EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

+0.01 (8.33%)

0.12 - 0.13

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

Good idea ..but if think of longer term reap max benefit...give 3 years for the project in Port Dickson takes place ..
All of you read the latest post interview by CEO
interview in the Edge a few day ago ?

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

Yes according to CEO, Eduspec provides Stem curriculum and Matlamat provides training fr teachers and schools. Curriculum approved by KPM.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

Did I also read CEO said the deal is lucrative ..or what the word they used ..big.
Or is it significant....the hint is there..

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 13:56 | Report Abuse

Big investors just waiting to sapu cheaply frm AOF. Now Aof also not dumping. Im holding rm30k worth, waiting to see how it unfolds.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

Ceo used 'lucrative'

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 14:15 | Report Abuse

Rhino, yes its Kencana listed at SSM as shareholder with about 36mil shares. Saw copy of SSM doc. dated mid January 2020. AOF also there with 30mil.
Didnt do SSM search myself but i believe its reliable. If want to confirm, do a fresh search and share.

Bursa announcement only fr shareholding 5% and above, right?
In this case 75mil+

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

Sory, SSM doc. dated 28th Jan 2020

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

That is why I said kolek kolekkolek....since 0.015

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

For now ceiling price is 0.32.....

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

Matlamat deal mid December 2019, minister steps down. Kencana appears to be shareholder in January 2020. Quite fast developments, going to get interesting soon!!!

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

At NTA of 0.083 ......The rock bottom price is 0.02........Sooner or later cannot get below 0.06 anymore ......

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

NTA 0f 0.083 is 4.15 times the current price of 0.02.........As the saying says.....think...think lah....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-15 15:40 | Report Abuse

sound effect....kuang kuang kuanggggg

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-02-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

The longer stay at this price, it gives you opportunity to buy. ( AOF belongs to kencana as well?)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

opocotnity opocotnity opocot not to be missed opocotnity peniti jeng jeng jengg

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 15:50 | Report Abuse

AOF doesnt belong to Kencana

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

So quiet clear where EDU is going right ?
When I say 3 years does not mean will move from 0.02 3 years later.
It will move soon until....till peak in 3 years time
Meanwhile it will move up down up down
But going up hill...

3 years later ..Rm .. not cents...

Now whole world concentrate on washing hand
Sanitizer and mask..after this ..

Education in headline ...

Still have chance...

To sell to me at 0.01 cent still not too late

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-15 18:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha im in q fr mother 2c, son 1c, soo long cannot get. I guess thats why recently got nibbling at 2.5c.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

I am joking..at 0.01 long gone .no chance already ..when they sign Matlamat Edu .

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-02-16 01:02 | Report Abuse

Soon up

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2020-02-16 02:26 | Report Abuse

KPM unlikely to delay, much longer, implementIng the new system for how science is taught in schools. Eduspecs approved curriculum already fully localised in BM. Transition to English can be seamlessly done later, once enough teachers are ready.

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-02-16 07:20 | Report Abuse

Can someone please share the link to the latest edu write up from the edge. Can't find it

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2020-02-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

Kencana Capital is back !

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

So " somebody" can have stake in the company at very cheap price....0.017 vs NTA 0.083....Later they will sell at 10X book value ....Bloody cunning business man....We must think ahead as investors ...Take a ride.....

================================
Targeted They made do Alam style PP, Alam also has RCPS
15/02/2020 12:48 PM

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-16 13:25 | Report Abuse

Alam five years chart was 0.815....The peak was 1.815 many years ago......now 0.15 from 0.055 (3/12 2018)...... NTA 0.43......

Sooner or later Eduspec will be the same ...Cannot get below 0.06....As the saying says...Think think lah.....

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-02-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

not same lah.. to much example RCPS counter can compare also... i think edu RCPS not same lah with ALAM.. .
get ready my Q sell to much.. at 0.2 kikii.. . good luck every one..

tapenah

144 posts

Posted by tapenah > 2020-02-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

I got to CL Alam last time, 4.8k was the price tag. Time is my enemy when tht happened. Now in eduspec time is my friend. 3 years apadahal hahaha. Bia la berlumut tabung dalam ni. Old is gold what.

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-02-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

go head. .

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-02-16 19:09 | Report Abuse

Just scare if edu do consolidation

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

Old is gold..that true ..
Consolidation not likely ...until they have enough
Of RCPS when a likely white knight appeared.
Look like a major shares holder will emerge soon. Battle is on on who will be the major shareholders..

When the shareholders battle for top 5 weight out..then ...then...naiklah..

Big gun in EDU now .......the battle of controlling interest...

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

EDU look beyond Malaysia...Malaysia deal is already secured only when to implement ...
But deal secured ...meanwhile ..EDU just wait for implementation ?..no lah...working on other project ...the one in The Curve ..open already..
The one in STARLING mall..open already ..
End of year target ...maybe delay ....
Which one ?....STEM PARK...I have patiently wait for this.....

What is the next project after this .?
To become......to become K12 ASEAN BEST
again....later we wait for new from ...
Indonesia...Philippines ...Ubezkistan..
Maybe ...Pakistan...

That why I said 3 years....RM not cents ..RM
Battle of controlling interest is on...

Malaysia project is said to be lucrative ...
That why battle of controlling interest..

Someone said ..AOF increase shareholdings
...did not sell...shareholding 30millions shares..

Let me count my shares ..
Opp less than one millions shares ...

Never mind...have some better than zero shares
Still have time to accumulate...

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

I absolutely agreed with your statement........There is a BIG possibility that Hostile take over on the card.......It could be soon ....could be later.....Meanwhile ...... Support (EP/CL): 0.025 | Resistance (TP): 0.03/0.04....NTA 0.083.....Ceiling price 0.325...

====================================================

ATARAH Old is gold..that true ..
Of RCPS when a likely white knight appeared.
Look like a major shares holder will emerge soon. Battle is on on who will be the major shareholders..

When the shareholders battle for top 5 weight out..then ...then...naiklah..

Big gun in EDU now .......the battle of controlling interest...
16/02/2020 7:29 PM

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-02-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

If interested better buy now, later dont say cronyism!! Hehehe Everyone got equal chance at equally cheap price.

Good Man

33 posts

Posted by Good Man > 2020-02-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Today Sin Chew newspaper interviewed the boss about Edu.

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-02-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

Don;t be silly lah.!! Once a white knight appear means BIG trouble in Eduspec. In normal circumstances you don;t need a white knight. If Eduspec needs a white knight then most probably there will be a capital reduction maybe 10 to 1 or 20 to 1. Yeah 20 lots consolidate to 1 lot.

I am sure you guys don;t want a white knight but rather another substantial shareholder that can inject funds and business into the company. Right?

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-02-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Wow.. Sure gah cksam123? Edu in trouble? They need white knight?

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-02-17 13:33 | Report Abuse

Stem trending now

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-02-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

that happen to impiana cksam 10 to 1.. now is down alot and I also stuck...... hahhaha

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-02-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

White Knight is only used when an entity takes over or injects funds in an ailing company. You think edu fits criteria of an ailing company? To me it is now a company on a growth path and funds enter gain profit from it

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-02-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

Do your own research on company management, corporate news and what type of equity investor you are. I am an investor and I dun have problem to wait it out bcoz can see the potential of this company. It will move leaps and bounds once the actual value of moe contract is clear. If u are a trader, then this Co may not be for you.

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-02-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

My personal experience is with front kn 3 years ago when price was only 16-17 cents and management changed. Everyone was shitting the Co useless etc. But new mgnmnt had clear vision for co in semicon n o+g industry. Now its rm2++... After about 3 years. So yes, I agree with atarah if edu mngmnt maintain their vision and perform with gov contract they can go far but will take time

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-02-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

if consolidate like impiana rock bottom will change more sink or longkang.... kikikii.. .rugi.. rugi.. come on cabut larii.. .white knight, white horse or white house also can't used.. kikiki.. . . ..

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-02-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

No need to fight, if edu goes up, some will be happy and if it goes down others will be happy. we cant make everyone happy. good luck

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-02-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

I didn't say a white knight appear. Somebody said that. Please read above.

"Old is gold..that true ..
Of RCPS when a likely white knight appeared."

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

kolek...kolek.........

Target1: 0.05
Target2: 0.06
Target3: 0.09
Target4: 0.11

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-02-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

think ..think

Support (EP/CL): 0.025 | Resistance (TP): 0.03/0.04....NTA 0.083.....Ceiling price 0.325...

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-02-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

Error cksam... I never mentioned ur name in my comment. Yes, it was in atarahs earlier comment. I was just making general statemnt

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-18 06:22 | Report Abuse

Ok ok no white knight...good also to have cksam to post to balance the conversation ..
Well come back cksam..
Someone call me...so I respond...
Ok ok no white knight ...see if Atarah Knight Fund will come as top 5 shareholders or not ..
So keep watch ...

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-02-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

today volume should peak....or from now...
Sin Chew Jit Poh CEO interview headline ... anytime now is the hint ...

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-02-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

Pls, share the link. Thank you