe predators like you.

If I am wrong, I do apologies in advanced. But I don't think for a second I would be any wrong since I am at the core of your behavior here.

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 17:34 | Report Abuse

@AxeCapital2077 I concurred with your notion of hard breakout at the specified level mentioned. I was quietly reading between lines holding onto my piles of shares at that moment in time and truth be told - credit where it's due. I've to say @aarontan1987 did guide all of us right into the fray of intra profitability. If others can't do it, dont' bring him down because of jealousy.

It doesn't mean that if you can't do it, you'll have to expense someone else's dignity to level your game here, instead learn something - who knows you might be learning from him or he might be the one who saved your day in life. Shameful of others child-like behavior here. I guess part of why the other top contributors has left the chat prior to the additional nuisance here.

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 17:35 | Report Abuse

@jacksonkhs888 I agree with you. Contributors like @aarontan1987 is so kind in giving us advices and accurate analysis throughout the journey. I am also disappointed where irresponsible people who are out there bashing contributors like @aarontan1987 just because they were left out of the game.

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 17:43 | Report Abuse

@BlackDevil99 True. Instead of being a coward or a total sore loser shaming/bashing others on a public forum contributing to nothing but a worsening scent of totalitarian control. I, for one, have no problem with people having a different point of view and I’m more than happy to engage myself in a productive and healthy debate, but an irrelevant personal attack is a whole different story.

If everyone here has a common share ground of profiting, why would one choose to flood the conversation with mentions of a negative viewpoint? I am pretty sure you all are big enough to know that bashing someone in real-life and online has the same causal effect? Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate.

icepumpkin

818 posts

Posted by icepumpkin > 2020-08-03 18:55 | Report Abuse

3 kind souls with good analysis left this forum due to some irresponsible and rude people. We are at loss because these 3 are great contributors.

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-03 19:12 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987 said he will be back when QR is out. so i guess he wont be gone for good, fingers crossed bros. good closing and towards 50 cent

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-08-03 19:23 | Report Abuse

@jacky9599 hope he'll be back... 4 more cents to reach 50 cents

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 19:36 | Report Abuse

@icepumpkin True, I once struggle to make sense of the movements in Asia Poly, especially on the emphasis of intra direction. To see someone like the top contributors here, compassionately sharing the analysis on and of how it works is truly a blessing in disguise. However, some people here clearly dreads onto the aspect of resentment thereby stirring the slight injustice of anger and fear onto them just so they are incapable of living the life they desired. What a selfish yet creepy buggers.

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-03 19:41 | Report Abuse

@Jacky9599 I tend to remain on the sideline, silently reading. I guess an average joe like me have not much to read any longer until the next quarter announcement. There is no joy greater to me than reading an experience person dissecting the financial markets. Hope for the better and pray for the best, I hope he's back by then.

leeruzi7

260 posts

Posted by leeruzi7 > 2020-08-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

now it just matter of time either can reach or not TP 0.6-1... that why need QR report for extra confirmation

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-03 20:02 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Agreed with Jackson. Often log in to check out Aaron's update and analysis. Not the fake one thou. Regardless, just hold tight. Strong uptrend intact.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

Hope to break 0.5. Finger cross gangs. Wish Aaron is here.