Oh, thanks It may go up. But wait for AOF to chear off their converted shares, and coming a a lot more to convert. This I supposed you understand how it works.
Education is a fundamental good business. Need to wait for 1 to 2 years. Lucky I bought at low price around 2c in Jan. Plan to keep till 2021. ( during jan it drop to 1.5c and I believe in my reseach and today making money. Same period I bought some other counter and now drop 30% to 50%. Good counters and need to wait for 2 to 3 years.
Do your research and identify good counters. Than monitor the price and invest accordingly. Most of the time you won't get the best price. ( try to buy cheap and once the price hit your expectation, than cash it )
Some of my counter drop to 30% from purchase price because big share holder keep selling it. Maybank, Tenaga, Tiger, TM. But TM got back above my purchase price and made profit. Others still waiting.
jaynetan is correct. AOF can dispose all their 112M shares at an average of 4 sen and make a humongous RM1.48M in gross profit. If average disposal price is lower at 3.5 sen, then it's still a massive RM920K in gross profit.
It all depends whether the AOF are short term players or believe in the long term viability of EDUSPEC.If they believe they can make much more profit by holding on for a few more months, then they won't dispose all so soon.
Offspring good , productive n educational writing. This analysing MUCH MUCH better n realistic than telling those imaginative of future target prices n future YET TO GET contracts awarding.
AOF is BUSINESS MAN . It believes n practised what i believe n practised.
Your comment is ONE OF BEST COMMENT i came across here n helpfull to those who intend to feel n learn WHAT IS REAL MARKET .
Again , i dont say good or bad of this counter, as to good but i left at the moment, to say no good but it gave me some pocket money at arround seven sens. It might go up with new catalyst or theam play.
Wow! so interesting to read all the abv fm the wise men of jaynetan rio tklim offspring etc etc - I'm learning. This forum is indeed most educational; BEST in the shape of I m proud to be in the environment of learned people who care n share. Regrettably, I'm unable to contribute view mkt knowledge.is at a low ebb. Thanks my CHINGU (Korean for friends).
Eduspec is on the right track...taking into consideration of the company's business model and business plan.....The corporate restructuring is almost done....
i just busy body, if u need or like to equip yourselves. a total of 600 000 k rcps 10 sen @ 2 % interest to issue, in 4 tranches. the first tranch already issued and CONVERTED by AOF. THE CONVERSION PRICE IS 80 % MARKET PRICE OR MINIMUM 2 SEN
Without negative intention, you might know better than me, just my sincere contribution to my unknown friends.
Dear jaynetan, Trusty9 , thanks for your kind words. I try my best to see the forest from the trees in my analysis.
47 million shares traded with 99.25% done at 4 sen. My guess is the AOF is disposing their converted shares today to realize a quick gain as I analyzed yesterday on that very possibility.
By this month all those still holding this counter will be wealthy. Be patient lor. If you lose hope then always refer back to MOE webpage with Eduspec email for STEM enquiries. Also join GC telegram group chat consisting 26K members and eduspec consultant is assigned there too. What else you guys are waiting for. Go all in la before the next budget.
Actually EDU already got small job not contract yet as consultant for Google classroom It is ongoing whether contract will announce later or sooner as charge under EDU service fees Not many realise.. wait till next qtr then all will realise...0.04 to .045 0.05
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jaynetan
1,499 posts
Posted by jaynetan > 2019-09-29 10:57 | Report Abuse
I don't believe in charts