EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

0.12 - 0.125

8 people like this.

9,470 comment(s). Last comment by tklim 4 days ago

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Eduspec was ready many year back.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-12 20:12 | Report Abuse

So watch out ..keyword in parlimen
Debate of budget 2021..
Keyword
Cloud online
STEM
Digital School
Smart School

Parent concern
Teacher concern

Yes budget for above is huge ..
But can implement in the smaller scale first as start ....not talking about online ..that need internet connection. And laptop to rural area.

But upgrading school ...while in Covid ..19
Digital library ..
Digital equipment..
Digital software...

Part by part state by state ..
At start something ...

We are talking about K12 school
Not college or university.
That one 8s different..higher education .

We look forward to small scale announcement

At least get the ball rolling.

Small scale one billion ringgit ?

Later big scale...6 to 8 billions over 3 years
Budget ?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-13 00:09 | Report Abuse

Sudah dua kali deepavali...hmmm

sherissa

20 posts

Posted by sherissa > 2020-11-13 07:25 | Report Abuse

AT every Quarter loss, but see the share movement. Eduspec needs only one big announcement.

Posted by cutecutepanda > 2020-11-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

i hope another 4 years. Hope dun tutup kedai

Posted by cyber_bossku > 2020-11-13 15:40 | Report Abuse

now eduspec sma200 r 3.5cent where when the price up to 4cent 3.5cent=sma200=new support=new era of uptrend=hopefully long one like others,we will see golden cross around here where sma50 will collide with sma200...do this we will drive through 10cent...now pls break 2gether through 3.5/4walls we will see tp1,tp2,tp3...in this 6 month covid goreng fest..eduspec still not venture into world of uptrend like other else yet...

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

Spread your risk.....play other counters.....Eduspec hold mid to long term.....My profit from other counters already covers up my eduspec cost.... I am holding eduspec free shares now.....

Eduspec NTA 0.042......See how lah....

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

The good thing about Eduspec is that they doing software business.........A POTENTIAL SECTOR.....I am holding this stock......Bright future because they are doing a recession-proof business......Corporate exercise is over and done...the only way about eduspec is up and up...

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

NTA 0.042...let's see what happens after it crosses 0.10......

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

Eduspec is the cheapest POTENTIAL SECTOR stock in KLSE.....

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-14 17:10 | Report Abuse

Really bo I want buy little is this price too high or not

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

I think this price spike too high maybe all stuck
Better buy at 0.01 more safe my friend suggested.... U all gt new tp a?

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-16 00:21 | Report Abuse

Lol here look like dead counter like sumatec better go mtouch counter gt more hope to buy cheap ticket LA, here maybe boss want press few year again

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2020-11-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

Adudududu eduspec...Bila mau goreng ni...Venture into glove / vaksin la...Baru price blh fly...

tapenah

144 posts

Posted by tapenah > 2020-11-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Mybe eduspec waiting for starlink or 6g satellite

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2020-11-17 09:08 | Report Abuse

Adududu eduspec...Go Go Go...U can fly,yes u can... COME ON!

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2020-11-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

Touched 3.5cents. After a longg time

KY1777

60 posts

Posted by KY1777 > 2020-11-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

look like this stock is going to fly soon.

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

kolek kolek,,,, this rubbish stock will become a legend....

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2020-11-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

Adududu eduspec...terkopak...

kasrim

2,491 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-11-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

rcps ada lagi ka?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

Sapu apa tunggu..

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

H9e all in

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-17 15:55 | Report Abuse

Pattern same as MQ Tech.....

Posted by cyber_bossku > 2020-11-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

tklim..chart more like AT in May b4 breakout...mqtech more light than eduspec but....eduspec 2X light than AT

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to holders of Eduspec. I am back after a whirlwind trading in other stocks. Nevertheless i have made a bundle and after selling everything today i have diverted my attention to Eduspec and bought in today at 0.03. Why?

1) Eduspec has been a laggard since the ACE counters bullrun from March till now. I reckon it's time has come for Eduspec to shine.

2) Volume has been exceptional for the past few days. Especially on 11/11 where 215 million shares are traded. Today was also a very good volume day for Eduspec recorded 139 million shares. The most important thing is that 134 million shares are traded at the price 0.03. As of 5.00pm today only 27.5 million shares at 0.03 are left. That means the supply of Eduspec shares valued at 0.03 are shrinking. Thus there is a high probability that Eduspec is going to gobble up shares at 0.035 tomorrow. Hence, what i can conclude is that Eduspec is about to soar high.

3) Eduspec has been gaining public attention for the past few days. If it can trade above 100 million shares tomorrow then i reckon visibility of Eduspec will be heightened. Thus it will be the next darling of Bursa.

4) After many false breakouts since March this year, i reckon this time it will be the real one. Why? If you look at the chart with the bolinger band, it has been tightening since September. For the past few days it is curving upwards, meaning a breakout of the current resistance of 0.03 is imminent.

So lets look forward to a fruitful trading day tomorrow.

Happy Trading

SuiChaBo

96 posts

Posted by SuiChaBo > 2020-11-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

Lol..... Promoter promoted 1st
Boss havet write nice story lo... We need glove maker or vecine distributor or government project lo.... If not my syer still lose half after consolidation

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-17 18:43 | Report Abuse

Share market is all hype. No need to look at fundamentals during times like now. Bursa have more gamblers that other bourses in the region. I am involved with a few markets in Asean. I know better because Malaysian investors are f**king kiasus. All scared to lose money. Whenever a stock goes for retracement maybe due to profit taking everyone sells down. Throwing their shares like rubbish.

But when a stock starts to take off, everybody jumped in without taking into consideration the market conditions (overbought or oversold) or company fundamentals (whether profitable or not). The most important thing is make fast money, buy morning and sell in the afternoon is the best strategy. Whenever a stock peaked like most ACE counters now, it will go into hibernation. Stock jobbers, syndicates, market makers all disappeared. A good example is Eduspec, has been trapping investors for years. What can they do other than "Tiu lei mah ko chow hai" all day in this forum.

The problem is these investors never learn any lesson. If they are lucky to get even in Eduspec, they will commit the same mistake in another hot stock. Then they will get stuck for years and start to "Tiu again". Right?

Like all the big 4 glove counter this morning, all of them got hammered like shit. At one stage Supermax and Topglove dropped RM 1 each and Kossan and Harta dropped more than RM 0.90 each. I am monitoring them because i use to trade them for the past 3 months. I stopped last month when there are news that vaccines are coming out this month. Because i know that volatility is going to be crazy because these 4 counters are infested with retailers (gamblers). They will panic easily. You can check how many times a day these 4 counters goes up and down like a yoyo each day. I counter no less than 6-8 times a day. Will you call this investing or horse racing?

Today i sold all my stocks that i bought last month mainly economic recovery stocks. In sectors such as furniture manufacturing and other exporting industries. I have made my targeted profit and i just exit my trades. Now that i have sold everything i am now looking into counters that haven;t move yet such as Eduspec. I am not all in into Eduspec but only about 5% of my capital as i view this is just gambling. Mainly because Eduspec has not been making money for the past few years. So i am betting on the coming hype when it start to attract attention and hence the price begin sky rocketing. I won't hold it long for sure because once the hype is over it will back to square one. Then investors will start to "Tiu lei Mah" again. Like investors in XOX, Anzo, Connect and so on. They are now long term bagholders.

So, you got to be sharp on when to go in and go out. If not you will always be sent to the cleaners.
Holding stocks long term and forever with more money dumping into the market, Stock market is a zero sum game where all profits equal losses. So, someone's loss is someone's profit. So make sure you are not the loser.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-17 20:25 | Report Abuse

Cksam @ tqwm for your kind of sharing is caring❤, if uncle KYY enter to this counter sure will BOOMM UP to the sky

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

Get ready for tomorrow.

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

kolek kolek ......

BUY 0.03

Target1: 0.04
Target2: 0.05
Target3: 0.07
Target4: 0.09

tklim

3,133 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-11-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Software-POTENTIAL SECTOR

Stocks related to software in Bursa Malaysia.

NTA 0.042...let's see what happens after it crosses 0.10......

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

Correct

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

Well today was an excellent performance by Eduspec. Despite market dropping 14 points at one time, Eduspec managed to hold on. As for today it managed to absorbed 161 million shares at 0.03.

Syabas !!

But it was beyond my estimation on where the hell the extra 161 million shares at 0.03 came from. Nevertheless, it was well absorbed. We shall be looking at 0.035 tomorrow as visibility has improved tremendously today. It managed to stay on the 15th position today on most active. As i said yesterday anything above 100 million means there will be a continuation in the uptrend as some big investors are hoarding already, Once they load up enough at 0.03 then next will be 0.035. Well we have to live with the facts as Eduspec have a NOSH of more than 1.9 billion shares due to Private Placements.

So, we just need to be patient. I don't know if you guys notice or not, at the end of closing the buy queue at 0.03 has increased to 14.5 million shares. And also between 4.00 pm to 4.50pm the volume traded was very light. Hence that means the selling at 0.03 has dried up. So, we shall be seeing 0,035 gobble up tomorrow.

Happy Trading guys,

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2020-11-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

great

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

Attackkkk hoot 9 eee $$$

Posted by cyber_bossku > 2020-11-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

im juz a newbie seeing from my view n like to study potential b4 buying....
juz fun fact n thinking bout Eduspec...
a)when ignore the consolidate(b4 conso)....highest in 10-year chart is around 2013 with first breakout from 5/6cent to 30cent...
b) nta that time is 0.036
c) no news,.. later after breakout increasing profit
d) this year consolidate is first conso in.
10year
e) why juz 2 to 1, not like other 10,20 to 1?is it juz to show juz need litil up to go uptrend?

Posted by cyber_bossku > 2020-11-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

by the way Atarah beside online education u forgot to mention DSS=Digital School Solution = equip students with 21st century competencies and skill sets....refer their website.....what skill..of coz toward 4.0 n digitalizing network..online education u mention also part in this programme..next year with covid intact maybe they upgrade DSS 3.X to DSS 4.X in their roadmap

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

That is correct

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

Time to look at Eduspec potential..
It all started from here.

Eduspec is ripe to pick.
The best is this is accumulation..time..
And no forum guru covers it ...
Once accumulation done ..

All forum guru will recommend.

Always like that...

Our Gomen will implement ...it.
After internet access plus laptop equipment
Is available to rural area ...regardless who is in charge..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-11-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

Education budget is always the biggest
In our budget ....
When our gomen start implementing it.
It will be big new...

Now low profile....accumulation time.
We will never know who bought Eduspec at this moment.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-11-19 17:27 | Report Abuse

Well, today Eduspec performed well again. KLCI plunge 21 points , yet Eduspec is still holding well at 0.03. Out of the 280 million shares traded 276 million are match at 0.03. Another good thing is volume done at 0.03 has shrinked a lot. Looks like it is drying up.

Today i added more Eduspec shares. Now all it need is just a catalyst to spark the fire. Any positive announcement by the management will do, be it a contract or an additional of a substantial shareholder. Then it will create a focal point for all the retailers to come in and thus increased visibility. As i said if you want to make money in Eduspec, you need to be patient as it's NOSH is more than 1.9 billion shares. Stock jobbers, market makers, syndicates and stock manipulators need time to hoard enough stocks to push it higher.

If you look at the OBV or on balance volume an indicator to track whether there is an accumulation or distribution of shares. There are people accumulating Eduspec shares between 0.025 to 0.03, since early August until early November. It was only since last week, they managed to accumulate enough at 0.03. Next will be 0.035 and again it's going to be slow if there is no catalyst to turbo charge it. There aren't enough investors to create a positive feedback loop to rocket up the share price.

But i am very positive the time will come and i hope it will be very soon !!

Happy Trading guys,

tapenah

144 posts

Posted by tapenah > 2020-11-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

Edu management pls read cksam feedback we need booster news. Even mahsing start playing with glove n vaccine. later mybe solar who knows.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

Sapu from 0.020,0.025,0.030.... waiting for jackpot!

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-19 23:04 | Report Abuse

cksam @ thank you for your info, what is the Tp?

Posted by cyber_bossku > 2020-11-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

what the odd lot?this one sure interesting...somebody already put 24-24.5cent for edu..is it too high for edu TP?

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-11-20 22:13 | Report Abuse

CKSAM @ today any update/announcement ?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Badan anti rasuah Transparency International Malaysia (TI-M) mendesak kerajaan mendedahkan kepada umum penemuan hasil siasatan Jawatankuasa Kira-Kira Wang Negara (PAC).

Pada 18 November lalu, PAC mengumumkan ia akan menyiasat 3 isu bawah kementerian pertahanan, pengangkutan dan pendidikan.

Pengerusinya Wong Kah Woh dipetik berkata, isu terbabit adalah perjanjian pertukaran tanah bawah Kementerian Pertahanan dari 1995 hingga 2018, sistem penguatkuasaan automatik (AES) bawah Kementerian Pengangkutan (2012-2018) dan projek 1BestariNet dikendalikan Kementerian Pendidikan (2012-2019).

Mengikut analisis jawatankuasa itu, Projek 1BestariNet yang dilaksanakan pada 2011 dengan kos RM2.7 bilion dikatakan gagal kerana kelemahan pentadbiran.

Mohammad turut mempersoalkan sama ada pihak terbabit perlu bertanggungjawab terhadap kegagalan itu.

Dilancarkan oleh Muhyiddin Yassin ketika menjadi menteri pendidikan ketika itu, 1BestariNet menyasarkan untuk menyediakan internet berkelajuan 4G di sekolah dan platform pembelajaran dalam talian.

Sementara itu, Mohammad turut memuji usaha PAC dan menunggu segala penemuan dalam 3 isu itu didedahkan kepada umum.

umaga79

163 posts

Posted by umaga79 > 2020-11-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

1bestariNet under YTL program Yes, frog if I... but Eduspec was only start to join when Google classroom was announced gi and check