ASIA POLY HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPLY (0105)

-0.005 (5.88%)

0.08 - 0.085

9 people like this.

7,000 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 6 days ago

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

usually happens after qr or agm

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

Ya. That's correct. Profit taking in place after announcement. Or should i say, sell on news. But if you are not short term player, nothing to worry. Retracement/ pullback is healthy for a stock to move up further.

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

thanks for the info guys..

Esperian

139 posts

Posted by Esperian > 2020-08-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

COVID theme stock gogogo

Esperian

139 posts

Posted by Esperian > 2020-08-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

Just joined to ride the wave
If got reliable reports or info pls share with me

Posted by kiankiat90 > 2020-08-05 13:22 | Report Abuse

waitting for 0.55 to re-enter....

bonds56

313 posts

Posted by bonds56 > 2020-08-05 13:33 | Report Abuse

This morning hit 60 cents. Tomorrow expected price: 62 to 65

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-08-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

亚洲保利控股有限公司是一家投资控股公司,从事提供丙烯酸压铸产品。该集团的业务活动是通过投资控股,制造,贸易和其他部门进行的。其产品包括A-Cast透明,A-Cast蛋白石和A-Cast玻璃外观。其产品可用于多种应用,例如建筑应用,食品工业/餐饮,家庭应用,运输和医疗应用。该集团的业务主要位于马来西亚

tertra

27 posts

Posted by tertra > 2020-08-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

where the aarontan1987

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-08-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

今天再不去累计ASIAPLY,恐怕明早大涨了。

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

@longtermvaluegain We know...

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

all in. gogogo. just kidding. play smartly! uptrending gogogo!

Harry

1,330 posts

Posted by Harry > 2020-08-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

lol. so lucky...

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

Congrats gangs. We make it thru another awesome day.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

aarontan1987, hope to see u soon. Everyone misses you and ur analysis.

Foo5678

Posted by Foo5678 > 2020-08-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

Looks like everyone expects moro AGM
Is that have good announcements ?

Posted by Soonsoon123 > 2020-08-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

Possible after AGM limit up.

Posted by capricornus_tai > 2020-08-05 19:53 | Report Abuse

Aarontan wont come back. Haha
Nowadays a lot ppls cant accept even a little bit negative analysis comments.
All just want “positive” comment to goreng shj.

I think this is the main reason aarontan feeling pissed off for those ppls.

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-05 21:33 | Report Abuse

@capricornus_tai Well, I am annoyed having not seen him for awhile. His usual demeanor light things up here and I so wish he get his ass back on this forum. The thing with people being rude to him is a bit repulsive don't you think?

@aarontan1987 Things go up and down. I do hope that you take notice of all of our concern for you here. Please, do make your comeback as you wish.

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-05 21:53 | Report Abuse

@fluffyclouds I've nothing against "abbey" since I'd absolute zero idea on who this person is. I rest my case for @aarontan1987's performance in calling shots accurately when the counter is experiencing a seismic seizures of delays back in the 30cts range. Hence, we've our own "hero" you might say and the major contributors seem to provide us with not only a glimpse of particles on how this counter will move yet to the future performance of its developing growth.

I thanked each and every contributors here sincerely and hope to see them more instead of the epic nuisance here.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-05 22:23 | Report Abuse

lai open table. tmr tp what price

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-08-05 23:26 | Report Abuse

Congtars believers ! Still holding

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2020-08-05 23:50 | Report Abuse

tmorrow limit up? stay tuned...

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

dont know morning

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

drop..

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 09:35 |

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

tp 0.860

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

@fluffyclouds If you are interested to see more of why I backed @aarontan1987's calling. Here's some of the preview on how he projected the estimation of pre AGM's development.

Call 1: lau9639 yep u see oso different right hahahaha no luan luan spike one its like they know how to accumulate from stage by stage no crazy up then dump then dump down and up again hahahahaha we see operator want to give AGM push or before AGM kasi push oredi hahahaha but based on current analysis seems like cap game very strong so maybe preparing for that one to kasi shoot past 50 hahahaha

Call 2: blackdevil99 for now if follow plan they sure will cap awhile let it smooth out wont that crazy go that high. if go high high before AGM and Q2 u oredi know they want to end game dy hahahahaha. now means they still havent end everything so chill chill flow

He isn't lying and was helping us out sincerely. I can't brain why people would launch an assault against him all the time when he was here with us. Now, we really have to figure out by ourselves of what i there to it specifically the play on pre/post QR2. I'm pissed off.

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

wait u cant think about this yourself? :o

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

call 2 worries me...

leeruzi7

260 posts

Posted by leeruzi7 > 2020-08-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

hold tight you be rewarded ..if wanna to learn something good in this counter scroll previous post way back mostly fundamental stuff ..i watch in sideline now

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

@TheTitanic I've hold my words against you for a long time. Stop being pretentious when you are following their advice as well. It's ugly, pathetic, shameful and annoying. Sharing all those copy pasta tips from books, TV shows (Billions) and other educational material doesn't make you a billionaire investor.

Instead, wanna hear something from a 42 year old guy? It makes you look amateurish. Oh, perhaps you should buy a mirror for yourself instead of having set up "Bill Ackman's photo" being a wannabe.

Question is, can I not follow them? Am I not allow to when they are experienced than I do? I rest my case here and good bye.

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

again its based on the comapnys QR and how well they manage their debts and assets, check their profit margins for this coming quarters. If they can effeiciently grow their profits from 5 mil onwards, then there is nothing to worry about because their order books have been maxed out till CNY. Check whether the company is traded at a discounted value with the book value/profits valuation

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:12 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer : This Is Not A Buy/Sell Recommendation, Just My Prediction Since Asia Poly is going into goreng, bull territory. There's a huge anticipation for the next quarter results that comes out sometime mid Aug. When it does comes out the stock will be flying higher than Air Asia. The next step is to re-evaluate their order books for the 3rd and 4th quarter. If management can effectively cut down costs and bring their earnings to approx. 10mil (supposedly maxed out plexiglass orders till CNY) Then we will have RM1.5 - RM2 staring at out faces. With 10 mil profits for 4 consecutive quarters, EPS for the whole year will be 0.08sen. The P/E ratio will be 18.75 which is a fairly good ratio that can justify the RM1.5 price. However, if earnings amount to 3-6mil, then we might need to sell it at RM0.8 to avoid possible overvaluation. Asiaply stock is currently trading at Rm0.58

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

let's not forget a shark came in at 585 pre close yesterday, you think he would settle for just 595? steady guys. AGM just started

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

@jacksonkhs888 i mean if you are following ppls advice to buy/sell your stocks, youre just gonna get trapped lmao . And yea ive been here longer than u so sue me lmao

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

@TheTitanic Your actions define your character anyways, no point arguing with an amateur siphoning data out of someone's pocket with eyes on valuation when this stock is clearly out of bespoke prestige. I've seen enough and I know what you are up to so what's with the EPS and other valuation when this stock clearly thrives on some other spectrum that we overlook? Clearly, you are too ego to find that out and to accept that your EPS - P/E - P/B - Debt to Equity Ratio doesn't work.

I know a lot but I chose to stay quiet to allow the pros teach. Mind your yardstick, kid.

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

well its work very hard for me the past 2 years old man. I mean if youre just sticking up aarontan's comments so u can just think about the upside then all the best when the downside kicks in. And stop calling ppl kid i mean youre 42 and u still follow ppls advice??? Did you get burnt hard?? when you value a stock it should be very clear that you should look at the fundamentals and the prospects of the company. Now youre just speculating the stock price from what i understand so

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 10:30 |

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-08-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

anyway im done hopefully aarontan comes back to your rescue if not youre just a sad stray old puppy without aaron and abbey. See ya

samex0107

11 posts

Posted by samex0107 > 2020-08-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Any news from AGM?

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2020-08-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

AGM just finish. Everyone pls sell so i can collect

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-08-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

@TheTitanic Are you mentally sane or are you having trouble in reading comprehension? What I've stated above clearly shows how frail you are when you are susceptible to data manipulation. This isn't the go-to A+ stock and even with all all-star research at hand, one can never be sure of the asset's futuristic growth.

I called you a kid because you underestimated another person's characteristic. Hence, I won't be bother to answering your question again. Clearly, you are out of your mind.

You've never even bother answering my question in a direct manner either. All you did was pushing it away, shoving irrelevant EPS reading when this stock clearly thrives out of the jurisdiction of normal stock fundamental valuation.

Still a kid.

jacky9599

64 posts

Posted by jacky9599 > 2020-08-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

whats the outcome of AGM?

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-08-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. alamak.. bossess..... stay chill......... peace grow wealth yaaaaaa...

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2020-08-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

Chillax guys. We are here to make profit. Everyone is entitled for their own opinion. Dont take it seriously. As for a reader, I make my own judgement on what is being portrayed in this forum. That's how it works anyway. I personally do appreciate Jackson and Titanic's view. Debate is healthy.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 11:25 |

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 11:35 |

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

ready