EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.12 - 0.12

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 day ago

Posted by Fitri Mokhtar > 2019-10-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

2 days sleep not wake up. Tidur mati..

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-10-09 17:26 | Report Abuse

cksam. good questions n logical explanation
but actually many refused to read and understand informations and unwritten rules of the games(老人说,赌书有写}

I did mentioned a few times this AOF and their motives but fallen on deaf ears.

see how, plus today , aof boss tan w c laughing to the bank again

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-10-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

again , I don't say no good this counter. may be later.....

Rosly Smt

83 posts

Posted by Rosly Smt > 2019-10-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

May be this atarah is the ceo proxy....we never know....with 5 mill stuck i hv my own personal rigjt also to this fcking Atara spreading false hope.....

BigWhitesand if you hv ur own view ...me too I hv my own fcking view.... got any problem with me?

Cksam thanks for the info....cant disagree with you

Rosly Smt

83 posts

Posted by Rosly Smt > 2019-10-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

Got problem let meet somewhere

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2019-10-09 17:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks, cksam!

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-09 18:03 | Report Abuse

Investment like that lah....Patient maaaa.....

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-10-09 18:11 | Report Abuse

I am not against buying Eduspec shares. In stock market you never know sometimes these big boys play reverse psychology. When everyone is disinterested they will make the move, Moving Eduspec share by 1 - 2 cents in a day. When retailers start loading up they will unload. Then the bastards will disappear again leaving the retailers play among themselves. In the end the share price will be bogged down by gravity as no fresh funds coming in. They will wait until the retailers given up hope and then they will make their second move. Rinse and repeat.

But the main point here is if those innocent investors didn't buy earlier can now buy both Eduspec + Eduspec-wb at 0.045 cents. A saving of at least 20 - 40 % depending on whether you bought at 0.055 or 0.07. Is buying now a better deal? If those promoters have not promote Eduspec until sky high then would'nt it be the best thing ever happen to those investors? So to all investors out there especially those newbies beware of those promoters. They are normally the ones that bought earlier (normally higher) and now desperate to unload their baggage.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-09 18:11 | Report Abuse

Long term 0.32...

=================================

Floor Price 0.028

=================================

t
09-Oct-2019 Additional Listing Conversion of Preference Shares - 35,714,285 shares at 0.028.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-09 18:21 | Report Abuse

cksam....What is your average?

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-10-09 18:23 | Report Abuse

I don't own any Eduspec shares. I am only an observer and at the same time studying investor's behavior.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hai yaaaaaa......I thought you are one of the major shareholder....ha...ha...ha...

============================================================

cksam I don't own any Eduspec shares. I am only an observer and at the same time studying investor's behavior.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2019-10-09 18:50 | Report Abuse

No lah, i am out of the market since early this year when i saw our market is moving in tandem with other global markets. When they are up we are either down or sideways. When they are down we are also down. So, something very fishy is happening behind the scene. This might be due to the following.

1) foreign funds are selling into strength since last year in fact.

2) there are a lot of local listed companies applying for resolutions for share buy-back. You are in trouble when you either use your cash balance or loan to buy back shares in order to boost share price. Again as i mention earlier Malaysian companies are using cash reserves to buy back shares instead of investing in R&D.

3) deep trouble in our economy. Earnings filed by listed companies are getting from bad to worse. Just count how many company reported losses compare to making profits? Even heavyweights like KLK and Public bank also gone case.

4) Invisible hands from Ministry of Finance and Bank Negara are support the market. By buying up index linked shares in the last 5 minutes of trading so as to push up the index. You just observe this phenomena.

5) Half past six Pakatan Government Ministers like our Shoe Minister and Food Panda Minister. How to priogress Malaysia?

So, now you know why i am not investing. Taking a break and holiday.

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2019-10-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

PA at 0.028. Sell at 3.5 and 4 sen can make huge gain?

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2019-10-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

09-Oct-2019 Additional Listing Conversion of Preference Shares - 35,714,285 shares at 0.028.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-10-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

I dont use fake id. Pls refer to my earlier comment, I bought around 2c in Jan and I can sell anytime I want bcos I'm making money. I said I planned to buy rm100k wb. I never ask anyone to buy. Normally will keep for 2 to 3 years and most of the time i will make money or wait until make money. Only uneducated will put the blame on others and not responsible for your own investment.
Read all comments and make wise decision.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-10-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

No operator will follow your plan, They already got their own plan. Suka xsuka you kena ikut dia. Klu you mahu dia ikut you than you kena jadi operator.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-10-09 20:59 | Report Abuse

Don't think only you tahu marah org. Everyone blh marah.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-10-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

Don't talk like you pandai sangat. Cuba jadi minister and buat kerja baru tahu you pandai atau bodoh. Same all this minister last time opposition and like to talk. Now xblh buat kerja. Senang2 pangil org bodoh.

MG11

30 posts

Posted by MG11 > 2019-10-09 22:35 | Report Abuse

Rio,

You are right..
Ignore the naysayers.
It is your money. Your time will come.

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-10-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

Beware of many conmen here. Got people said Mokhzani buy where?

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-10-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

Why every1 miss out Advance Opportunity no more 5% shareholders?

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-10-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

worth a punt for budget tomorrow

Posted by bargadcapital > 2019-10-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng They say luck is preparation meeting opportunity

Netx got almost no debt

With Cash in bank R34 Millions

And hidden away under Netx subsidiaries another Cash hoard of Rm72 Millions

So NETX PURE CASH POSITION ALONE IS A WHOPPING 106 MILLIONS OR ABOUT 3.3 SEN PER SHARE

NFCP main focus (Plan 5 of 2019-2023)

- Development of digital infrastructure and contributing to the country's economic growth.

- The projects under the NFCP plan are expected to be implemented by 2020

- Some of the key projects under the NFCP plan that have been planned and will be implemented are:
a) NFCP 1 - Construction of new communications towers at 153 locations around the country for 3G and 4G cellular service coverage.

b) NFCP 2 - New communication tower construction plans in approximately 500 locations around the country for 3G and 4G cellular service coverage.

c) NFCP 3 - Connection of optical fiber network to 100,000 premises to improve the quality and speed of broadband in rural and rural areas.

d) NFCP 4 - Plans for the provision and improvement of cellular and / or broadband coverage are estimated at 151 indigenous settlements throughout the country.

28975 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2019 10:47 AM | Report Abuse X

d) NFCP 4 - Plans for the provision and improvement of cellular and / or broadband coverage are estimated at 151 indigenous settlements throughout the country.
09/10/2019 10:46 AM

NUMBER 4 IS FOR

REDTONE & NETX

NETX (0020) - THE MOST MISUNDERSTOOD DIGITAL STOCK OF HIDDEN VALUE, Calvin Tan Research~~NFPC 5G MALAYSIA

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/228509.jsp
09/10/2019 1:17 PM

TOP 10 REASONS TO BUY DIGITAL STOCK: NETX (0020) A SUMMARY OF ITS SALIENT FACTORS, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/229166.jsp

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm....kolek-kolek time?????

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

Already rock bottom????

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

Ada Berani????....

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2019-10-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

pie go up
next is mflour coming soon
ofi is coming soon

Posted by Fitri Mokhtar > 2019-10-10 15:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rcps conversion too

MrXYZ

146 posts

Posted by MrXYZ > 2019-10-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

It is ok...turun lagi je...apa Ada Hal..

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2019-10-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

RCPS opportunities to buy at lower price.. .

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2019-10-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

Fuh. Serendah 3sen turun. Tak sangka.

Maaf bertanya. Kurang faham. Dapat notis Bursa pasal conversion. Kenapa dan bagaimana mereka boleh dapat beli banyak pada harga purata 2.8sen? Kurang jelas konsep RCPS dalam konteks ini.

Robinson

1,492 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-10-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

buy more. buy 1 million now. once back to 10 cent, you earn 2.5 million !!! that simple

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

OVERSOLD!!!!! Ada Berani kah?

MrXYZ

146 posts

Posted by MrXYZ > 2019-10-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

Mana Ada org berani tklim..you saja berani...buy la banyak sikit

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2019-10-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

waaa. . KLSE also down never stop.. what new government do..do..doo.... doo.. Granpa shark ..come on.. hope have something happend on budget today..

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2019-10-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

waa.. this realy.. ??
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/techfullybrewed/229390.jsp

Robinson

1,492 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-10-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

see, rebound 1 bit. earning 500k had you listened to me

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2019-10-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

True milo. Checked in their official website n that pemberitahuan is there. Let's hope some formal contract announcement will be made by moe or company in near future

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-10-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

kolek...kolek......Price oredi Rock bottom...

====================================

milo waa.. this realy.. ??
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/techfullybrewed/229390.jsp
11/10/2019 8:19 AM

Posted by hakimazman90 > 2019-10-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

buduspec come on man

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2019-10-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

longtime no see eduspec..;-)

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2019-10-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

sapu a bit

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2019-10-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

speech budget on going .. still blame old goverment... aiiyaa..

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2019-10-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Sleep mode...

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2019-10-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

budget look good.. government have focus on digital education

mdesa5057

159 posts

Posted by mdesa5057 > 2019-10-11 19:07 | Report Abuse

Programme Stem still on going, announced in budget

eatsmall

1,556 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2019-10-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

4sure E-GAMES..ada $$$..Stem ???

Posted by Fitri Mokhtar > 2019-10-11 19:44 | Report Abuse

Budget 2020 nothing for google classroom

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-10-11 19:45 | Report Abuse

The Education Ministry receives the biggest chunk of the 2020 budget - RM64.1 billion. This is up from RM60.2 billion last year.